Mohammed Arabey's Reviews > Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child by John Tiffany
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
13592557
's review

it was amazing
Read 3 times. Last read July 31, 2016 to August 5, 2016.


They're back..One More time..19 years later.

In a different style..

Harry Potter & The Cursed 8th Book
DRACO: I don’t care what you did or who you saved, you are a constant curse on my family, Harry Potter.

A 'Play', of friendship, courage & anti-prejudice as before..
AND
Marital relations, Father/Son issues.

A new Story goes farther than ever..
travelling back & forth in time..
Then back to where it all began..

To close the circle.
Once & for all.

HARRY: The Boy Who Lived. How many people have to die for the Boy Who Lived?

A Bittersweet ending to The Saga of The Boy Who Lived.

Our Friends are different a little bit here than we knew them?
YES, I mean who isn't? It's 19 years later.. Are you now as you'd expected would be 10 years ago? Are your real life friends still the same 12, 15 years later?

The Story is in Different form & atmosphere?
YES., It's a Play..screen play - and not to mention that there's a ‘Definitive Edition’ of the play as it is just the Rehearsal Edition..

Not the Trio story rather the children's? YES. It's story of 19 years later...of the new generation..
So STOP Moaning like Myrtle,It's still very faithful to the magical series..

A perfect conclusion to the Symmetry* of the Epic series in the History.

~~~~~~~~~~

Since the Ending of Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows we wanted more...One more time.
Many asking too many "What If"..
What if Harry's son end up in Slytherin?
What if Ron and Hermione didn't work out as the author herself suspects?
What if there's a Time Turner left?
What if we use it to save someone of Death?
What if we use it to save Voldemort? or to make more Horcrux ? Or worst?
What if we had One More Book? Nineteenth Years Later?


**The Play**
--------

First of all, Please do a Worldwide tour...Please include Egypt.
It's easy to read, and to get into the story..
Alas, I have to admit that being in form of ‘play’ and not a novel made it even a bit “dry” like most Fan Fictions., I even thought, after spending a direct 6 hours reading 3 Acts that it may be one and not the real deal -since I read it first in ebook format till my hard copy arrive to Egypt-

Anyway, You have to use your imagination to get the scenes...recall your past experience, life in Hogwarts and you'll be easily in...Reliving the Magic

Add to being a play, it's not all by J.K. Rowling, the story is by her, Jack Thorne and John Tiffany together..

And the Playwright is by Jack Thorne...not Rowling.

Yet the lines are really fun, smart..just amazing.
And you have to let go once you start ‘Act Two’ cause everything starts to heat up much..in a very fast packed adventure, and theatrical dramatic ones…


The Story
--------
“Can you Keep the Secret?”

Will try my best.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
It's different... more mature...real wild and dangerous cause it deals with the most dangerous Instruments...TIME..
This time you'd feel that Rowling is really cruel to the characters..
It may be about the Test of Life....To Choose between what's good and what's easy..
BUT it was real hard test to us all..


I will merely summing up only Act One..

It starts right with the “Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows” Epilogue scene..
Albus Severus Potter is worried sick he'd end up in Slythrine
Yet.. as soon as he started his year, this was the least of his troubles.
Surprisingly befriended with Scorpius Malfoy, surprisingly hates Hogwarts…
Surprisingly hates being the child of The Boy Who Lived, while many died in his cause.
The Father/Son issue in its worst..

And before his fourth year starts..Everything happens fast…
Harry as Ministry official and Hermione as Minister for Magic seize an illegal last Time Turner..that even more dangerous..
Amos Diggory wants his son back...who had been killed by Voldmort in the Triwizard Tournament more than 20 years ago..

Albus feels his father's responsible for this death..
An attempt to change a minor misfortune of the past leads into a massive , colossal damage to the present and the future..
And even turns into a horrible Dystopia.

It's like The Butterfly Effect… Days of Future Past

Again it's a story of the value of Friendship… The wrong of Prejudice...
But it's also about Father/Son relation very well written..
I loved how it goes, from wrong to kinda right.
Between Harry and Albus, Between Dumbledore and Harry…
And even between Draco and Scorpius..
Also the Marital relation is really good here…
I loved Ron and Hermione their opposite character yet their strong bond.
And the love that lived...between Harry and Ginny.
Oh and Draco and his wife…
Okay, time for,

The Characters
-----------
Again... Rowling is really cruel to her characters here..
Harry's being a "Hot Head" is clearly deepening the problem with his son..
he's always has been a hot head by the way..

yet Ginny is a good mother, and better wife than I expected.

Hermone was good , not excellent but I LOVED how she turned into two different characters .. one was really awesome in the Dystopia, the second was really bad...but that may match what happened.

I just may be didn't like Ron much that I didn't feel angry enough for him being a bit shallow in this play but that still a bit sad.


And I have to admit that I really LOVE how Draco is...with his still being have the trace of what he was before...


BUT don't forget it's not about Harry Potter anymore...it's more about the Kids...
Though I wished to see more of Rose who's been shallow but I just loved Albus and Scorpios..

You'll be surprised with who you're gonna meet here.. truly.
Some of the Characters we all love makes appearance, some of them even you may never expect to see again!!!!

I have to say that I felt goosebumps everytime an old character appears...not just flashbacks, some was in The Future Past, or a real dystopia, some in dreams, even in portraits and some are just mentioned.

I really loved it. And wished for even more.
I was so sad for the death of some, and the re-death of some..

And just remember ... when you're 40.. you don't live the adventures much as your children..

And this last story is about them after all....
The Children..


Who's The Cursed Child
-------------------

As if I'm gonna tell, ha!

Till the mid of the third act you'll have many suspicious.

In Harry Potter’s dreams here he can be The Cursed Child...
-one of the best haunting scenes in every early novels was always Harry’s dreams, I bet it's purely written by Rowling here-
oh and looking from The Dursleys perspective, he is..even worse, he's so in his Son's eyes as well…
And that's what triggers everything here.
Many surprises, many twists…
I loved it… I loved the ending as well…

Playing in time is dangerous and as every one since the last book asked about Why Not Using the Time Turner….here's the answer..in the last book of the Series that changed the History forever..

Letting Go.
------------
By the end of this book you'll realize why J.K. Rowling announced that that's it for Harry Potter stories… it is the the full circle… the Beginning meets the End..the time has answered every What-if we can think of.

What if we use the time Turner to...

It's all here.

19 Years for most of us, since the release of Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone in 1997...Reading the story of Harry and his friends in 7 Volumes..
Reading as many lines about the back story of them and the rest of characters in the Pottermore and social media by Rowling.
Craving for one more time with them...after the Epilogue that passed 19 years.

Get excited with the very short article 2 years ago on Dumbledore Army reunited in the Qudditch World Cup.


Now here it is, a full story, one last story full of love and nostalgia.
We can't go back in time. We shan't dwell in the past..

And when I finish it, 2 times, I really admit This is EVERYTHING I've ever wanted in a Harry Potter sequels but I just wish a Time Turner, back to 1997 and start reading Harry Potter all over again.... :)

It's not good to dwell in past anyway, so I'm just Happy I lived this series..grown up with it..
I, and many of Potterheads and fans, were worried sick it may let us down but I'm so glad that many liked it.

And it's bittersweet to know that's it.
BUT We must have THE ‘Definitive Edition’ of the play that promised.

The series of Harry Potter, the boy who lived,is now complete…

And we still have a Wizarding World so vast to explore.
With J.K. Rowling, our Queen of Magic.

Mohammed Arabey
From 31 July 2016
To 1 Aug. 2016


**“ The Symmetry in case you didn't notice it yet.”

And you can really add more similarities to that .
This time it's so related to the Heart of the Series,Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire which is heavily echoes here..

If you agree about the symmetrical relation specially between this one and Goblet of Fire, let's discuss it at the comments :)
456 likes · flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Harry Potter and the Cursed Child.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

February 10, 2016 – Shelved
February 10, 2016 – Shelved as: to-read
July 31, 2016 – Started Reading
July 31, 2016 –
page 0
0.0% "للاسف لم ينزل الكتاب مصر نفس يوم صدوره، رغم محاولاتي مع امازون\n ولكن لهذا حديثا اخر\n المهم اني اشتريت النسخة من بوتر مور\n ولكني متخوف البدء بها\n "ربما لاني لا احب الكتب الإلكترونية"\n لا ادري لماذا\n Just bought the e-book from Pottermore, but worried ti start it -since I'm not a big e-read fan-\n But I really can't wait fir my actual book to arrive Egypt."
August 1, 2016 – Started Reading (Kindle Edition)
August 1, 2016 – Shelved (Kindle Edition)
August 1, 2016 –
page 92
26.14% "الجزء الاول\n المشهد الاول\n رولينج تجعل الامور صعبة بحق\n \n حاسس فعلا بوجع شخصية ألبوس بوتر، وصداقته العجيبة\n والمغامرة اهنمية اللي علي وشك البدء مع صديقه العجيب" (Kindle Edition)
August 1, 2016 –
page 174
49.43% "الجزء الاول\n الفصل الثاني\n \n لا اريد الاسترسال هنا لانه يجب ان تحفظ السر اليس كذلك؟\n اللعبة اصعب مما توقعت، الأحداث اكثر سخونة، وتركيزا من أي من أجزاء هاري بوتر الماضية\n \n تلاعب بالزمن وعواقب وخيمة\n فلاش باك ولعنة وحاولات انقاذ تتسبب في كوارث اكبر\n \n الريفيو سيشرح بعض الغكوض ولكني فعلا لا استطيع ترك الرواية للاسف" (Kindle Edition)
August 1, 2016 –
page 255
72.44% "الجزء الثاني\n الفصل الثالث\n \n ومفاجأت واحداث جديدة غريبة \n ديستوبيا بحق\n ماالذي تفعله جوان رولينج هنا هو تغيير حقيقي وحبكة عجيبة لم تكن ابدا يمكن تخيلها في احداث السلسلة\n \n Can you Keep a Secret\n ححاول احفظ السر\n \n بس بجد\n امتع عودة لذلك العالم\n استغرقت اليوم من السادسة الي الحادية عشر والنصف مساءا في قراءة الفصول الثلاث الأولي\n والان سأسهر مع الفصل الأخير\n مع وعد بريفيو محترم لايحرق الاحداث\n واعادة قراءة معكم ورقي" (Kindle Edition)
Finished Reading (Kindle Edition)
August 2, 2016 –
page 320
90.91% "الجزء الثاني\n الفصل الرابع\n والاخير\n \n نهاية لم اتوقع قسوتها\n ونهاية سعيدة\n وسلسلة حفرت مكانها في التاريخ الأدبي الثقافي والسينمائي وحتي بالجزء ده التاريخ المسرحي كمان\n متأكد جدا ان المسرحية ممتازة علي المسرح \n \n لان الورق اكثر من ممتاز\n \n النهاردة بكتب الريفيو عربي وانجليزي والماني\n -الماني لا طبعا-\n :)" (Kindle Edition)
August 3, 2016 –
page 0
0.0% "Welcome to Egypt, Mr. Harry Potter \n \n Let's start the real deep reading , I may enhance the English review, and may do a real passionate Arabic Review..\n \n God, so glad to read it holding the book itself... \n Total crazy?, I know :)"
August 3, 2016 –
page 97
28.28% "Part One -Act One It's not a Harry Potter story, not the Golden Trio No, it's a story ABOUT Harry Potter, starring his son , Albus Potter, his surprisingly friend Scorpius Malfoy and his crash, Cedrec Diggory's cousin Delphi. A new trio going to a new adventure...a dangerous one. "
August 3, 2016 –
page 174
50.73% "Part One Act Two I really LOVE this one, when we back in time twice... The Duel with Harry & Draco is like old times coming back to me :) And the shocking turn of characters is in its worse -for a reason of course- here. AND , I just LOVE , adore the cliffhanger ending of Part One...where it end in a Dystopia of Hogwarts.. So glad to re-read this magic"
August 4, 2016 –
page 255
74.34% "Part Two Act Three I guess it's the most exciting act of all, the first half of it is a Dystopia with a very familiar face... If it ever became a movie, I'll surely miss that man doing it again.. And again it ends with even bigger,final cliffhanger. & this cat sits in my seat "
August 5, 2016 –
page 330
96.21% "I can't describe how much I LOVE and be so Happy with every review of 4 or 5 stars.. When I finish it yesterday I have to admit that I wish no more This was EVERYTHING I've ever wanted in a Harry Potter sequels but I just wish a Time Turner, back to 1997 and start reading Harry Potter all over again.... :) It's not good to dwell in past anyway, so I'm just Happy I lived this series..grown up with it.."
August 5, 2016 – Finished Reading
July 30, 2017 – Started Reading (Other Hardcover Edition)
July 30, 2017 – Shelved (Other Hardcover Edition)
July 30, 2017 –
page 0
0.0% "Fantasy Week on Goodreads
A Year since the "Cursed" Harry Potter and the Cursed Child


A new edition.. the final Play Script...
AND
Harry Potter's Birthday Eve :)"
(Other Hardcover Edition)
July 31, 2017 –
page 75
21.31% "Happy Birthday , Harry..
And by the way, yer a wizard, Harry :)


I still like the play.. is it improved here? I don't know why I feel so.. yes I definitely sure.
I thought I'll read it a fast read but felt some parts better, and it's always great re-living it.

Act One :
I hoped they remove the Trolley Lady transforming into Wolverine.. :(
"
(Other Hardcover Edition)
August 1, 2017 –
page 155
44.03% "Act Two

Though many small details get much improved than the rehearsal edition .. but still I hate Ron here.. and how Hermione is that psycho and cruel just cause she didn't marry in the first alternative world.

Can't deny that still I'm so thrilled and entertained by the story itself. .may be even more than I felt last year."
(Other Hardcover Edition)
August 2, 2017 –
page 250
71.02% "Act Three
The Dystopia of Hogwarts
I love it , and all those who hated how Hermione behaved at the previous Time Change, here made better.. and Ron's love in this act is the best.

Yet I discovered a new plot hole...
Snape was supposed to get killed by Voldy before Neville kill Nagini.. Now Neville is killed, but still the final show down was AFTER Snape's death..

Anyway, I can get over it, I still Love the play"
(Other Hardcover Edition)
August 3, 2017 –
page 352
100.0% "Act Four..
Spoiler : don't read here if you didn't read it yet..

How on Earth she'd born in Malfoy's Manor ?? why not changing this one line into any thing more convincible. Like it was secret of all, that Lastrange traveled for a year to make it in hush hush.

And the Pigeophopia .. come on...

The Time Line and the Potter Family Tree are good addition though.
And the differences worth to re-read from this edition."
(Other Hardcover Edition)
August 3, 2017 – Finished Reading (Other Hardcover Edition)

Comments Showing 1-50 of 79 (79 new)


Raoofa Ibrahim ج.ك اعلنت انه جايمس سيريوس دخل جريفندور
السنة الجاي كان المفروض نعرف وين حيروح سيفروس البوس .. الحمدلله ما حنضطر نستنى كل هالفترة بفضل هالكتاب .. الميزة التانية انه روز ويزلي و سكوربيوس مالفوي حيكونو معه بنفس السنة .. بتمنى يصيرو اصدقاء
الاحلى لو سكوربيوس دخل اشي غير سليذرين و سيفروس يفوت سليذرين !!


Mohammed Arabey Raoofa wrote: "ج.ك اعلنت انه جايمس سيريوس دخل جريفندور
السنة الجاي كان المفروض نعرف وين حيروح سيفروس البوس .. الحمدلله ما حنضطر نستنى كل هالفترة بفضل هالكتاب .. الميزة التانية انه روز ويزلي و سكوربيوس مالفوي حيكو..."


ياه تبقي فكرة جامدة
عاما في تعتيم جامد علي القصة انا متشوق جدا لاني مع هاري من 14 سنة فعلا


message 3: by Ahmed (new)

Ahmed Samy لا أكاد اطيق الإنتظار, لحسن الحظ أنني سألتهمها فور هبوطها أرض مكتبة الف, و لن اضطر لوصول ترجمة نهضة مصر العقيمة كباقي الناس :D
كانت رحلة مزجت بين الفرحة و الحسرة, الصداقة و الخيانة, هاري و فولدمورت!
و بالفعل أثلج هذا الخبر صدري جدا...


Mohammed Arabey Ahmed wrote: "لا أكاد اطيق الإنتظار, لحسن الحظ أنني سألتهمها فور هبوطها أرض مكتبة الف, و لن اضطر لوصول ترجمة نهضة مصر العقيمة كباقي الناس :D
كانت رحلة مزجت بين الفرحة و الحسرة, الصداقة و الخيانة, هاري و فولدمور..."


هو خبر رائع بصراحة وكله منتظر يوم صدورها كمان


message 5: by Ahmed (new)

Ahmed Samy مجملا حاسس أن فولدمورت هايكون ليه آثار فى الجزء ده, و عندي شعور بأن خيوط فى السلسلة القديمة, رولينج هاتبني عليها أحداث قوية جدا الجزء ده...
متوقع انه يكون انجح الأجزاء, خصوصا ان عدي عليا وقت كبير منذ صدور آخر جزء من السلسلة, و أكيد نضجت فكريا و أبديا خلال الفترة دي و هاتقدم شيء أكثر رصانة و تشابك هذه المرة...


message 6: by Ahmed (new)

Ahmed Samy *عليها


Mohammed Arabey Ahmed wrote: "مجملا حاسس أن فولدمورت هايكون ليه آثار فى الجزء ده, و عندي شعور بأن خيوط فى السلسلة القديمة, رولينج هاتبني عليها أحداث قوية جدا الجزء ده...
متوقع انه يكون انجح الأجزاء, خصوصا ان عدي عليا وقت كبير م..."


لا مفتكرش لانها مسرحية غالبا الحكاية مش حيكون فيها ملحمة كبيرة خليك فاكر ان دي حتتعرض علي المسرح مش فيلم
عاما ادينا مستنيين


message 8: by Ahmed (new)

Ahmed Samy Wait a moment!
انا كان عندي إعتقاد راسخ ان الكتاب ده هايكون فى شكل سرد روائي, مش سكربت مسرحي بالمعني الحرفي, بمعني اني كنت فاكر ان المسرحية هي الي أحداثها مبنية علي الرواية الي هاتنزل,,,,
يعني فى النهاية نص مسرحي -_-
بتقتل الفرحة الي جوانا ليه الست دي بس ده احنا بنحبها :D


Mohammed Arabey Ahmed wrote: "Wait a moment!
انا كان عندي إعتقاد راسخ ان الكتاب ده هايكون فى شكل سرد روائي, مش سكربت مسرحي بالمعني الحرفي, بمعني اني كنت فاكر ان المسرحية هي الي أحداثها مبنية علي الرواية الي هاتنزل,,,,
يعني فى ا..."


انا اسف بس فعلا جي كي رولينج نفسها قالت ان القصة متنفعش بشكل روائي والشكل المسرحي انسب شكل تقدم بيه وده من سنة
افتكر ان الضغوط هي الي خلتها تعمله خصوصا زي منت شايف في الريفيو انه مش تأليفها كمؤلفه اساسية


message 10: by Ahmed (new)

Ahmed Samy اه كان عمل جماعي,,,
كنت مخطط اجيب سلسلة هاري انجلش كاملة فبوكس سيت واحدة بدل ما بجبها متفرقة كدا و سعات بيضحك عليا, قمت دخلت علي المكتبة الأونلاين الي انتا بتجيب منها الي اسمها cherryblossom
و لقيت عندهم بوكس سيت هاري ب 700 جني
و كان ده لينكها
http://cherryblossom-books.com/index....
السؤال بقي هنا, هل النسخة دي حلوة, بحكم انك من المؤكد شفتها فى مكان ما,,,
و هل المكتبة دي بتعمل خصم علي المبالغ الكبيرة ام لا؟
عشان تقريبا معايا جزء من مبلغها و هاحوش الباقي و هاجبها, فمحتاج نصيحتك :D


Mohammed Arabey Ahmed wrote: "اه كان عمل جماعي,,,
كنت مخطط اجيب سلسلة هاري انجلش كاملة فبوكس سيت واحدة بدل ما بجبها متفرقة كدا و سعات بيضحك عليا, قمت دخلت علي المكتبة الأونلاين الي انتا بتجيب منها الي اسمها cherryblossom
و لقيت..."


دي مكتبتي المفضلة علي فكرة
واه سعرها ممتاز وبيبر باك كويس
المكتبة بتعمل من وقت للتاني خصومات زي دلوقتي تقريبا
15%
,وفيها نظام نقط تاخد خصومات علي طول لو بقيت عميل دائم
ممتازة


message 12: by Ahmed (new)

Ahmed Samy يعني دلوقتي ال 700 جني دول عليهم خصم؟!


message 13: by Ahmed (new)

Ahmed Samy ممكن حضرتك تديني اكونت فيس او ميل اقدر اتواصل مع حضرتك بيه؟
عشان ممكن أحتاج مشورتك فى موضوعات كثيرة فيما بعد...
شكرا ليك تعبتك معايا النهاردة :D


Mohammed Arabey لا مفيش تعب ولاحاجة
للاسف انا لقيت فعلا ان الخصم خلص لكن تابعهم بيعملوا عروض حلوة بجد وبعد مابتتخطي الألف تقريبا بيكون ليك خصم علي طول من غير عرض -نظام النقط
وبالنسبة للفيس انا كائن جودريدزي اكتر ., اساسا كل يوم بفتحة مرتين او تلاتة تعديل ريفيو واني اشوف ريفيوهات كل حد عمل لايك لاي ريفيو عندي , دي عادة يومية :)


Chaymaa Sobhy it's amazing that they will publish this as a book since we won't be able to watch the play in this country(why wasn't i born in england?) can't wait to read this i'm sure it will be epic


Mohammed Arabey Shaymaa wrote: "it's amazing that they will publish this as a book since we won't be able to watch the play in this country(why wasn't i born in england?) can't wait to read this i'm sure it will be epic"

God yeah I wish to visit London , watch the play and go to Hogwarts land -or something like this- , it must be awesome , since I'm really Potterhead, big Potterhead

I can't really wait even to have a glimpse of the plot of it :)


Nayra.Hassan الشوق يغلب التخوف.زساظل عاشقة ابدية لعالم بوتر واصدقاؤه وابناؤه وكل من يمت له بصلة..و انا في اشد الاسف على ذهابي للندن قبل صدورها وشبه مؤكد انني لن اذهب مرة اخرى


Chaymaa Sobhy Mohammed wrote: "Shaymaa wrote: "it's amazing that they will publish this as a book since we won't be able to watch the play in this country(why wasn't i born in england?) can't wait to read this i'm sure it will b..."
what's your house? :D


Mohammed Arabey Nayra.Hassan wrote: "الشوق يغلب التخوف.زساظل عاشقة ابدية لعالم بوتر واصدقاؤه وابناؤه وكل من يمت له بصلة..و انا في اشد الاسف على ذهابي للندن قبل صدورها وشبه مؤكد انني لن اذهب مرة اخرى"

فعلا بس سقف التوقعات تقريبا بيعلي جدا كل مانتشوق اكتر لقصة جديدة من عالم هاري بوتر
وكمان فكرة ان دي مسرحية مكتوبة مش رواية , ومش تأليف كامل بأسلوب جي كي رولينج
بس اكيد طالما وافقت عليها وسط زخم اعمال كتير بتحاول تكمل الأسطورة اكيد الفكرة مميزة
اتمني منحتجش نروح لندن ويفتتحوا
Wizardry world هنا في مصر


Mohammed Arabey Shaymaa wrote: "Mohammed wrote: "Shaymaa wrote: "it's amazing that they will publish this as a book since we won't be able to watch the play in this country(why wasn't i born in england?) can't wait to read this i..."

Well, at first I had 3 accounts, 3 different exams, my first -official- one was total honest , second and third ones were honest answers too but with a bit more of my own selfishness and hot head and anger etc. -my dark side- and STILL the results were always Gryffindor :)


message 21: by Mohamed (new) - added it

Mohamed Gamal اهم من نزول الكتاب بالنسبالي نزول ترجمته عن نفس دار النشر دار نهضة مصر و نفس المترجم


message 22: by Mohamed (new) - added it

Mohamed Gamal انا لسة في اواخر الكتاب التالت ف لسة اودامي كتير سواء في الكتب او الافلام..اتمني ان الكتاب الجديد دة يتعمل فيلم بنفس الابطال بتوع السلسلة


message 23: by Nourhan (new) - added it

Nourhan Yosri ممكن اعرف من حضرتك ايه افضل مكان اشترى منه سلسلة هارى بوتر ؟ وانهى الافضل قرائتها بالانجليزى ام بالترجمة ؟ وشكرا مقدما


Mohammed Arabey Mohamed wrote: "انا لسة في اواخر الكتاب التالت ف لسة اودامي كتير سواء في الكتب او الافلام..اتمني ان الكتاب الجديد دة يتعمل فيلم بنفس الابطال بتوع السلسلة"

اشكرك جدا يامحمد لاعجابك بالريفيو بس لو اخدت بالك دي للاسف حتكون مسرحية بس -والابطال مختلفين تماما حتي هيرميوني سمراء هنا-
وللاسف جي كي رولينج حتي مش هي اللي كاتبه القصة , هي شاركت 2 مؤلفين في كتابة المسرحية لكنها لن تتحول لرواية بالمعني اللي كنا مستنيينه

حاول لو مشفتش فعلا باقي الافلام من بعد الثالث يبقي كمل السلسة قراءة افضل الاول , كفاية تشوف اول فيلمين لانهم مخلصين جدا للرواية وحيخليك تتخيل الاحداث بشكل افضل
انا قريت التالت قبل نزول الفيلم الثالث اصلا وفعلا حسيت ان الرواية اجمل بكتير

ونصيحة لك , ولنورهان, الكتب الانجليزية افضل , بالاخص ان الجزء الثاني , الثالث والرابع ترجمتهم مش كاملة


message 25: by Mounim (new) - added it

Mounim Kamel أتمنى أنهم يسجلوا المسرحية لأني أتمنى أشوفها


message 26: by Ghada (new) - added it

Ghada Mamdouh oh my god is it true that is the best news so greeeeeaaaat


Mohammed Arabey Mounim wrote: "أتمنى أنهم يسجلوا المسرحية لأني أتمنى أشوفها"

لست وحدك ياصديقي
للاسف بره مفيش تسجيل للمسرحيات , لكن ياريت حد يصورها حتي بطريقة غير شرعية وينزلها علي اليوتيوب :)


Mohammed Arabey Ghada wrote: "oh my god is it true that is the best news so greeeeeaaaat"

Yes yes Yesssssss :)


message 29: by Sam (new)

Sam Ahmed رغم عشقي بل ادماني لعالم هاري بوتر افلام وكتب بس فكره المسرحيه مش هتكون متوافقه مع اغلب قراء هاري بوتر ومنهم انا اللي مبفضلش المسرح
وعموما انا بتمني استمرار السلسله وان كنت اعتقد استثمار نجاحها وشغف القراء هيكون باصدار روايات سابقه لتاريخ السلسله الاصليه في حقبه شباب دمبلدور مثلا
في حين اي روايات ابطالها ابناء هاري بوتر ورون وهيرميون هتكون فاشله ومش بنفس الجاذبيه وهتضر بالسلسله
انا اصلا مش من انصار المشهد الاخير في ختام السلسله الاصليه وكنت اتمني النهايه تبقي مفتوحه مش بعد ما عجزو وخلفو :)


Mohammed Arabey Mody wrote: "رغم عشقي بل ادماني لعالم هاري بوتر افلام وكتب بس فكره المسرحيه مش هتكون متوافقه مع اغلب قراء هاري بوتر ومنهم انا اللي مبفضلش المسرح
وعموما انا بتمني استمرار السلسله وان كنت اعتقد استثمار نجاحها وش..."


تصور انا كمان مش حابب فكرة المسرحية اكيد لأني بفضل الروايات
وفكرة بعد 19 سنة عندي ناحيتها
Mixed Feelings
مقدرش احدد للأسف موقفي ناحيتها بس اكيد برحب باي حاجة تيجي من طرف رولينج وعالمها
عندك خق ان الماضي اكتشافه حيكون اكثر متعة واكيد انت عرفت المفاجأة بتاعة فيلم
Fantastic Beasts
ونازل سيناريو الفيلم بقلم رولينج نفسها نوفمبر الجي ككتاب سيناريو للاسف مش رواية برضه
https://www.goodreads.com/review/show...


Nayra.Hassan ليس مكاننا..و انما افعالنا ما تحدد شخصيتنا..و من عندي (افعال اعزاءنا ومن حولنا) لا تتخيل الى اي حد بتغير شخصيتنا..ما شاء الله الريفيو ده عمال يحلو ..يتضخم :)) الظاهر بقدر
شوقك للرواية-المسرحية و حبك لهاري


Raoofa Ibrahim I liked the Malfoys <3 ! they're adorable in their 'dark' way :D


Mohammed Arabey Raoofa wrote: "I liked the Malfoys <3 ! they're adorable in their 'dark' way :D"

I can't wait to see what's the play will store for the Malfoys


message 34: by Sarah (new)

Sarah ريفيو رااااااااائع ومشوق جدا
ولو اني مستغربه شويه كونها مسرحيه بس اكيد تبقي رائعه لمجرد مشاركة الساحرة الملكة فيها وموافقتها عليها

اتمني تكتب رواية ثامنه كمان وتستمر سلسلة جديدة معانا :))


Mohammed Arabey Sarah wrote: "ريفيو رااااااااائع ومشوق جدا
ولو اني مستغربه شويه كونها مسرحيه بس اكيد تبقي رائعه لمجرد مشاركة الساحرة الملكة فيها وموافقتها عليها

اتمني تكتب رواية ثامنه كمان وتستمر سلسلة جديدة معانا :))"


للأسف بجد دي النهاية 100% للسلسلة وجي كي رولينج نفسها اقرت بكدة
هو لسه عندها قصص تانية لكن بعيدة عن شخصية هاري وعائلته
لكن دمبلدور مثلا ممكن يظهر في الفيلم الجي اللي هي كتبته بنفسها
Fantastic Beasts

يعني هي لسه عندها حاجات كتير للعالم نفسه
لكن كقصة هاري بوتر للاسف دي فعلا النهاية


Ahmad I can't wait to read this book! you made me want to read it more from you're amazing review


message 37: by Sarah (new)

Sarah Mohammed wrote: "Sarah wrote: "ريفيو رااااااااائع ومشوق جدا
ولو اني مستغربه شويه كونها مسرحيه بس اكيد تبقي رائعه لمجرد مشاركة الساحرة الملكة فيها وموافقتها عليها

اتمني تكتب رواية ثامنه كمان وتستمر سلسلة جديدة مع..."


خساره والله هنفتقد العالم دا جدااااا
بس لو هتستمر في هوجوارتس مافيش مشكله
او ياريت تقدر تبتكر قصه جديدة للجيل الجديد كمان

انا مستنيه fantastic beasts اوووووي


Mohammed Arabey Sarah wrote: "Mohammed wrote: "Sarah wrote: "ريفيو رااااااااائع ومشوق جدا
ولو اني مستغربه شويه كونها مسرحيه بس اكيد تبقي رائعه لمجرد مشاركة الساحرة الملكة فيها وموافقتها عليها

اتمني تكتب رواية ثامنه كمان وتست..."


هي تقريبا حتبدأ مغامرات جديدة في مدرسة السحر في امريكا ..السلسلة الجاية دي ولو انها افلام وحتنزل كسيناريو بس لكن اكيد حتبقي أفق جديد للعالم ده

مستني رايك في كأس النار بقي


Mohammed Arabey Ahmad wrote: "I can't wait to read this book! you made me want to read it more from you're amazing review"

Oh trust me you'll LOVE it, it just different and need us to use our imagination more yet I just really loved it


message 40: by Sarah (new)

Sarah Mohammed wrote: "Sarah wrote: "Mohammed wrote: "Sarah wrote: "ريفيو رااااااااائع ومشوق جدا
ولو اني مستغربه شويه كونها مسرحيه بس اكيد تبقي رائعه لمجرد مشاركة الساحرة الملكة فيها وموافقتها عليها

اتمني تكتب رواية ث..."


كأس النار دي مخلياني منبهرة ومش عارفه هكتب ريفيو ازاي عنها
كل اللي فات حاجه ودي حاجه تانيه خااااالص

اه انا شفت علي بوتر مور موضوع اللي في امريكا دا والاسم الجديد ليها
ولو انه صعب وغريب بس يارب تكون مغامرات تانيه شيقه


Mohammed Arabey Sarah wrote: "Mohammed wrote: "Sarah wrote: "Mohammed wrote: "Sarah wrote: "ريفيو رااااااااائع ومشوق جدا
ولو اني مستغربه شويه كونها مسرحيه بس اكيد تبقي رائعه لمجرد مشاركة الساحرة الملكة فيها وموافقتها عليها

ا..."


لا وكمان في اشاعات ان دمبلدور له دور فيها ووهي اكدت ان حيكون فيه تلميح لبدايات سلسلة بوتر


message 42: by Sarah (new)

Sarah Mohammed wrote: "Sarah wrote: "Mohammed wrote: "Sarah wrote: "Mohammed wrote: "Sarah wrote: "ريفيو رااااااااائع ومشوق جدا
ولو اني مستغربه شويه كونها مسرحيه بس اكيد تبقي رائعه لمجرد مشاركة الساحرة الملكة فيها ومواف..."


راااااااااائع .. كدا هنستناه اكتر :))


message 43: by Lema (new) - rated it 5 stars

Lema Great review!
"and the re-death of some.." ahhh that scene stabbed me right in the feels, as if the first time wasn't enough, they had to do it in a more heart-wrenching way AGAIN! but that dystopia verison was probably the best scene and my personal favorite in the whole play.


Raoofa Ibrahim Mohammed wrote: "Raoofa wrote: "I liked the Malfoys

I can't wait to see what's the play will store for the Malfoys"


and now we know.. I can't believe J.k gave Scorpius a huge part in the play, I love her for that! and he turned out to be the best character in the play"in my opinion"


Mohammed Arabey Lema wrote: "Great review!
"and the re-death of some.." ahhh that scene stabbed me right in the feels, as if the first time wasn't enough, they had to do it in a more heart-wrenching way AGAIN! but that dystop..."


Thank you so so much , I really loved ur review too ,"This was EVERYTHING I've ever wanted in a Harry Potter sequel." and totally agree with you
with the cameos and the dystopia scenes being the best surprise really.
I loved it so much


Mohammed Arabey Raoofa wrote: "and now we know.. I can't believe J.k gave Scorpius a huge part in the play, I love her for that! and he turned out to be the best character in the play"in my opinion"
"

Okay I have to admit that since you the last comment I got before I read it I kept saying "Lucky Raoofa, she must be happy with this turn of the Malfoys, and I have to say I was so happy too specially when he was with them at the Ministry and Godric Hollows by the end.


Raoofa Ibrahim Mohammed wrote: "Raoofa wrote: "and now we know.. I can't believe J.k gave Scorpius a huge part in the play, I love her for that! and he turned out to be the best character in the play"in my opinion"
"
Okay I have..."


well Draco was one my fav characters in the series, and I really like him and hated that he was misunderstood
description

and I was hoping J.K will make it clear to the world that he changed, and she did that in a perfect way in this book .. I can't thank her enough, plus she gave us 2 brilliant new Slytherin characters that are not evil :3


Mohammed Arabey Raoofa wrote: "Mohammed wrote: "Raoofa wrote: "and now we know.. I can't believe J.k gave Scorpius a huge part in the play, I love her for that! and he turned out to be the best character in the play"in my opinio..."

Well , I'm always a big fan of Bad turning into right...Snape and Draco always been also my favorite read in the series..
I really so glad for this ending for everything I always wondered about, Draco's future, Ron and Hermione too :) - I always have doubts as the author


message 49: by Joudy (new)

Joudy Why everyone is reading it?!!


message 50: by Richard (new) - added it

Richard Suppose some kid shows up. And you know this kid is evil. And the kid tells you "This alternate world should not exist and I want you guys to get yourselves dementor-kissed!" Would you buy into that?


« previous 1
back to top