Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤ 's Reviews > Dirty English

Dirty English by Ilsa Madden-Mills
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
6603203
's review

it was amazing
bookshelves: want-to-read-soon, arc, best-cover, hot-male

LIVE Amazon US: http://amzn.to/1LIv4iy

4,5 STARS

"Your scars are beautiful. It means you survived. It means you're here with me." ... "It's my favorite part of you."


From the moment I started reading this book, I was drown to the story!I loved it so much,everything is so well written!I loved the main characters and the story is captivating. It's sexy,intense and funny!This is my first book from Ilsa, I loved the writing and the message that comes out of the story!


description

Something bad has happened in the past to Elizabeth and now she has rules in her life.She only has one night stands with no further communication, until she meet the sexy British fighter, Deeclan!He has dreams, and they aren't the dreams his father has for him.He also cares for his twin brother and looks after him. As a fighter his dream is to open his own gym.He has just come out a bad relationship and he doesn't want anything until he meets Elizabeth..Both develop feelings but they afraid to show them and they are scared..Can these two find love to each other?

I loved Declan and his British accent!He is a hot fighter but apart from this he is smart,sweet and protective!He cares a lot for Elizabeth and he is here whenever she needs him!I couldn't stop myself from falling in love with him immediately!Elizabeth is one of my favorite heroines!I didn't know what I have done if I was her!She is strong, and she is truly a survivor!What she goes through isn't easy!The chemistry is off the charts!They are passionate,intense and there is tension between them!

description

“ He knew every nerve ending that would send me over the edge, and I strained closer, wanting more of him, my hands now gripping his broad shoulders just to keep standing.”

If you are looking for a hot British with a beautiful heart who will make you fall in love,then you should definitely read Dirty English!!

ARC kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.

77 likes · flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Dirty English.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

October 1, 2015 – Shelved
October 1, 2015 – Shelved as: to-read
October 5, 2015 – Started Reading
October 5, 2015 – Shelved as: want-to-read-soon
October 5, 2015 – Shelved as: arc
October 5, 2015 – Shelved as: best-cover
October 5, 2015 – Shelved as: hot-male
October 7, 2015 –
23.0% ""I sank into him, sighing at the way one of his hands moved to tangle in my hair.Deeper. " <3 <3\n \n description"
October 8, 2015 –
100.0% "It was good REVIEW to come :)"
October 8, 2015 – Finished Reading

Comments Showing 1-50 of 54 (54 new)


message 1: by Dee (new)

Dee Montoya Cover crush, indeed!


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Dee wrote: "Cover crush, indeed!"

lol yes ;)


message 3: by Sophie (new) - added it

Sophie  **2 Greek Girls Reading** Amazing review, doll!! :D A hot, british fighter and I still haven't added this?? Adding it! ;)


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  ღSophieღ wrote: "Amazing review, doll!! :D A hot, british fighter and I still haven't added this?? Adding it! ;)"

lol :)) yes you must read it!!!Thank you babe <33 *hugs*


message 5: by Christy (new)

Christy Awesome review, babe! <3


message 6: by Jen (new) - added it

Jen Sweet review, Pavlina :))


message 7: by Ingie (new)

Ingie Nice review as always, Pavlina!


Rachel Reads Ravenously Fantastic review and collage Pavlina! xoxo


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Christy wrote: "Awesome review, babe! <3"

Thank you love <33


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Lisa wrote: "Fab review!"

Thank you Lisa :))


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Jen wrote: "Sweet review, Pavlina :))"

Thank you Jen :D


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Ingela wrote: "Nice review as always, Pavlina!"

Thank you Ingela <333


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Rachel ♥Reads Ravenously♥ wrote: "Fantastic review and collage Pavlina! xoxo"

Thank you so much Rachel <333


message 14: by Jennifer (new)

Jennifer Kyle Fab review Pavlina :D


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Jennifer wrote: "Fab review Pavlina :D"

Thank you my friend <33


message 16: by Brandi (new)

Brandi Wonderful review, Pavlina! xx


Arabella ~♡AB♡~ Super review, love :D


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Brandi wrote: "Wonderful review, Pavlina! xx"

Thank you Brandi <333


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Arabella ~♡AB♡~ (Mrs Javier Bernal) wrote: "Super review, love :D"

Thank you sweetie <33


message 20: by Baba (new)

Baba  Wonderful review, hon! xxx


message 21: by Pam (new)

Pam Great review, Pavlina :)


message 22: by Estefani (new)

Estefani I'm suddenly very interested in this!! I know every romance novel has a certain amount of angst, but how much angst would you say this one had?


message 23: by Kim (new)

Kim Bailey Lovely review, Pav! <33


message 24: by BabyBeth (new) - added it

BabyBeth I need this book in my life.


Lady Gabriella of Awesomeness (On Hiatus) ADDED ;) Lovely review,hun !


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Baba ♥♥♥ Tyler, Marcus, Archer, Dean, Adrian, Dan & Hunter wrote: "Wonderful review, hon! xxx"

Thank you sweetie :))


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Pam wrote: "Great review, Pavlina :)"

Thank you Pam xx


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Estefani wrote: "I'm suddenly very interested in this!! I know every romance novel has a certain amount of angst, but how much angst would you say this one had?"

(view spoiler)


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Kim B wrote: "Lovely review, Pav! <33"

Thank you Kim <33


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  BabyBeth wrote: "I need this book in my life."

hehehe ;)


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Lady Gabriella of Awesomeness wrote: "ADDED ;) Lovely review,hun !"

Thank you sweetie <3


message 33: by Eliza (new) - added it

Eliza Brilliant review, Pv!<33


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Eliza wrote: "Brilliant review, Pv!<33"

Thank you Eliza <333


Mysza Awesome review Pavlina!


message 36: by Jen (new) - added it

Jen Wonderful review Pavlina! ❤️


message 37: by Pearl (new)

Pearl Angeli Lovely review, Pavlina. :)


message 38: by Anna Banana (new)

Anna Banana Great review, Pavlina! I just one-clicked, can't wait to read this one :)


message 39: by FMABookReviews (new)

FMABookReviews Fabulous review, Pavlina! ♥


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Mysza wrote: "Awesome review Pavlina!"

Thank you Mysza <33


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Jen wrote: "Wonderful review Pavlina! ❤️"

Thank you Jen xx


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Pearl wrote: "Lovely review, Pavlina. :)"

Thank you sweetie <33


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Anna Banana wrote: "Great review, Pavlina! I just one-clicked, can't wait to read this one :)"

Yayyy you must read it soon Anna <3 Than you!!!


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  FMABookReviews wrote: "Fabulous review, Pavlina! ♥"

Thank you so much <33


Christie«SHBBblogger» Wonderful review, Pavlina! So happy you enjoyed it, sweetie! xo


Jacqueline's Reads Great review!


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Christie«SHBBblogger» wrote: "Wonderful review, Pavlina! So happy you enjoyed it, sweetie! xo"

Thank you girlie <33


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Jacqueline's Reads wrote: "Great review!"

Thank you :)


message 49: by Liz (new) - rated it 4 stars

Liz Great review! I enjoyed this one as well! :)


ღFloღ the coffee addict Beautiful review, Pavlina!! <33


« previous 1
back to top