John Strubhart's Reviews > Angel: After the Fall, Volume 1

Angel by Brian Lynch
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
4262636
's review

it was amazing
Recommended to John by: Joss Whedon
Recommended for: Fans of Buffy and Angel

This is an excellent continuation of the TV series, Angel. LA has gone to Hell and so has the gang. Even Fred didn't get off easy. Maybe Cordelia did, but she was already gone anyway. If you enjoyed the TV series, Joss Whedon continues the saga in this comic. The artwork is very good and while I'm not a big fan of reading comics, the layout in this volume was acceptable.
flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Angel.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

September 8, 2010 – Started Reading
September 8, 2010 – Shelved
September 29, 2016 – Finished Reading

No comments have been added yet.