Exina's Reviews > Fielding's Fa-La-La

Fielding's Fa-La-La by Eli Easton
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
5309539
Five stars! I already love this year! ;)

Fielding's Fa-La-La is a free bonus story to Blame It on the Mistletoe, takes place right before its epilogue.

Mick sighed and looked fondly at his boyfriend. Only Fielding would think Euclidean geometry was… romantic? Holiday fun? Then again, knowing Fielding’s kinky side, this could get interesting.

“A series of proofs, huh? Does this involve you and me getting naked in some way?" he asked hopefully.

“If I told you, it wouldn’t be a surprise,” Fielding said in his gravelly morning voice. “Anticipate and tremble, Mick. Anticipate and tremble.”


39 likes · flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Fielding's Fa-La-La.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

December 30, 2015 – Shelved
December 30, 2015 – Shelved as: to-read
January 1, 2016 – Started Reading
January 1, 2016 – Finished Reading
January 25, 2016 – Shelved as: 5-star-favorites
January 25, 2016 – Shelved as: can-t-be-read-out-of-order
January 25, 2016 – Shelved as: new-adult
January 25, 2016 – Shelved as: holiday
January 25, 2016 – Shelved as: sweet-cute
January 25, 2016 – Shelved as: gay-romance
January 25, 2016 – Shelved as: made-me-smile
January 25, 2016 – Shelved as: made-me-laugh
January 25, 2016 – Shelved as: married-established-couple
January 25, 2016 – Shelved as: short-stories-novellas
January 25, 2016 – Shelved as: favorites
January 25, 2016 – Shelved as: favorite-authors
January 25, 2016 – Shelved as: great-writing-style
January 25, 2016 – Shelved as: great-characterization
January 25, 2016 – Shelved as: m-m
April 30, 2016 – Shelved as: mm-favorites

Comments Showing 1-14 of 14 (14 new)

dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Sammy (new)

Sammy Loves Books Yay!!


message 2: by Brandi (new)

Brandi Congrats on finding a 5 star read, Exina! :)


message 3: by Jennifer (new)

Jennifer Kyle Wohoo great review Exina xx


Exina Sammy wrote: "Yay!!"

Brandi wrote: "Congrats on finding a 5 star read, Exina! :)"

Jennifer wrote: "Wohoo great review Exina xx"

Patty ❤️❤️ Belongs To ❤️Kellan❤️Jesse❤️Lautner❤️Miller❤️Garrett❤️Dean and Archer❤️❤️ wrote: "Happy you loved the book Hun! :)
xoxoxo"


Thanks, lovely ones!


message 6: by [deleted user] (last edited Jan 20, 2016 12:11PM) (new)

Great review, and I love that little smiley face you added to your comment :D xx


message 7: by Exina (last edited Jan 20, 2016 12:24PM) (new) - rated it 5 stars

Exina Madeleine (Maddie) wrote: "Great review, and I love that little smiley face you added to your comment :D xx"

Thanks, honey. :) Here is a cute smiley for you too:



message 8: by Ana (new)

Ana Lovely review dear Exina ;) xx


message 9: by Truuss (new) - added it

Truuss Great review Exina !! xx


◆ Anna's ƦªϻƁℓℹռg$ ◆ Great review, sweetie :)


Exina Ana {The Good Gif Fairy} wrote: "Lovely review dear Exina ;) xx"

Truus wrote: "Great review Exina !! xx"

Anna ☘ wrote: "Great review, sweetie :)"

Thank you, dear friends! :)


Judith Glad you enjoyed it,Sweetie.Fab review!!
I was so excited when i came across this only to discover i couldn't get for my Kindle:(


Exina Judith wrote: "Glad you enjoyed it,Sweetie.Fab review!!
I was so excited when i came across this only to discover i couldn't get for my Kindle:("


Honey, it's available for free on the author's website. Here is the link:
http://elieaston.com/fieldings-fa-la-la/
Enjoy! :)


Judith Thanks SO much,Sweetie...i appreciate it!!


back to top