Natalie The Biblioholic's Reviews > Six

Six by K.I. Lynn
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
39243185
's review

really liked it
bookshelves: action, captive, dark, erotic, killer, thriller

I really liked this book. I was on the edge of my seat the entire time, trying to figure out what was going to happen next and who else was going to die.

Paisley is a smart and sarcastic woman who becomes the pawn in a plot beyond her control. She is kidnapped and held captive by a sociopathic secret government agent, Six, who promises to kill her when his job is done. Seriously. He keeps reminding her throughout the story that he's got a bullet with her name on it. I lost count of the many times he's held a gun on her.

Six has a problem. Someone's cleaning up the Cleaners. And until he figures out who and stops them, no one is safe. He's kept Paisley alive for information, but eventually the lines start to blur.

booktease


I used that book tease ^^^^^ because I think it sums up the story the best. Whoever created it was right on the money.

This book was intense, sexy, thrilling and crazy. Definitely not your typical romance but I do recommend it to those who like their themes a little dark.

XO
42 likes · flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Six.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

June 12, 2016 – Shelved
June 12, 2016 – Shelved as: to-read
Started Reading
September 3, 2016 – Shelved as: action
September 3, 2016 – Shelved as: captive
September 3, 2016 – Shelved as: dark
September 3, 2016 – Shelved as: erotic
September 3, 2016 – Shelved as: killer
September 3, 2016 – Shelved as: thriller
September 3, 2016 – Finished Reading

Comments Showing 1-18 of 18 (18 new)

dateDown arrow    newest »

Elizabeth Fantastic review!!!! I have been wanting to read this!!! I need to bump it up!!! :D


Candace Great review, Natalie! :)


TheresaDK Excellent review, dear! ;-))


Natalie The Biblioholic Nancy wrote: "Amazing review!! I have this in my tbr list, need to get to it soon."

Read it! You won't regret it! xx

Elizabeth wrote: "Fantastic review!!!! I have been wanting to read this!!! I need to bump it up!!! :D"

LOL I kept putting it off too. I can't wait to see what you think of it! xx

Candace wrote: "Great review, Natalie! :)"

Thank you so much Candace! xoxo

TheresaDK wrote: "Excellent review, dear! ;-))"

Thank you Theresa =D xoxo


Maria✦❋Steamy Reads Blog❋✦ Lovely review, darling!!! xoxo


Natalie The Biblioholic ✤Maria✤ wrote: "Lovely review, darling!!! xoxo"

Thank you honey!! xoxo


message 7: by NMmomof4 (new) - added it

NMmomof4 Fab review, Natalie :)


Natalie The Biblioholic NMmomof4 wrote: "Fab review, Natalie :)"

Thanks Jenny! xoxo


Ashleyjo Fab review, love.


Natalie The Biblioholic Ashleyjo wrote: "Fab review, love."

Thanks so much babes xoxo


⊱✿⊰ Alicia ⊱✿⊰ Glad you liked it Natalie :) x


Eve Recinella (Between The Bookends) Fab review! I loved this one as well. :D


♥ Jx PinkLady Reviews ♥ Fabulous review Natalie xxx


Natalie The Biblioholic Alicia wrote: "Glad you liked it Natalie :) x"

Eve wrote: "Fab review! I loved this one as well. :D"

♥ Jx PinkLady Reviews ♥ wrote: "Fabulous review Natalie xxx"

Thanks so much ladies xoxo


message 15: by Jen (new) - added it

Jen Fab review, Natalie! ❤️


Natalie The Biblioholic Jen wrote: "Fab review, Natalie! ❤️"

Thanks Jen xoxo


SueBee★bring me an alpha!★ Awesome review Natalie! = D x


Natalie The Biblioholic SueBee★bring me an alpha!★ wrote: "Awesome review Natalie! = D x"

Thank you honey xoxo


back to top