Lady Gabriella of Awesomeness (On Hiatus)'s Reviews > American Savages

American Savages by J.J. McAvoy
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
15586682
7 I-don't-want-to-believe-this-series-is-done-stars
description

description

J.J.McAvoy...You truly do deserve a standing ovation..because seriously its been MONTHS since a novel has left me this Mind-blown.!

Liam and Melody are finally back...stronger than ever and Dead thirsty for revenge..

"Remember my fucking face.Remember as you sit with their rotting bodies that you did this.You unleashed this and there is no going back.Death by a thousand cuts.Consider this the first two."


description
MY Thoughts : When it comes to this book..I have so much to say.And if I'm being honest all 100% of them are praises.Because this book deserves just that...American Savages was honestly that amazing.

From its FIRST page to its END..I DID NOT SEE A SINGLE THING COMING.The plot remainedun-predictable through and through and the writing just utterly flawless. Bravo !

description
"I always win gentlemen...Even if it looks like I'm losing,I'm winning."


description

I can't say much because I don't want to give a single thing about the plot away..But to all my fellow GR readers just waiting to get their hands on the final book...I promise you guys American Savages will NOT DISAPPOINT ;)

Liam and Melody will forever remain as one of the best and the most ruthless couple to ever walk on my frictional world...While the Ruthless people series will always be remembered as one of the best novels that had ever graced my favorite shelves.

So,Thank you J.J.McAvoy....This journey has truly been fantastic.


description
71 likes · flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read American Savages.
Sign In »

Quotes Lady Gabriella of Awesomeness (On Hiatus) Liked

J.J. McAvoy
“It took a cold son of a bitch to look the love of their life in the eyes, then put a bullet in their skull.”
J.J. McAvoy, American Savages


Reading Progress

February 25, 2015 – Shelved
February 25, 2015 – Shelved as: to-read
February 25, 2015 – Shelved as: best-couple-banter
February 25, 2015 – Shelved as: angst
February 25, 2015 – Shelved as: twists-i-did-not-see-coming
February 25, 2015 – Shelved as: swoon-worthy-hero
February 25, 2015 – Shelved as: mafioso-romance
March 4, 2015 – Started Reading
March 4, 2015 – Shelved as: acrs-sweetheart
March 4, 2015 – Shelved as: read-n-reviewed
March 4, 2015 – Finished Reading
March 5, 2015 – Shelved as: 2015-favourites
March 5, 2015 – Shelved as: cover-lust
March 5, 2015 – Shelved as: baes-got-a-baby
March 19, 2015 – Shelved as: kickass-heroine
May 3, 2015 – Shelved as: miss-millionaire
January 27, 2016 – Shelved as: till-death-do-us-apart

Comments Showing 1-27 of 27 (27 new)

dateDown arrow    newest »

Jess You already got this?! Ugh jealous


Jess But this was an awesome review :)


Amanda awesome review, Gabby! I'm dying to read this.


Lady Gabriella of Awesomeness (On Hiatus) Amanda wrote: "awesome review, Gabby! I'm dying to read this."

Jess wrote: "But this was an awesome review :)"

Jess wrote: "You already got this?! Ugh jealous"

Its amazing girls ! Cant wait for u guys to read this ♥


message 5: by Mysza (new)

Mysza Fab review Gabriella!


message 6: by Lucia (new)

Lucia Awesome review! I am glad you enjoyed it so much :) I need to catch up on this series.


message 7: by Kathleen (new) - added it

Kathleen Excellent review Gabriella, I really need to try this series.


message 8: by Jennifer (new)

Jennifer Kyle Terrific review, Gabriella :D


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Amazing review Gabriella :))


message 10: by Jasmine (new)

Jasmine Wonderful review Gab!! :D ♥ Glad this was a winner for you!


Lady Gabriella of Awesomeness (On Hiatus) Lucia wrote: "Awesome review! I am glad you enjoyed it so much :) I need to catch up on this series."

Kathleen wrote: "Excellent review Gabriella, I really need to try this series."

Jennifer wrote: "Terrific review, Gabriella :D"

Pavlina loves Dex ❤❤ wrote: "Amazing review Gabriella :))"

Jasmine wrote: "Wonderful review Gab!! :D ♥ Glad this was a winner for you!"

Mysza wrote: "Fab review Gabriella!"


Thank u guys !! This series was seriously amazing ! ♥


Patty ~ Wrapped Up In Reading Book Blog BEAUTIFUL review, Hun!! :)
xoxoxo


message 13: by Kristen (new)

Kristen Great review, sweetie. ❤️


♥ Jx PinkLady Reviews ♥ Great review, Gabriella xx


message 15: by Christy (new)

Christy Awesome review, babe! :)


Lady Gabriella of Awesomeness (On Hiatus) Patty ❤️❤️ Belongs To ❤️Kellan❤️Jesse❤️ Miller❤️and Archer❤️❤️ wrote: "BEAUTIFUL review, Hun!! :)
xoxoxo"


Kristen (Peddler of Smut) wrote: "Great review, sweetie. ❤️"

Jxxx ♥ Pink Lady ♥ wrote: "Great review, Gabriella xx"

Christy wrote: "Awesome review, babe! :)"

Xoxo !


SueBee★bring me an alpha!★ Woohoo! So happy you enjoyed. Awesome review Gabriella! = ))


Lady Gabriella of Awesomeness (On Hiatus) SueBee★bring me an alpha!★ wrote: "Woohoo! So happy you enjoyed. Awesome review Gabriella! = ))"

Thanks babes..This book was AMAZING,rite?! ♥


SueBee★bring me an alpha!★ Gabriella *is awesome* wrote: "SueBee★bring me an alpha!★ wrote: "Woohoo! So happy you enjoyed. Awesome review Gabriella! = ))"

Thanks babes..This book was AMAZING,rite?! ♥"


E.p.i.c.! Out with a bang!


Deanna❤Pink Lady❤️ A fantastic journey for sure- great review Gabriella!! ♥


message 21: by Ji (new) - rated it 5 stars

Ji Just finished it too! love love love this series! Great review!


message 22: by Pam (new) - rated it 5 stars

Pam Awesome review, Gabriella :))


Lady Gabriella of Awesomeness (On Hiatus) Pam wrote: "Awesome review, Gabriella :))"

Ji wrote: "Just finished it too! love love love this series! Great review!"

Deanna❤Pink Lady❤️ wrote: "A fantastic journey for sure- great review Gabriella!! ♥"

Glad all 3 of my favorite ladies enjoyed this series as much as I did...defiantly going to miss these two though :'(


message 24: by Jess (new) - rated it 5 stars

Jess JUST FINISHED THE BOOK OHMYGOODNESS IT WAS SO GOOD! Great review, I SO agree!


Lady Gabriella of Awesomeness (On Hiatus) Jess wrote: "JUST FINISHED THE BOOK OHMYGOODNESS IT WAS SO GOOD! Great review, I SO agree!"

I KNOW rite !? Thnks love !


ღFloღ the coffee addict Amazing review, Gabriella!! xx


Lady Gabriella of Awesomeness (On Hiatus) ღFloღ the coffee addict wrote: "Amazing review, Gabriella!! xx"

Thank u Flo ! This book truley was amazing xo


back to top