Maria✦❋Steamy Reads Blog❋✦'s Reviews > Wolfsong

Wolfsong by T.J. Klune
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
44673856
's review

it was amazing
bookshelves: paranormal, m-m, top-10-of-2016

ONLY 3 DAYS LEFT TO ENTER!
Signed paperback giveaway!!! :) *grabby hands!*

Go to www.steamyreads.net to enter! It's right on the front page!




Back in September my buddy Judith said, "I was blown away by this book!"

She said, "I wasn't expecting it."

And I said, "Sounds good, may be later."

Then my friend Jan read this book and said, "SO. MUCH. TALENT."

And I said, "Noted. On TBR."

And then in October, on Instagram, Tillie Cole said, "Holy shit you guys, read this book!"

She said, "It's beautiful."

She said, "Everyone should read it."

And I said, "Okay."

And now I've read it. And I said to my blog wifie Val, "HOLY FUCKING SHIT!"

I said, "This has everything you love: shifters, mates for life, M/M!"

And she said, "Okay."

Then I said to my biotch Arianna, "You should read this book, it's awesome!"

I said, "It's long but you'll like it! I know you will!"

And she said, "Okay."

And I say, "NO, NOT OKAY! GET THE BOOK AND READ IT! BECAUSE I AM ALPHA. I AM TELLING YOU TO READ. THIS. BOOK."

OKAY?


Follow us on facebook Follow us on instagram
164 likes · flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Wolfsong.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

June 30, 2016 – Shelved
June 30, 2016 – Shelved as: to-read
October 10, 2016 – Started Reading
October 10, 2016 –
25.0% "Omg! Why did I wait so long?\n"
October 14, 2016 – Shelved as: paranormal
October 14, 2016 – Shelved as: m-m
October 14, 2016 – Finished Reading
December 29, 2016 – Shelved as: top-10-of-2016

Comments Showing 1-50 of 91 (91 new)


Patty ~ Wrapped Up In Reading Book Blog Enjoy Darling! :)
xoxo


Malene Fantastic review babe. You always put a smile on my face with your reviews:)


Cristina | CristiinaReads Awww fantastic review love!


message 4: by Dilek VT (new)

Dilek VT Oh wow, that good, huh? And it is cute you being all alpha :)!


message 5: by Danielle (new)

Danielle Fabulous review, Maria! Glad you loved it ;)


Sophia Triad Great review! I have read so many things about how great this book is. It has to move up my "to read" list :)


Barbara➰ Lol great review! I've had this one tbr a while...need to move it up!


Maria✦❋Steamy Reads Blog❋✦ Danielle wrote: "Fabulous review, Maria! Glad you loved it ;)"

Cristina -✽CristiinaReads✽- wrote: "Awww fantastic review love!"

Malene_D *Bad&DirtyBooks* wrote: "Fantastic review babe. You always put a smile on my face with your reviews:)"

Thank you, ladies :D I try lol!


Maria✦❋Steamy Reads Blog❋✦ Dilek VT wrote: "Oh wow, that good, huh? And it is cute you being all alpha :)!"

Thanks, hun! I really enjoyed it :) Even though I don't often read PNR, but it is great :)


Maria✦❋Steamy Reads Blog❋✦ Barbara wrote: "Lol great review! I've had this one tbr a while...need to move it up!"

Sophia wrote: "Great review! I have read so many things about how great this book is. It has to move up my "to read" list :)"

*eyes glow red* DO IT. READ IT. YOU KNOW YOU WANT TO. :D


Barbara➰ Maria✦❋Steamy Reads Blog❋✦ wrote: "Barbara wrote: "Lol great review! I've had this one tbr a while...need to move it up!"

Sophia wrote: "Great review! I have read so many things about how great this book is. It has to move up my "t..."


LOL


Val ⚓️ Shameless Non-Snowflake ⚓️ Lol love it! I'm so excited you enjoyed a PNR book, my lovely, and I can't wait to read it!


Judith Yah!! I'm so glad you enjoyed it,my darling.Definitely a gem!
And your review is just perfect,x


Karla I've had this book in my tbr since Judith read it! I was like later I'll read it.....but dam woman your glowing read eyes have me going for it NOW! Diving in! :)


Maria✦❋Steamy Reads Blog❋✦ Val ⚓️ Shameless & Skanky ⚓️ Steamy Reads wrote: "Lol love it! I'm so excited you enjoyed a PNR book, my lovely, and I can't wait to read it!"

I know, right! I mean, I have read PNR before :D and I do like it! This was great, hope you love it too!


Maria✦❋Steamy Reads Blog❋✦ Judith wrote: "Yah!! I'm so glad you enjoyed it,my darling.Definitely a gem!
And your review is just perfect,x"


Thank you, Judith :D xoxo


Maria✦❋Steamy Reads Blog❋✦ Karla wrote: "I've had this book in my tbr since Judith read it! I was like later I'll read it.....but dam woman your glowing read eyes have me going for it NOW! Diving in! :)"

Oh, I'm so happy I could pee! jk I hope you like it! It's a slow burn but it's good! At least I wasn't bored :D I get bored pretty easily lol


message 18: by Jennifer (new)

Jennifer Kyle Fab review Maria!! xx


message 19: by Nicola (new)

Nicola Think I ought to bump this one up...


 Sonya ♕Chatterbooks book blog♕ Fantastic review Sweetheart!! <3 xoxo


Jenny••Steamy Reads Blog•• Great review, Maria!! xx


~Anna's ƦªϻƁℓℹռg$~ LOL Love your review, sweetie! Not my cuppa but "maybe later" :) xx


Wendy Awesome review Maria ;) xoxo


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Lovely review Maria xx


message 25: by Kate (new)

Kate lmao, glad you love it :D


Astrid - The Bookish Sweet Tooth Great review, lady!


message 27: by Aisling Zena (new)

Aisling Zena lol fab review Maria! Glad you loved it. :)


message 28: by Deborah (new) - added it

Deborah Fab review Maria xx


Christy LOL This one will be soon for me! Rachel's been telling me to read it for weeks x


message 30: by Elle (new)

Elle Lovely review, Maria!! Glad you liked it ♥


message 31: by Snow (new) - added it

Snow Fantastic review! Phenomenal art, Maria! In awe...


Patty ~ Wrapped Up In Reading Book Blog Fab review Darling! :)
xoxo


message 34: by India (new) - added it

India Adams Your review was great! I added it to my list :)


Maria✦❋Steamy Reads Blog❋✦ Thanks so much, everyone! I hope more people read this book and hopefully enjoy it! :)


Val ⚓️ Shameless Non-Snowflake ⚓️ Maria✦❋Steamy Reads Blog❋✦ wrote: "Val ⚓️ Shameless & Skanky ⚓️ Steamy Reads wrote: "Lol love it! I'm so excited you enjoyed a PNR book, my lovely, and I can't wait to read it!"

I know, right! I mean, I have read PNR before :D and ..."


I just know it's not your fave genre, so exciting to see you love one :)


Maria✦❋Steamy Reads Blog❋✦ Val ⚓️ Shameless & Skanky ⚓️ Steamy Reads wrote: "Maria✦❋Steamy Reads Blog❋✦ wrote: "Val ⚓️ Shameless & Skanky ⚓️ Steamy Reads wrote: "Lol love it! I'm so excited you enjoyed a PNR book, my lovely, and I can't wait to read it!"

I know, right! I m..."


I know, right? :D I think I'm more excited than anyone here haha


message 38: by Sabrina (new)

Sabrina Great review, hon :D


message 39: by Coco.V (new)

Coco.V Excellent review, hun! :) xx


Jan  I am so happy to see your 5 Stars :D
Brilliant review, Maria! xx


Arabella ~♡AB♡~ Bahahaha, great review!


Maria✦❋Steamy Reads Blog❋✦ Arabella ~♡AB♡~ wrote: "Bahahaha, great review!"

Jan wrote: "I am so happy to see your 5 Stars :D
Brilliant review, Maria! xx"


Coco.V wrote: "Excellent review, hun! :) xx"

Sabrina wrote: "Great review, hon :D"

THank you! <3 luv


SueBee★bring me an alpha!★ Fantastic review Maria. If I read PRN... this would be on my high on my TBR, hehe! = )xo


JewelsyGoolsy Fantabulous review Maria. Got this on my TBR and looking forward to this even more now :)


message 45: by DW (new)

DW Great review, hon.. I keep thinking that I want to read this. Your excitement convinced me!! ;)


message 46: by Ingie (new) - added it

Ingie Love your review, Maria! I started to read this one a couple of months ago but then life interrupt. Need to finish it soon. :)


Bev Ok! Sold :D


Stacey is Sassy I've got it...I'm going to read it soon...ish. ;-) ♥


✦❋Arianna✦❋ Love the review, babe! Maybe I will give it try...someday! :DD Glad you loved it! xx


Maria✦❋Steamy Reads Blog❋✦ JewelsyGoolsy wrote: "Fantabulous review Maria. Got this on my TBR and looking forward to this even more now :)"

SueBee★bring me an alpha!★ wrote: "Fantastic review Maria. If I read PRN... this would be on my high on my TBR, hehe! = )xo"

Thank you, my lovelies :)


« previous 1
back to top