Maya's Reviews > Blaze of Memory

Blaze of Memory by Nalini Singh
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
22343553
description

Ahh...I just knew it! Once I start reading this series I just can't stop!!! It's that freaking good and amazing and awesome and just thank you Nalini for writing such fantastic books! I know I should be reading other books, like ARCs since the deadline is just a few days away, but yesterday I started reading the previous book in this series and guess what? Yeah...I can't stop. It's crazy. And now that I've read this book also, I'm already starting to read the next one. It's like a vicious circle that doesn't get broken and I even don't want it to. The plot is super great as usual and I loved the characters. Even the suspence and twists were dare I say better than in the previos book, so there's really nothing that I could find to bicker about this story. Five solid stars!
58 likes · flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Blaze of Memory.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

August 28, 2016 – Started Reading
August 28, 2016 – Shelved
August 28, 2016 – Shelved as: to-read
August 28, 2016 –
20.0%
August 29, 2016 –
50.0%
August 29, 2016 –
50.0% "She put down that damn muffin. “Dev, why aren’t you yelling at me?” Another kiss as he rose to his full height and wrapped his arms around her, dropping his chin on top of her head. “You’re too stubborn to respond to yelling.”"
August 29, 2016 – Shelved as: action
August 29, 2016 – Shelved as: alpha-h
August 29, 2016 – Shelved as: favorites
August 29, 2016 – Shelved as: hero-over-the-moon-for-h
August 29, 2016 – Shelved as: interesting
August 29, 2016 – Shelved as: likable-hero
August 29, 2016 – Shelved as: mystery
August 29, 2016 – Shelved as: paranormal
August 29, 2016 – Shelved as: safety-gang-safe
August 29, 2016 – Shelved as: secrets-lies
August 29, 2016 – Shelved as: special-mind
August 29, 2016 – Shelved as: strong-h
August 29, 2016 – Shelved as: violence-abuse
August 29, 2016 – Shelved as: virgin-h
August 30, 2016 – Finished Reading

Comments Showing 1-37 of 37 (37 new)

dateDown arrow    newest »

Patty ~ Wrapped Up In Reading Book Blog Enjoy Hun!! :)
xoxo


Maya Patty ❤️❤️ Belongs To ❤️Kellan❤️Jesse❤️Lautner❤️Miller❤️Garrett❤️Dean❤️Rafe❤️Liam❤️Beck❤️ and Archer❤️❤️ wrote: "Enjoy Hun!! :)
xoxo"


Thanks, love! So far it's quite awesome! :)


message 3: by Elfina (new)

Elfina Renee Awesome review, glad it was an amazing read!


message 4: by Caroline (new)

Caroline I <3 this series


✦❋Arianna✦❋ Terrific review, hon! ;)


Preeti ♥︎ (Romance She Reads) great review hun:)
dev's story is one I missed.


message 7: by Jennifer (new)

Jennifer Kyle Fab review Maya <3


message 8: by Sabrina (new)

Sabrina Nice review, babe Xx


message 9: by Alp (new) - rated it 5 stars

Alp Yay, 5 stars! So glad you loved it! Awesome review, btw. :)


message 10: by Maya (new) - rated it 5 stars

Maya Elfina wrote: "Awesome review, glad it was an amazing read!"

Thanks, Elfina! :D


message 11: by Maya (last edited Aug 30, 2016 10:41AM) (new) - rated it 5 stars

Maya Caroline wrote: "I <3 this series"

Thanks so much, Caroline! And I agree, it's an awesome series. :D


message 12: by Maya (new) - rated it 5 stars

Maya Arianna wrote: "Terrific review, hon! ;)"

Thanks, Arianna! :D xx


message 13: by Maya (new) - rated it 5 stars

Maya Preeti wrote: "great review hun:)
dev's story is one I missed."


Thanks, love! You should definitely read it! :D


message 14: by Maya (new) - rated it 5 stars

Maya Jennifer wrote: "Fab review Maya <3"

Thanks, Jeniffer! :) xx


message 15: by Maya (new) - rated it 5 stars

Maya Sabrina wrote: "Nice review, babe Xx"

Thanks, Sabrina!!! :)


message 16: by Maya (new) - rated it 5 stars

Maya Alp wrote: "Yay, 5 stars! So glad you loved it! Awesome review, btw. :)"

Thanks so much, Alp!! :)


Lillian ☁ Cloud 9 Books ☁ I really need to start reading some books by Nalini Singh. I just know I'd ignore all my ARCs if I start her series though. >.< lol


Aisling Zena Fab review Maya! :)


Jessica's Totally Over The Top Book Obsession Great review hun :)


message 20: by Ashleyjo (new)

Ashleyjo Great review:)


message 21: by Maya (new) - rated it 5 stars

Maya Lillian ᴥ¤Lyly Star¤ᴥ wrote: "I really need to start reading some books by Nalini Singh. I just know I'd ignore all my ARCs if I start her series though. >.< lol"

Lol, I live that problem. Her books are just addictive. :)


message 22: by Maya (new) - rated it 5 stars

Maya Aisling Zena wrote: "Fab review Maya! :)"

Thanks, love! :D


message 23: by Maya (new) - rated it 5 stars

Maya Jessica's wrote: "Great review hun :)"

Thanks, Jessica! :) xx


message 24: by Maya (new) - rated it 5 stars

Maya Ashleyjo wrote: "Great review:)"

Thanks so much, hun! :) xx


message 25: by Judith (new)

Judith Great review,darling,x


message 26: by Maya (new) - rated it 5 stars

Maya Judith wrote: "Great review,darling,x"

Thank you, sweetie! :) xx


~Anna's ƦªϻƁℓℹռg$~ Awesome review, hon! xx


message 28: by Maya (new) - rated it 5 stars

Maya Anna ☘ wrote: "Awesome review, hon! xx"

Thanks, hun! :) xx


message 29: by Maya (new) - rated it 5 stars

Maya Ana {The Good Gif Fairy} wrote: "Awesome review babe ❤"

Thanks so much, love! :D xx


Gi's Spot Reviews Great review, doll! xx ;)


SueBee★bring me an alpha!★ Great review Maya! = ))


message 32: by Maya (new) - rated it 5 stars

Maya Gi's Spot Reviews wrote: "Great review, doll! xx ;)"

Thanks, love! :) xx


message 33: by Maya (new) - rated it 5 stars

Maya SueBee★bring me an alpha!★ wrote: "Great review Maya! = ))"

Thank you so much, hun! :D


message 34: by NiCoLeTa E. (new)

NiCoLeTa E. I've been away for such a long time, but I'm so happy that this series is still keeping you a great company!!!
Awesome review, honey!!! ;D xxx


message 35: by Maya (new) - rated it 5 stars

Maya NiCoLeTa E. wrote: "I've been away for such a long time, but I'm so happy that this series is still keeping you a great company!!!
Awesome review, honey!!! ;D xxx"


Thanks, love! So happy you're back, hun! I'm reading book #8 and I'm kinda stuck, hope it gets more interesting. :)


Bgurl (don't h8 me cuz I'm honestful) HA! Love the gif.


message 37: by Maya (new) - rated it 5 stars

Maya Bgurl (don't h8 me cuz I'm honestful) wrote: "HA! Love the gif."

Lol, thanks. ;)


back to top