Amy's Reviews > The Red Pyramid

The Red Pyramid by Rick Riordan
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
5049850
's review
Mar 17, 2011

it was amazing
bookshelves: all-time-favorites, good-enough-to-get-physical-copy, gorgeous-covers, amazing-audiobook

I heart Rick Riordan! Holy sh*t this book is bleeping fantastic. If you love his Percy Jackson Series, you'll love this!
flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read The Red Pyramid.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

March 17, 2011 – Shelved
July 11, 2011 – Started Reading
July 18, 2011 –
1.0%
July 19, 2011 –
8.0% "Really liking this. It's not like Percy Jackson, and that's alright. It has it's own unique awesomeness to it. Can't wait to find out what comes next. :)"
July 20, 2011 –
51.0% "Damn this book just gets better and better doesn't it? Rick Riordan, you have made your way up my favorite authors list!"
July 21, 2011 –
60.0% "Holy sheeeeet. I swear the further I read, the more amazing this book gets. It will be sad when I finish this book, for sure."
July 25, 2011 – Finished Reading
August 11, 2011 – Shelved as: all-time-favorites
September 1, 2011 – Shelved as: gorgeous-covers
September 1, 2011 – Shelved as: good-enough-to-get-physical-copy
September 19, 2012 – Shelved as: amazing-audiobook

No comments have been added yet.