Lady's Reviews > Wrath and Bones

Wrath and Bones by A.J. Aalto
Rate this book
Clear rating

's review

it was amazing

Trollpocalyse Now

This series must be read in order. The first book is Touched. The second book is Death Rejoices. The third book is Cold Company. The fourth book is Dirt Nap. The fifth book is Last Impressions. The sixth book is Deadhead. This is the seventh book. I can't was it to read the next one!

Marnie is finally starting to get the hang of this. Hood has her running and learning self-defense. She is even starting her own psychic detective agency with Mark Batten. Can she trust Kill-Notch Mark Batten? Or is she setting herself up for a fall? Will she be able to male it outside of the FBI? Or will she take the wrong case and end up in over her head? Why does she seem to always have such rotten luck?
1 like · flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Wrath and Bones.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

December 3, 2015 – Shelved
December 3, 2015 – Shelved as: to-read
December 28, 2015 – Started Reading
September 5, 2016 – Finished Reading

No comments have been added yet.