Liane Marie's Reviews > The Complete Adventures of Curious George

The Complete Adventures of Curious George by Margret Rey
Rate this book
Clear rating

's review

liked it

This anthology features the original seven stories written by Margret and H.A. Rey, in which George learns to ride a bike, fly a kite, fish, and explore his new life in America. Unlike the newer stories, the original seven contain themes and events that require explanation from parents and are more appropriate for older children. For example, these stories tell how George was snatched from Africa and taken to America. This anthology is not available in Hebrew.

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read The Complete Adventures of Curious George.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

Finished Reading
May 4, 2015 – Shelved

No comments have been added yet.