Lenore's Reviews > Sutphin Boulevard

Sutphin Boulevard by Santino Hassell
Rate this book
Clear rating
Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Sutphin Boulevard.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

April 22, 2015 – Shelved
April 22, 2015 – Shelved as: to-read
April 22, 2015 – Shelved as: less-than-perfect-hh
April 22, 2015 – Shelved as: 2015
April 22, 2015 – Shelved as: i-ve-loved-you-forever
April 22, 2015 – Shelved as: m-m
April 22, 2015 – Shelved as: pub-dreamspinner
Started Reading
June 27, 2015 – Finished Reading
July 30, 2015 – Shelved as: m-m-m
December 14, 2015 – Shelved as: hh-italian
April 22, 2016 – Shelved as: new-york

Comments Showing 1-38 of 38 (38 new)

dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Francesca (new)

Francesca Woot!


message 2: by Lenore (new) - added it

Lenore *throws confetti*


message 3: by Francesca (new)

Francesca Salivates in sheer anticipation


message 4: by Lenore (new) - added it

Lenore Can you imagine the buddy reads? :)


message 5: by Francesca (new)

Francesca They will be EPIC. Mass buddy reads of epicness


message 6: by Lenore (new) - added it

Lenore YES!


message 7: by Ellie (new) - added it

Ellie Can I join, can I, please? :)


message 8: by Lenore (new) - added it

Lenore Elena*curiouser and curiouser* wrote: "Can I join, can I, please? :)"

Of course!


message 9: by Bucletina (new) - added it

Bucletina *\O/*


message 10: by Lenore (new) - added it

Lenore Evil Cat wrote: "Yay!"

<3 It's been tweaked a bit here and there, but only for the better!


message 11: by Lenore (new) - added it

Lenore Evil Cat wrote: "I think it's my fave of his."

For real!

Evil Cat wrote: "Now for the cover!"

It's gorgeous!


message 12: by Susan (new) - added it

Susan SO EXCITED!


message 13: by Lenore (new) - added it

Lenore Susan wrote: "SO EXCITED!"

:) You'll love Nunzio. I'm willing to bet money on it.


message 14: by Susan (new) - added it

Susan Nunzio...Nunzio...yeah, the name works for me! ha! Can't wait!


message 15: by Vicky (new) - added it

Vicky sign me up for group read...totally ready for the great Santino


message 16: by LenaLena (new) - added it

LenaLena Who wrote the blurb? Because that sounds a lot more sappy than the book I read.


message 17: by Lenore (new) - added it

Lenore LenaLena wrote: "Who wrote the blurb? Because that sounds a lot more sappy than the book I read."

Someone at the publisher, I suppose.

Vicky wrote: "sign me up for group read...totally ready for the great Santino"

:)"The great Santino". He's a magician, all right.


message 18: by Lenore (new) - added it

Lenore Evil Cat wrote: "Great review, Len. :)"

:) Thank you. Coming from you it means a lot.


message 19: by Karen (new) - added it

Karen Wellsbury now thats a review ..


message 20: by Lenore (new) - added it

Lenore Karen wrote: "now thats a review .."

:) Thank you, Karen! You'll be reading it before you can say Jack Robinson!


Diana Beautiful review, Lenore! :) I can't wait to read this!


message 22: by Lenore (new) - added it

Lenore Diana wrote: "Beautiful review, Lenore! :) I can't wait to read this!"

Thank you, Diana! You will enjoy it for sure!


message 23: by Alexis (new)

Alexis Hall This is a really wonderful review, Lenore.

I really admired AFTER MIDNIGHT but this book blows it out the water, although I think you're going to be danger of writing "this is Santino's best book yet" after every addition to the series ;)


message 24: by Lenore (new) - added it

Lenore Alexis wrote: "This is a really wonderful review, Lenore.

I really admired AFTER MIDNIGHT but this book blows it out the water, although I think you're going to be danger of writing "this is Santino's best book ..."


Haha! True. I should develop some sort of scale. "Best", "Bestest", "Very Best", "Best of the Best", "Best Times Infinity".

Seriously, though. Thank you! And I'm dead chuffed you loved it.


Anna (Bananas) Lovely review, makes me want to read it!


message 26: by Lenore (new) - added it

Lenore Anna (Bananas!) wrote: "Lovely review, makes me want to read it!"

Thank you, Anna! You should definitely read it. All the feels.


message 27: by Pam (new) - added it

Pam Faste aka Peejakers Wow, this is such a fantastic review! if I wasn't already gonna read this you would have convinced me :)


message 28: by Lenore (new) - added it

Lenore Thank you, Pam! I hope you love it as much as I do. :)


message 29: by Joy (new) - rated it 4 stars

Joy Great review Lenore--can't wait to read


message 30: by Kelly (new) - added it

Kelly Fantastic review, Lenore! Can't wait to read this one. :)


message 31: by Lenore (new) - added it

Lenore Thank you, Joy & Kelly! I can't wait for everyone to read it! We should discuss!


Baba  I love your review, Lenore! Beautifully and very eloquently said. I think your review is a love letter to Santino and his skills as a gifted author.

Also, you need to write a book because you have all the words in you. You just need to put them on paper. :)


message 33: by Lenore (new) - added it

Lenore Baba ♥♥♥ Tyler, Marcus, Archer, Dean, Adrian, Dan & Hunter wrote: "I love your review, Lenore! Beautifully and very eloquently said. I think your review is a love letter to Santino and his skills as a gifted author.

Also, you need to write a book because you have..."


I'm thrilled you liked it yourself, Baba!

My review is definitely a love letter to the book and its characters. They wouldn't have been the same without Santino's talent and skill, no doubt about that.

Thank you for the compliment! <3 I'll leave the writing to Santino. ;)


Baba  Lenore wrote: "Baba ♥♥♥ Tyler, Marcus, Archer, Dean, Adrian, Dan & Hunter wrote: "I love your review, Lenore! Beautifully and very eloquently said. I think your review is a love letter to Santino and his skills ..."

You're welcome, Lenore. Well...maybe someday. Who knows? You can always change your mind. :P


message 35: by Francesca (new)

Francesca Finally!!!! Got to read this; mine will be up soon-ish


message 36: by Lenore (new) - added it

Lenore Francesca wrote: "Finally!!!! Got to read this; mine will be up soon-ish"

Thanks, Fra. It's been a delight discussing the book with you! :)


message 37: by Mich (new) - rated it 4 stars

Mich Amazing review. Truly. I just got this, I'm stoked to start reading.


message 38: by Hasini (new)

Hasini Beautiful review!! This inspires me to write better..Any tips?


back to top