SueBee★bring me an alpha!★'s Reviews > Cleat Catcher

Cleat Catcher by Celia Aaron
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
15735368
LIVE! | AMZ US | AMZ UK |



IT’S LIVE!

Stand-alone book 2
Shh… ARC Giveaway: https://goo.gl/uqgC3u
LIVE! | AMZ US | AMZ UK |
Blurb:
What happens when an unrepentant Cleat Chaser meets the player of her dreams?

Nikki Graves has a history of going through the baseball roster with an eye for talent--the kind of talent that keeps things spicy between the sheets. But, once she meets Braden Bradford, catcher for the Ravens, her talent scout days are done. He's the one.

Braden has never met a woman like Nikki, and he can't get enough of her smart mouth and big heart. But life isn't always as direct and certain as the connection between Braden and Nikki. When family objections and career trajectories begin to crowd the plate, will Braden be able to keep his catch of a lifetime?


Books in Cleat Chaser duet are stand-alones, but most enjoyed if read in order:
Book 1: Cleat Chaser
Book 2: Cleat Catcher


✿ ✿ ✿ ARC Giveaway! ✿ ✿ ✿
❀ Shh… Summer Buzz Book ARC Giveaway: https://goo.gl/uqgC3u
Join for direct links to work. GR redirects all non-members.
❀ Join Shh…: http://goo.gl/OmQUZv
❀ RSVP: https://goo.gl/bvZGC3
❀ Author sign-up: https://goo.gl/uUUetK
65 likes · flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Cleat Catcher.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

May 27, 2016 – Shelved
May 27, 2016 – Shelved as: to-read
May 27, 2016 – Shelved as: to-read-contemporaries
May 27, 2016 – Shelved as: to-read-cr-stand-alone
May 27, 2016 – Shelved as: series-ready-4-me-2-read
May 27, 2016 – Shelved as: series-g-contemporaries
May 27, 2016 – Shelved as: series-cr-stand-alone
May 27, 2016 – Shelved as: g-contemporaries
May 27, 2016 – Shelved as: kindle
June 21, 2016 – Shelved as: shh-buzz-arc-giveaway
June 21, 2016 – Shelved as: series-cr-complete-sets
June 21, 2016 – Shelved as: fangirling

Comments Showing 1-14 of 14 (14 new)

dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Liz (new) - added it

Liz Woo-hoo!!!! Let's do a BR!!!!


SueBee★bring me an alpha!★ Elizabeth wrote: "Woo-hoo!!!! Let's do a BR!!!!"

Woohoo, sounds like a plan. Thanks dear! xxoo


message 3: by Dee (new)

Dee Montoya Awesome!


SueBee★bring me an alpha!★ Dee wrote: "Awesome!"

Thanks Dee! xxo


message 5: by Coco.V (new) - added it

Coco.V Sounds like a good one! Thank you, Sue dear! :) xoxo


SueBee★bring me an alpha!★ Coco.V wrote: "Sounds like a good one! Thank you, Sue dear! :) xoxo"

Happy reading Coco! xo


message 7: by CC (new) - rated it 4 stars

CC Enjoy, Sue!! ;D


SueBee★bring me an alpha!★ CC wrote: "Enjoy, Sue!! ;D"

Thanks CC! = DD


message 9: by Elfina (new)

Elfina Renee Sounds like a thrilling read, enjoy!


SueBee★bring me an alpha!★ Elfina wrote: "Sounds like a thrilling read, enjoy!"

Thank you daahling. I look forwards to hard balls and games. ; ))


message 11: by Elfina (last edited Jun 30, 2016 01:38PM) (new)

Elfina Renee SueBee★bring me an alpha!★ wrote: "Hahahhahaah big smiles!

Amazing gif, full ummm heat and intensity. The dude is seriously hot!



SueBee★bring me an alpha!★ Elfina wrote: "SueBee★bring me an alpha!★ wrote: "Hahahhahaah big smiles!

Amazing gif, full ummm heat and intensity. The dude is seriously hot!"




Thanks my dear, uhmmmm totally lickable uuuh I mean likeable. ; ))


message 13: by Elfina (new)

Elfina Renee SueBee★bring me an alpha!★ wrote: "Thanks my dear, uhmmmm totally lickable uuuh I mean likeable. ; ))



Bwahahaha, oh my gosh, killing me! ROFLMAO!



SueBee★bring me an alpha!★ Elfina wrote: "SueBee★bring me an alpha!★ wrote: "Thanks my dear, uhmmmm totally lickable uuuh I mean likeable. ; ))



Bwahahaha, oh my gosh, killing me! ROFLMAO!"


; ))


back to top