Sherry Ellis's Reviews > The Fall of Brackenbone

The Fall of Brackenbone by Roy Huff
Rate this book
Clear rating

's review

it was amazing

The Fall of Brackenbone is the fourth book of the Everville series. Owen Sage, a college student, once again finds himself passing back and forth between the real world and the fantasy world of Everville. This time he has to outsmart the evil Governor Jahal. As with the other books in the series, there is a plethora of creatures, such as the Them, The Fron, the Alarians, and the Keepers. Readers who haven't read the other books might have a difficult time keeping them all straight. There's a fair share of mythical creatures such as dragons and giants for those who love fantasy. And there is plenty of action. But the big excitement comes near the end when the evil forces of the fantasy world nearly overtake the real world.

The Fall of Brackenbone is a highly imaginative book that would appeal to young adult readers who enjoy fantasy novels
1 like · flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read The Fall of Brackenbone.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

Started Reading
May 25, 2015 – Shelved
May 25, 2015 – Finished Reading

No comments have been added yet.