Brandi's Reviews > A Perfect Ten

A Perfect Ten by Linda Kage
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
5494655
's review

really liked it
bookshelves: laugh-out-loud, arc-netgalley-author


4.5 Stars

description

I've been looking forward to Ten and Caroline's story, and I was not disappointed. I adore these characters, they are perfect for each other, and had had cheesy grin on my face throughout their story.

"So this is my Pathetic Loser's confession: I am Oren Tenning, and I have fallen. Hard."

Caroline and Ten have been sniffing around each other for a while, but Ten doesn't want to betray his best friend, Noel. But when an opportunity she can't refuse falls into her hands, Caroline changes everything.

My stupid, idiotic heart that had no sense of decency or self-preservation whatsoever. Seriously, what kind of heart fell for an annoying, obnoxious, loud-mouthed male-slut?

A Perfect Ten was hilarious, sexy and fun. Yes, it had some ott moments, but it make me laugh, swoon and even get a little misty eyed. I really enjoyed this one.

description



*ARC kindly provided by author in exchange for an honest review.*
64 likes · flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read A Perfect Ten.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

March 3, 2015 – Shelved
March 3, 2015 – Shelved as: to-read
March 22, 2015 – Started Reading
March 23, 2015 –
62.0% "“Of course he pissed his pants. I’m a badass motherfucker. I got this intimidation shit down.”\n description"
March 23, 2015 – Finished Reading
June 4, 2015 – Shelved as: laugh-out-loud
June 4, 2015 – Shelved as: arc-netgalley-author

Comments Showing 1-42 of 42 (42 new)

dateDown arrow    newest »

✦❋Arianna✦❋ Awesome review, Brandi!xx


message 2: by Lucia (new)

Lucia Great review, Brandi! :)


Rachel Reads Ravenously Fantastic review Brandi! :)


message 4: by Kim (new)

Kim Bailey Fab review, Brandi! <3


*J* Too Many Books Too Little Time Great review Brandi!


message 6: by Anna Banana (new)

Anna Banana Great review, Brandi! I LOVE the collage <3


message 7: by Alejandro (new)

Alejandro Funny, for being a "Perfect Ten" book, it just reached a 4.5 stars that it's like a "Nine" ;) So, it's not perfect but reaylly close ;)

The review is a perfect ten instead ;) Good work, Brandi!


Jennifer Kyle Aw what a fab review, Brandi <3 it!!


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Amazing review sweetie <33 This was amazing!!I loved so much Ten <333


message 10: by * Meli Mel * (new)

* Meli Mel * Awesome review, Brandi!! :D


Christy Beautiful review, Brandi! <3


Lady Vigilante (Feifei) Great review Brandi! xoxo


Mysza Awesome review Brandi!


message 14: by Brandi (last edited Mar 24, 2015 04:40AM) (new) - rated it 4 stars

Brandi Thanks so much, my lovelies!!! xx


Beverly Terrific review, Brandi! xx


message 18: by Dee (new) - added it

Dee Montoya Lovely review B! xx


message 19: by Sophie (new)

Sophie  **2 Greek Girls Reading** Sweet review, girl! :)


ღFloღ the coffee addict Fantastic review, Brandi!! xoxo


Brandi Thanks, ladies! xx


message 22: by S.M. (new)

S.M. West Lovely review, Brandi! xx


Melissa (Ever So Mela) Yeah I definitely need to buy this. Great review hun!


message 24: by Pam (new)

Pam Great review, Brandi :)


message 25: by Jen (new)

Jen Fantastic review Brandi!


Brandi Thanks, lovelies! xx


message 27: by NinaReader (new)

NinaReader Great review Brandi!!! :)


Arabella ~♡AB♡~ Perfect review, Brandi! So in love with these two.


message 29: by Exina (new)

Exina Lovely review, Brandi!


Brandi NinaReader wrote: "Great review Brandi!!! :)"
Thank you, Nina! :)

Arabella ~♡AB♡~ wrote: "Perfect review, Brandi! So in love with these two."
Thanks, Arabella! Me too <3

Exina wrote: "Lovely review, Brandi!"
Thanks, Exina! :)


message 31: by Catarina (new)

Catarina Nice review, Brandi :D


message 32: by Rebecca (new) - added it

Rebecca Wash Can't wait to read this one!


message 33: by L*Take Me To My HEA* (last edited Mar 26, 2015 07:06AM) (new) - rated it 4 stars

L*Take Me To My HEA* Very well said, Brandi! <3


Brandi Catarina wrote: "Nice review, Brandi :D"
Thanks, Cat! :)

Rebecca wrote: "Can't wait to read this one!"
I hope you enjoy it!! <33

Lexie *Take Me To My HEA* wrote: "Very well said, Brandi! <3"
Thank you, Lexie! <33


message 35: by Jasmine (new)

Jasmine Terrific review Brandi! :) ♥ Glad you enjoyed!


Brandi Jasmine wrote: "Terrific review Brandi! :) ♥ Glad you enjoyed!"

Thanks, honey! <33


message 37: by Rag (new)

Rag Lovely review Brandi!


Brandi Rag wrote: "Lovely review Brandi!"

Thanks, Rag! xx


Geri Reads Wonderful review, Brandi. :)


Brandi ♥~♥Geri ~ the HEA junkie ♥~♥ wrote: "Wonderful review, Brandi. :)"

Thanks, Geri! <3


Tanz the Fluorescent Adolescent Lol!
Is the "Caroline" in your picture Caroline from "The Vampire Diaries"?


Brandi Tanz wrote: "Lol!
Is the "Caroline" in your picture Caroline from "The Vampire Diaries"?"


Yes, it is ;)


back to top