Delta's Reviews > Burning Wild

Burning Wild by Christine Feehan
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
17814815
's review

it was amazing
bookshelves: cat-shifters, paranormal-romance, 400-pages-plus, shapeshifters, full-length, ibooks, abuse, pregnancy, half-star, oh-the-angst, erotica
Recommended for: Those who love PNR & overcomers of abuse

4.5 You-have-to-LOVE-this-hero Stars!
5 likes · flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Burning Wild.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

May 7, 2015 – Shelved
May 7, 2015 – Shelved as: to-read
May 7, 2015 – Shelved as: cat-shifters
May 7, 2015 – Shelved as: paranormal-romance
May 7, 2015 – Shelved as: 400-pages-plus
May 7, 2015 – Shelved as: shapeshifters
September 6, 2015 – Started Reading
September 6, 2015 – Shelved as: full-length
September 6, 2015 – Shelved as: ibooks
September 7, 2015 –
page 245
51.04%
September 7, 2015 – Shelved as: abuse
September 7, 2015 – Shelved as: pregnancy
September 7, 2015 –
page 290
60.42% "Talk about a scorching hot claiming scene!"
September 7, 2015 – Finished Reading
September 8, 2015 – Shelved as: half-star
September 8, 2015 – Shelved as: oh-the-angst
September 8, 2015 – Shelved as: erotica

Comments Showing 1-12 of 12 (12 new)

dateDown arrow    newest »

Sammy Loves Books Jake is Amazing!!!


Delta Yes, Jake is an amazing hero. This is definitely the best book of the series, so far--head and shoulders above the rest.


Talltree This book is my all time fav Feehan read - and I've read all her books - and just one of my fav books EVER!! Glad you loved it:))


Sammy Loves Books I have only read this series, Talltree, but this one is my fave of this series ;o))


message 5: by Talltree (last edited Sep 09, 2015 06:58AM) (new) - rated it 5 stars

Talltree Her others are also good, have you triedLair of the Lion - its a gothic take on beauty and the beast and very hot with a great H/h...Nicholas is as crazy/possessive as Jake!!


Sammy Loves Books Talltree wrote: "Her others are also good, have you triedLair of the Lion - its a gothic take on beauty and the beast and very hot with a great H/h...Nicholas is as crazy/possessive as Jake!!"

I'll check it out, Talltree. Anyone that is as possessive as Jake is worth reading about!!


Talltree Sammy wrote: "I'll check it out, Talltree. Anyone that is as possessive as Jake is worth reading about!! "

Haha, do let me know how you like it!!


message 8: by Delta (last edited Sep 09, 2015 11:56AM) (new) - rated it 5 stars

Delta Leopard People is my first exposure to Feehan's work, as well. I'll check out Lair of the Lion, too. Thanks, Talltree!


Haikufall Try her dark series there a fun read.


Delta Thanks, Haikufall. Moving #1 of the Dark series to my mini tbr. :D


message 11: by Sofia (new)

Sofia Did the hero cheated?


message 12: by Sofia (new)

Sofia Did the hero cheated?


back to top