S.M. West's Reviews > Legacy

Legacy by Bethany-Kris
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
18424676
's review

really liked it
bookshelves: arc, la-cosa-nostra-mafiya-mob, buddy-reads

4 LEGACY STARS

This was an utterly delicious tease by Bethany-Kris! More Filthy Marcellos, OMG, awesome!!!

In this really quick and engaging novella, a prequel to the Marcellos Legacy series, we get a sneak peek into the lives of the children of Lucian, Dante and Gio. With the children now all grown up and the brothers looking towards retirement, we get a promise of more of the Marcellos with full stories on Johnathan, Andino, Catherine and Lucia.

"Something feels different. Things are beginning to happen."


It's going to be sooo good..I'm so ready!


If you've read the Filthy Marcellos Series, you're not going to want to miss out on this.

**ARC generously provided by Bethany-Kris in exchange for an honest review.**

For more reviews and blog posts.

35 likes · flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Legacy.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

November 30, 2015 – Started Reading
November 30, 2015 – Shelved
November 30, 2015 – Shelved as: to-read
November 30, 2015 – Shelved as: arc
November 30, 2015 – Shelved as: la-cosa-nostra-mafiya-mob
November 30, 2015 – Shelved as: buddy-reads
November 30, 2015 – Finished Reading

Comments Showing 1-29 of 29 (29 new)

dateDown arrow    newest »

Rachel Reads Ravenously Fab review Suzanne!


message 2: by warhawke (new)

warhawke Fab review Suzanne!
I think I've been seeing all these Marcellos around a lot and the author seems to write them fast lol!


Elle aka Leftie aka Shoebelle Great review, Suzanne! Actually your review of the entire series is making me want to read this and I do see the complete set will be out next yr, yay! This says prequel so can I read this first if I want to wait for the complete set?


♥ Jx PinkLady Reviews ♥ Nicely done, Suzanne xx


Sasha elle a.k.a. Mrs. Liam Callahan! Dear Lord your review took the cake love. Hehe absolutely magnificent. I love you gave nothing away but still explained the book sadly that is one of the many talents I lack ;). But exceptionally done Maflut xoxo


Shanny Great review Suzanne!! Can't wait to see what she will come up for Marcellos kids ;)


message 7: by Jennifer (new)

Jennifer Kyle Fab review Suzanne xx


message 8: by Judith (new)

Judith Great review,my darling:)


S.M. West Rachel ♥Reads Ravenously♥ wrote: "Fab review Suzanne!"

Thanks Rach! xo


message 10: by S.M. (new) - rated it 4 stars

S.M. West warhawke wrote: "Fab review Suzanne!
I think I've been seeing all these Marcellos around a lot and the author seems to write them fast lol!"


War, xo! There's lots of yummy Marcellos, LOL!


message 11: by S.M. (last edited Dec 01, 2015 09:58AM) (new) - rated it 4 stars

S.M. West Elle the ClosetRomanceReader aka Leftie wrote: "Great review, Suzanne! Actually your review of the entire series is making me want to read this and I do see the complete set will be out next yr, yay! This says prequel so can I read this first if..."

Thanks Elle! It's a great mafia series! This one is a prequel to the spin off of the Filthy Marcellos series - Legacy (about their children). If you want to read the Filthy Marcellos series, you can either start with Filthy Marcellos: Lucian and finish with Antony's novella (that's how Bethany-Kris wrote them) or start with Antony's book - Filthy Marcellos: Antony - that's what I would do if I was going in new!! Hope you enjoy, babe! xo


message 12: by S.M. (new) - rated it 4 stars

S.M. West Jxxx ♥ Pink Lady ♥ wrote: "Nicely done, Suzanne xx"

Thanks Jxxx! xo


message 13: by S.M. (new) - rated it 4 stars

S.M. West Sasha elle a.k.a. Mrs. Liam Callahan! wrote: "Dear Lord your review took the cake love. Hehe absolutely magnificent. I love you gave nothing away but still explained the book sadly that is one of the many talents I lack ;). But exceptionally d..."

Thank you, Maflut! This was such a tease...I want more NOW!!xoxo


message 14: by S.M. (new) - rated it 4 stars

S.M. West Shanny wrote: "Great review Suzanne!! Can't wait to see what she will come up for Marcellos kids ;)"

Thanks Shanny! Yes, me too. xo


message 15: by S.M. (new) - rated it 4 stars

S.M. West Jennifer wrote: "Fab review Suzanne xx"

Thanks Jenn! xo


message 16: by S.M. (new) - rated it 4 stars

S.M. West Judith wrote: "Great review,my darling:)"

Thanks lovely! xo


rheeza Fantastic review, sweetie! :)


message 18: by S.M. (new) - rated it 4 stars

S.M. West rheeza [ jake wethers ] wrote: "Fantastic review, sweetie! :)"

Thanks Rheeza! xo


message 19: by Amanda (new)

Amanda Fab review, dear. I haven't start on her Marcello yet. Looking forward to this series.


message 20: by S.M. (new) - rated it 4 stars

S.M. West Amanda wrote: "Fab review, dear. I haven't start on her Marcello yet. Looking forward to this series."

Thanks Amanda! Hope you enjoy. xo


message 21: by [deleted user] (new)

Nice review! I need to start this series.


message 22: by S.M. (new) - rated it 4 stars

S.M. West TORI ~Break Me~Own Me~Love Me~ wrote: "Nice review! I need to start this series."

Thanks Tori. Enjoy! xo


message 23: by Didi (new)

Didi Great review, Suzanne!


message 24: by Exina (new)

Exina Nice review, Suzanne!


message 25: by Carissa (new)

Carissa Great review, Suzanne.


message 26: by S.M. (new) - rated it 4 stars

S.M. West Didi wrote: "Great review, Suzanne!"

Thanks Didi! xo


message 27: by S.M. (new) - rated it 4 stars

S.M. West Exina wrote: "Nice review, Suzanne!"

Thanks Exina! xo


message 28: by S.M. (new) - rated it 4 stars

S.M. West Carissa wrote: "Great review, Suzanne."

Thanks Carissa! xo


message 29: by Kathleen (new)

Kathleen Great review Suzanne!


back to top