Eliza's Reviews > The Allure of Dean Harper

The Allure of Dean Harper by R.S. Grey
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
15220898
's review

really liked it
bookshelves: arc, sept-2015, office-relations, money-bags, i-pictured-it



Title: The Allure of Dean Harper
Series: The Allure, #2
Author: R.S. Grey
Release date: 28th September, 2015
Cliffhanger: No
HEA: (view spoiler)



 photo C2015A78-8599-4E0F-ACC7-49D6E6B82F3B_zpszmvm7y2l.jpg

From: smokinhotbloggers@gmail.com
To: AuthorRSGrey@gmail.com
Subject: Rickshaws, tube tops & mind-blowing sex.


Dear Rachel Ms. Grey,

Just a quick note to say how much I enjoyed the second instalment in The Allure series. Once again your blend of romantic comedy and quirky characters really hit the spot.

I'm a simple girl, give me a successful guy with confidence, the ability to fill out a suit, a potty mouth with some added prowess between the sheets and I'm a happy bunny. Make him part asshole and I'm sold! But enough about Dean Harper. I adored Lily also, her confidence, humour, fire and ability to put her foot in her mouth made her a winning female lead for me.

I can't decide what I enjoyed the most. The HateLove/Hate relationship, the hilarious banter or the sexual tension, so I won't choose and declare I'd enjoyed them all.

Throughly allured,

Eliza


 photo 8D80F14F-0FE8-4BD8-87E5-0D368D92E223_zpsh0pnbzgk.jpg


FOLLOW SMOKIN HOT BOOK BLOG ON:

TwitterGoogle PlusBlogEmailGoodreadsPinteresttsūFacebook


49 likes · flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read The Allure of Dean Harper.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

July 24, 2015 – Shelved
July 24, 2015 – Shelved as: to-read
September 23, 2015 – Shelved as: arc
September 23, 2015 – Shelved as: sept-2015
September 27, 2015 – Started Reading
September 27, 2015 – Shelved as: office-relations
September 27, 2015 – Shelved as: money-bags
September 27, 2015 – Shelved as: i-pictured-it
September 27, 2015 – Finished Reading

Comments Showing 1-43 of 43 (43 new)

dateDown arrow    newest »

SueBee★bring me an alpha!★ Wonderful review Eliza! = DD


message 2: by Mysza (new)

Mysza Very original review E, fabulous! Xx


Eliza SueBee★bring me an alpha!★ wrote: "Wonderful review Eliza! = DD"

Thank you Sue!xoxo


Eliza Thanks so much M!xoxo


message 6: by Kirsten (new)

Kirsten Awesome letter Eliza! Glad you enjoyed! xo


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Fantastic review babe :)))


Janey Excellent review, Eliza. Can't wait to jump on this!


Ⓐlleskelle - teamSøren♗ ⊲I like big b00ks⊳ Awesome correspondence! Glad you enjoyed it, ELiza! xx


*J* Too Many Books Too Little Time Love the review Eliza!


message 11: by Patrycja (new) - added it

Patrycja Great review xx Very clever!


message 12: by Exina (new)

Exina Superb review, Eliza!


message 13: by Kristen (new)

Kristen Love this review, Eliza Nicely done. <3


Eliza Lady Gabriella of Awesomeness wrote: "Added ;)"

Enjoy Gabriella!xo


Eliza Kirsten wrote: "Awesome letter Eliza! Glad you enjoyed! xo"

Thank you Kirsten! It was a fun read!xo


Eliza Pavlina loves Dex ❤❤ wrote: "Fantastic review babe :)))"

Thank you babe!<33


Eliza Janey wrote: "Excellent review, Eliza. Can't wait to jump on this!"

Enjoy, Janey! I love it when the H/h want to tear each other's hair out!xo


Eliza Ⓐlleskelle - teamSøren♗ ⊲I like big b00ks⊳ wrote: "Awesome correspondence! Glad you enjoyed it, ELiza! xx"

Thanks, Alex! I feel a little bit like Stan! lol!xoxo


Eliza J *I did it all for the nookie.The book nookie* wrote: "Love the review Eliza!"

Thanks so much friend! =)


Eliza Patrycja wrote: "Great review xx Very clever!"

Thanks so much babe!<33


Eliza Ebru wrote: "This review is so sweet and lovely Eliza. I love it! Glad you enjoyed dear, xx"

Thank very much Ebru! It was a sweet read!xoxo


Eliza Exina wrote: "Superb review, Eliza!"

Thank you lovely!xo


Eliza Kristen (Peddler of Smut) wrote: "Love this review, Eliza Nicely done. <3"

Thanks so much Kristen!<3


Lana ❇✾Dirty Girl Romance❇✾ Perfect and unique review! LOVE <3


Aisling Zena Lovely review Eliza! :)


Christie«SHBBblogger» Love the review, babe! You're so creative and fabulous. ;) xx


message 27: by Carissa (new)

Carissa Great review, Eliza.


Jennifer Kyle Fab review Eliza xx


message 29: by S.M. (new)

S.M. West Great review, Eliza.


• Lisa • Very very sweet review babes !!! I adore his author - glad you enjoyed it too !!!


Arabella ~♡AB♡~ Beautiful review, Eliza <3


Eliza Lisa Jayne wrote: "Very very sweet review babes !!! I adore his author - glad you enjoyed it too !!!"

I'm glad this series has been a hit for you hun! You're review was perfect!xo


Eliza Arabella ~♡AB♡~ (Mrs Javier Bernal) wrote: "Beautiful review, Eliza <3"

Thanks so much lucky!xoxo


Eliza Lkay ❇✾Dirty Girl Romance❇✾ wrote: "Perfect and unique review! LOVE <3"

Thank you hun! Styling out my stalking! ;)


Eliza Aisling Zena wrote: "Lovely review Eliza! :)"

Thanks so much Aisling!xo


Eliza Christie«SHBBblogger» wrote: "Love the review, babe! You're so creative and fabulous. ;) xx"

Coming from you graphic queen, i'll take it!xoxo


Eliza Carissa wrote: "Great review, Eliza."

Cheers, Carissa!xo


Eliza Jennifer wrote: "Fab review Eliza xx"

Thanks so much, Jenn!<3


Eliza Suzanne wrote: "Great review, Eliza."

Thanks Suzanne!xoxo


message 40: by Kika (new)

Kika Haha, nice! xx


Eliza Kika wrote: "Haha, nice! xx"

Thanks, Kika! ;D


message 42: by Saffron (new)

Saffron Awesome review Eliza!


Eliza Supreet *The Cupcake Queen* wrote: "Awesome review Eliza!"

Thank you, S!xoxo


back to top