Lindsey Rey's Reviews > The Colour of Magic

The Colour of Magic by Terry Pratchett
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
5436213
's review

really liked it
bookshelves: 2015, fantasy

I will officially be reading the entire Discworld series!
102 likes · flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read The Colour of Magic.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

February 13, 2015 –
page 18
7.03% "This is hard to get into, but interesting so far!"
December 22, 2015 – Started Reading
December 22, 2015 – Shelved
December 22, 2015 –
page 52
20.31% "I am so happy that I understand what's going on in this book this time around! The writing is definitely dense though so I am going to have to read it in doses. The humor is very clever and I am enjoying it!"
December 22, 2015 –
page 81
31.64% "I kind of adore Twoflower. He's so innocent, I can't not like him!"
December 23, 2015 –
page 110
42.97% "DON'T SAY THAT FOUR TIMES TWO WORD!!!!"
December 24, 2015 –
page 179
69.92% "This book is NUTS! And any book with dragons is fine by me!"
December 24, 2015 – Shelved as: 2015
December 24, 2015 – Shelved as: fantasy
December 24, 2015 – Finished Reading

Comments Showing 1-5 of 5 (5 new)

dateDown arrow    newest »

Sjgomzi Welcome aboard!


message 2: by ✌ Adam (new)

✌ Adam Mendez ✌ If you like rincewind, Your going to absolutely love the witches and DEATH books. Yay you!


message 3: by Amy (new) - rated it 3 stars

Amy You'vYou've got a ways to go before you get to them but the moist books are by far my favourite! !!!


message 4: by Sophie (new)

Sophie Do you know which book to start with for Discworld? I've tried looking but it like there's so many of them!


Stuart Gomm i love colour of magic but my favourite book in the series has to be gaurds gaurds or going postal


back to top