Inge's Reviews > The Last Olympian

The Last Olympian by Rick Riordan
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
6278820
's review

it was amazing
bookshelves: all-time-favourites, young-adult, villain-rocks-my-socks, smiles-a-plenty, neat-world-building, main-character-is-cool, magic, laugh-out-loud-funny, gods-and-goddesses, fantasy, dragons
Read 2 times. Last read June 8, 2016 to June 9, 2016.

Hey so I designed an adventure game which you should go play because I've put a lot of work into it. It's nothing serious, just for fun, but you can see how YOU would do in the Battle for Manhattan! Check it out here.



*deep sigh*

89 likes · flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read The Last Olympian.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

July 28, 2015 – Shelved
July 28, 2015 – Shelved as: tbr-own
September 11, 2015 – Started Reading
September 11, 2015 –
page 1
0.26% "The last stand is here and I am not ready. I'm still recovering from being suckerpunched from #4. That "to lose a love to worse than dead" line got to me hard. Like, teary eyes hard. As much as I can ever feel for a book. Oh, Luke. I could use a hug right now."
September 12, 2015 –
page 132
34.65% ""With great power . . . comes great need to take a nap.""
September 12, 2015 –
page 259
67.98% "I will never get over the Party Pony army."
September 12, 2015 –
page 312
81.89% ""My parents go commando." Oh, that is just... a very unfortunate chapter title."
September 12, 2015 – Shelved as: all-time-favourites
September 12, 2015 – Shelved as: young-adult
September 12, 2015 – Shelved as: villain-rocks-my-socks
September 12, 2015 – Shelved as: smiles-a-plenty
September 12, 2015 – Shelved as: neat-world-building
September 12, 2015 – Shelved as: main-character-is-cool
September 12, 2015 – Shelved as: magic
September 12, 2015 – Shelved as: laugh-out-loud-funny
September 12, 2015 – Shelved as: gods-and-goddesses
September 12, 2015 – Shelved as: fantasy
September 12, 2015 – Shelved as: dragons
September 12, 2015 – Finished Reading
June 8, 2016 – Started Reading
June 8, 2016 –
page 19
4.99% "I personally don't see what's so "terrible" about the new form a certain Titan has taken on.\n \n Looks like a pretty damn fine ass form to me.\n \n >:D"
June 8, 2016 –
page 97
25.46% "Reading this scene will never get any easier ;_;"
June 9, 2016 – Finished Reading

Comments Showing 1-10 of 10 (10 new)

dateDown arrow    newest »

meghann Agreed. <3


Allie I just played your adventure game! That was so fun! You did a great job on it


Inge Allie wrote: "I just played your adventure game! That was so fun! You did a great job on it"

Thank you so much! ^_^


Hillary I loved it!! I died three times but it was worth it :D


Inge Thank you, Mari! :D


Anuradha This is really cool; though I remember close to nothing from Percy Jackson because I read it way, way long ago. But I think it's pretty awesome that you made a game! :D


Inge Thank you! You should reread it :D


Anuradha I want to reread the whole series, actually, but I misplaced The Battle of the Labyrinth. Hopefully in the next few months! :)


message 10: by Inge (new) - rated it 5 stars

Inge Nuuuuuuh. D: Find it!


back to top