Michelle Madow's Reviews > Fire Falling

Fire Falling by Elise Kova
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
3909637
's review
Aug 27, 2015

it was amazing
bookshelves: fantasy, read-in-2015

Get ready for twists that you won't see coming! Higher stakes, powerful magic, and forbidden romance make Fire Falling impossible to put down. A must-read for fans of Throne of Glass and Graceling!
12 likes · flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Fire Falling.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

August 27, 2015 – Shelved
August 27, 2015 – Shelved as: to-read
September 26, 2015 – Started Reading
October 12, 2015 – Shelved as: fantasy
October 12, 2015 – Shelved as: read-in-2015
October 12, 2015 – Finished Reading

No comments have been added yet.