Anne-sophie Olsen's Reviews > The Passage

The Passage by Justin Cronin
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
3679217
's review
Feb 07, 2011

it was amazing
bookshelves: own
Read 2 times. Last read March 4, 2013 to March 20, 2013.

I just bought this, cause I knew i wanted to OWN it, even before reading it. As it turns out I have great taste!
On the cover it says something like: when you read this the real world fades away - Stephen King, or something similar, and that is absolutely right.

It has been a while since I have been this completely absorbed by a book. It just sorta pressed itself into my brain. I love it when that happens.

I actually think I have missed a couple of busses on acount of this one in the past few weeks I have been reading it and that NEVER happens.

Number two The Twelve is waiting for me at the library so no. 3 better get finished soon or I will go viral on your ass
flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read The Passage.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

Finished Reading
February 7, 2011 – Shelved
February 15, 2013 – Shelved as: own
March 4, 2013 – Started Reading
March 4, 2013 –
page 25
3.26%
March 5, 2013 –
page 75
9.79%
March 6, 2013 –
page 108
14.1%
March 12, 2013 –
page 402
52.48%
March 19, 2013 –
page 576
75.2%
March 20, 2013 – Finished Reading

No comments have been added yet.