Sana's Reviews > P.S. I Like You

P.S. I Like You by Kasie West
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
5862550
OH MY GOD, THIS BOOK! I've melted

I don't even know what I love more: the song lyrics that work so well that I'm also dying to listen to them in a song, the made-up songs and bands mentioned sobs, the LETTERS, the family dynamics that has the best parents and the greatest (and infuriating, as they do) siblings ever, the rocky-at-times-but-forever-there-for-you friendship or the hate-to-love alskjfhgsjdlf

Still think that whole Sasha storyline was meh, though but whatever. Just cannot believe I rated this 4 stars when it's such a fave. SELF-BETRAYAL

---------------

EVEN BETTER ON THE REREAD BECAUSE REASONS, GAAAAAH.

---------------

DIED OF CUTE THROUGHOUT THE BOOK, DON'T EVEN CARE. AND LILY BE SO RELATABLE, DON'T EVEN CARE PT. 2. AWW THE LETTERS, THOUGH. ADORABLE-ST.
33 likes · flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read P.S. I Like You.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

May 5, 2015 – Shelved
May 5, 2015 – Shelved as: to-read-so-bad-it-hurts
August 17, 2016 – Started Reading
August 17, 2016 – Shelved as: absolute-favorites
August 17, 2016 – Shelved as: a-love-like-this
August 17, 2016 – Shelved as: friendship-of-the-unshakable-kind
August 17, 2016 – Shelved as: on-crack
August 17, 2016 – Shelved as: read-in-2016
August 17, 2016 – Shelved as: these-family-dynamics
August 17, 2016 – Shelved as: such-relatable-characters
August 17, 2016 – Finished Reading
August 21, 2016 – Started Reading
August 21, 2016 –
35.0% "I just had to reread this already"
August 24, 2016 – Finished Reading
November 10, 2016 – Shelved as: 10-10-would-recommend
February 18, 2018 – Started Reading
February 18, 2018 – Shelved as: to-reread-the-fuck-out-of
February 18, 2018 – Shelved as: characters-who-are-everything-to-me
February 18, 2018 – Shelved as: feeling-the-aster
February 18, 2018 – Shelved as: girls-make-everything-better
February 18, 2018 – Shelved as: let-me-give-you-a-hug-or-a-100
February 18, 2018 – Shelved as: make-my-otp-endgame-already
February 18, 2018 – Shelved as: read-in-2018
February 18, 2018 – Shelved as: siblings-till-the-end-of-the-world
February 18, 2018 – Shelved as: the-otp-has-arrived
February 18, 2018 – Shelved as: the-romance-is-going-places
February 18, 2018 – Shelved as: too-hot-headed-for-caution
February 18, 2018 – Shelved as: why-is-everyone-so-mean
February 18, 2018 – Finished Reading
February 21, 2018 – Shelved as: reread-because-reasons

Comments Showing 1-6 of 6 (6 new)

dateDown arrow    newest »

Nigham Haha, I just finished her, On the Fence and I LOVED IT! <3 And I guess I am up for this book of hers too. 😊


Morgan (The Bookish Beagle) I WISH I COULD LIKE THIS REVIEW AGAIN.


message 3: by Sana (last edited Feb 19, 2018 07:04AM) (new) - rated it 5 stars

Sana Nigham wrote: "Haha, I just finished her, On the Fence and I LOVED IT! <3 And I guess I am up for this book of hers too. 😊"

This is definitely my favorite! I also really liked The Distance Between Us. Oh and her Pivot Point duology is a fave, too. Hope you enjoy! =D


Sana Morgan (The Bookish Beagle) wrote: "I WISH I COULD LIKE THIS REVIEW AGAIN."

HEEE 😘 THIS BOOK IS MAGIC


Nigham Sana wrote: "This is definitely my favorite! I also really liked The Distance Between Us. Oh and her Pivot Point duology is a fave, too. ..."

I have already started this book, thanks to your review. :P This is second book of hers I am reading. She writes great! ^^


Sana Nigham wrote: "I have already started this book, thanks to your review. :P This is second book of hers I am reading. She writes great! ^^"

YAYY! I'm glad =D And yes, she's an awesome writer. I'd also recommend Morgan Matson's books


back to top