Tanya (Girl Plus Books)'s Reviews > After We Fell

After We Fell by Anna Todd
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
416997
's review
Mar 16, 2015

liked it
bookshelves: series, new-adult

I'm running out of things to say about this series. It's repetitive (break up and make up; repeat) and Hardin's temper and jealousy is tiresome but somehow there's just enough there to keep me going. After the 800+ pages of After We Fell, I'm taking a break before diving into the final book. I need to cleanse my palate before subjecting myself to another 500 pages of Tessa and Hardin.
6 likes · flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read After We Fell.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

March 16, 2015 – Started Reading
March 16, 2015 – Shelved
March 16, 2015 – Shelved as: series
March 16, 2015 – Shelved as: new-adult
March 18, 2015 –
page 175
20.98%
March 20, 2015 –
page 525
62.95% "So much eye rolling and smirking going on."
March 22, 2015 – Finished Reading

Comments (showing 1-4 of 4) (4 new)

dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Jasmine (new)

Jasmine Yikes!! Sorry to hear that babe :( Great honest review and sucks when a book gets too repetitive. Hope your next read is way better! ♥


Tanya (Girl Plus Books) Jasmine wrote: "Yikes!! Sorry to hear that babe :( Great honest review and sucks when a book gets too repetitive. Hope your next read is way better! ♥"

Thanks sweetness! :) I almost wish it was worse because then I would quit the series. But there's *just enough* there to make me want to finish it. LOL


Hanna I feel you! The repetition gets to my nerves yet I cannot stop reading the series. I'm starting to hate myself for it.


Tanya (Girl Plus Books) Hanna wrote: "I feel you! The repetition gets to my nerves yet I cannot stop reading the series. I'm starting to hate myself for it."

I get it, believe me. I couldn't even call it a guilty pleasure but I wasn't particularly enjoying it. But for some reason I just couldn't stop. lol


back to top