Brendy's Reviews > Safe in His Arms

Safe in His Arms by Renae Kaye
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
13730311
's review

liked it
bookshelves: mm
Recommended to Brendy by: Victoria love books

You know what? this was really cute, nice... no other words! this might be a great book for any beginner of this gender!

So Lon and Casey.
description description
CASEY----------------------------------------------------------LON
------------------------------------in love with------------------------->
<-----------------------------happy to have fun with---------------------

-------------------------------------------+-------------------------------

-----------------------A gap of 13 years of difference ------------

-------------------------------hiding his age to--------------------------->
<-----------------------------falling in love with--------------------------

------------------------------------------+-------------------------------

A little of drama?
It might only be sex between them, but Lon could tell when someone needed a little bit more. Just a little bit of something to show that they weren’t alone, that someone cared.


Sexy?
description

Funny?
So he did what any man does in an emergency. He called his mother.


Conscious?
Could anyone be serious and faithful to a relationship when they were only nineteen?


Touching?
description

HEA?
description

description
15 likes · flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Safe in His Arms.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

October 23, 2015 – Shelved
October 23, 2015 – Shelved as: to-read
November 9, 2015 – Started Reading
November 9, 2015 –
41.0% "Kind of cute so far. XD...and reminding me a bit of the first romances I read, and really funny XD"
November 10, 2015 –
54.0% "Oh, here comes a little drama. ! XD"
November 10, 2015 –
54.0% "Oh, here comes a little drama. ! XD"
November 11, 2015 –
76.0%
November 11, 2015 – Finished Reading
November 12, 2015 – Shelved as: mm

Comments Showing 1-18 of 18 (18 new)

dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by [deleted user] (new)

WOW Love the cover- Enjoy this one! ;-) xoxo ♥♥♥


Brendy Alexis wrote: "Enjoy! :)"

Madeleine wrote: "WOW Love the cover- Enjoy this one! ;-) xoxo ♥♥♥"

Thanks girls, yeah it's really funny and a bit of drama. I'm on slow reading 'cause I have a busy week ahead so far...but it's quite nice.
Hugs!


Jamie ♡♡ submits to books ♡♡ Lon and Casey...too sweet together!! :) Enjoy babe!!


message 4: by Karen (new)

Karen Hope you are enjoying sweet lady xx


message 5: by Donita (new)

Donita Luz I'm so glad you enjoyed it Brenda and looking forward to your review! :)


Brendy Jamie ♡♡ submits to books ♡♡ wrote: "Lon and Casey...too sweet together!! :) Enjoy babe!!"

They really are! A lovely story with almost no drama well it was told but not live at the present while reading, so no heartache XD. Lovely story.


Brendy Karen wrote: "Hope you are enjoying sweet lady xx"

I was!!! A really lovely story Karen... not do hot AF I thought, but lovely nonetheless.


message 8: by Brendy (last edited Nov 13, 2015 08:37AM) (new) - rated it 3 stars

Brendy Donita wrote: "I'm so glad you enjoyed it Brenda and looking forward to your review! :)"

Yeah me too! I've been only able to get into GR by my phone so far... So I just can't review it at ease. Hope to do it soon. Hugs


message 9: by [deleted user] (new)

Excellent review as always xoox


Brendy Madeleine wrote: "Excellent review as always xoox"

description


message 11: by Jennifer (new)

Jennifer Kyle Great review Brenda <3


Brendy Jennifer wrote: "Great review Brenda <3"

Thanks, hon!


SueBee★bring me an alpha!★ Hot review Brenda! = DD


Brendy SueBee★bring me an alpha!★ wrote: "Hot review Brenda! = DD"

haha not as hot as yours, I'm sure. But thank you, darling!XXO


message 15: by Sammy (new)

Sammy Loves Books Very Sexy review, Brenda ;op


Brendy Sammy wrote: "Very Sexy review, Brenda ;op"

Thanks a lot, Sammy! description


Judith Hot review,my darling:))


Brendy Judith wrote: "Hot review,my darling:))"

Thanks so much Judith, that book was so cute ! XD


back to top