Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤ 's Reviews > Wild Reckless

Wild Reckless by Ginger Scott
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
6603203
's review

it was amazing
bookshelves: best-cover, arc, want-to-read-soon

IT'S LIVE <333 http://amzn.to/18WIyVj

5 I WANT MORE OWEN AND KENSINGTON <33 STARS



What a lovely story! From the first page I knew this book would be as fantastic as it ended up being!! I was hooked from the beginning and I couldn't put it down till the end! Ginger Scott has this way with her books like How We Deal with Gravity,She took me on a heartbreaking ride! You may think it's like the typical books you read about the bad boy and the naive girl but this book is even more.. This book is about family,love and believing in yourself and in your dreams.


description

Kensington has moved to a new small town with her parents. When she meets her new neighbor Owen,soon she finds out that this boy is a trouble..as everyone is talking about him.Is this true? Or is there more to the bad boy facad. When things sre bad for them they find comfort in each other. And soon they become friends..

Owen didn't impress me at the beginning. I found him disturbing and the way he treated Kensington was bad. But while reading this book and seeing his life and what he'd been going through, you finally understand him you will see what an amazing character he is! He works because he has to take care of his little brother and to help his mother. I melt for him so much and I love him!! Behind this bad boy is a smart, sweet, protective, sexy guy. But he needs his time..He doesn't open up easily. But with Kensington he feels different.

Kensington has her own problems too. But with her sweetness and strength she will be there for Owen and she will help him! I like how their relationship developed. It's sweet and beautiful. The way they both support and care for one another showed true love at its best! I can see what made Kensington love him! I fell in love with him too!!

description


The writing was incredible.And I love how the story developed! Ginger Scott has definitely captured me with her story! Such a sweet, heartbreaking story! I highly recommend it to everyone!!

ARC provided by the author in exchange for an honest review
62 likes · flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Wild Reckless.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

January 23, 2015 – Shelved
January 23, 2015 – Shelved as: to-read
February 26, 2015 – Shelved as: best-cover
February 26, 2015 – Shelved as: arc
February 26, 2015 – Shelved as: want-to-read-soon
March 2, 2015 –
33.0% "OMG Owen <3 <3\n \n description"
March 3, 2015 –
100.0% "description"
Started Reading
March 5, 2015 – Finished Reading

Comments Showing 1-49 of 49 (49 new)

dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Jessica (new)

Jessica Florence Enjoy!


Christie«SHBBblogger» Yayyyy! Can't wait to see what you think! I really liked it! xo


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Christie«SHBBblogger» wrote: "Yayyyy! Can't wait to see what you think! I really liked it! xo"

Jessica wrote: "Enjoy!"

I'm so excited to read it I have to finish an ARC and then I start this :)


Lady Vigilante (Feifei) Lovely review Pavlina! Can't wait to get to this one :)


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Lady Vigilante (Feifei) wrote: "Lovely review Pavlina! Can't wait to get to this one :)"

Thank you Feifei :)) me too!!I hope you'll like it!!


Rachel Reads Ravenously Lovely review! Glad you enjoyed :)


Jennifer Kyle Wonderful review, looking forward to reading this one :D


message 8: by Ingie (new)

Ingie Lovely review my friend! :)


message 9: by Anna Banana (new)

Anna Banana Great review, Pavlina! <3


Lana ❇✾Dirty Girl Romance❇✾ Wonderful review, honey! <3


*J* Too Many Books Too Little Time Great review Pav!


♥ Jx PinkLady Reviews ♥ Great review, Pavlina xx


Christy Fantastic review, pretty! <333


Lady Gabriella of Awesomeness (On Hiatus) Great review darling !


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Rachel ♥Reads Ravenously♥ wrote: "Lovely review! Glad you enjoyed :)"

Thank you Rachel <3


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Jennifer wrote: "Wonderful review, looking forward to reading this one :D"

Thank you Jenn :))


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Ingela wrote: "Lovely review my friend! :)"

Thank you Ingela <3


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Anna Banana wrote: "Great review, Pavlina! <3"

Thank you so much Anna <333


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Lkay ❇✾Dirty Girl Romance❇✾ wrote: "Wonderful review, honey! <3"

Thank you love :))


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  J *I did it all for the nookie.The book nookie* wrote: "Great review Pav!"

Thank you J :)


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Jxxx ♥ Pink Lady ♥ wrote: "Great review, Pavlina xx"

Thank you :D


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Christy wrote: "Fantastic review, pretty! <333"

Thank you babe :)))


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Nika (Off to Neverland) wrote: "Lovely review, Pavlina! <3"

Thank you Nika <33


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Gabriella *is awesome* wrote: "Great review darling !"

Thank you girlie :))


message 25: by Baba (new)

Baba  Wonderful review, hon! :) xxx


Brandi Terrific review, Pavlina! :))


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Baba ♥♥♥ Tyler, Marcus, Archer, Dean, Adrian, Dan & Hunter wrote: "Wonderful review, hon! :) xxx"

Thank you sweetie <33


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Brandi wrote: "Terrific review, Pavlina! :))"

Thank you sweetie :)))


message 29: by Patrycja (new) - added it

Patrycja Awesome review!


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Patrycja wrote: "Awesome review!"

Thank you sweetie :))


Christie«SHBBblogger» Beautiful review, Pavlina! I'm glad you loved it too!!<3


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Christie«SHBBblogger» wrote: "Beautiful review, Pavlina! I'm glad you loved it too!!<3"

Thank you so much Christie <33


Jasmine Fab review girlie!! :D ♥ Glad you had a winner read!


message 34: by Mariℓina (new)

Mariℓina Lovely review honey!


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Jasmine wrote: "Fab review girlie!! :D ♥ Glad you had a winner read!"

Thank you babe :))


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Mariℓina wrote: "Lovely review honey!"

Thank you sweetie :))


message 37: by Mo (new) - added it

Mo Great review, Pavlina.


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Mo wrote: "Great review, Pavlina."

Thank you Mo :))


Maida»-(¯`v´¯)-» FAB review, babe! So glad you enjoyed this one! Love the art! :D xoxox


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  MåїÐ»-(¯`v´¯)-» wrote: "FAB review, babe! So glad you enjoyed this one! Love the art! :D xoxox"

Thank yo so much girle <33


Eliza Fabulous review, Pav! I really enjoyed this one too!xoxo


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Eliza wrote: "Fabulous review, Pav! I really enjoyed this one too!xoxo"

Thank you so much Eliza it was amazing <33


message 43: by Debra (new) - added it

Debra Wonderful review, hun! xx


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Debra wrote: "Wonderful review, hun! xx"

Thank you babe <333


message 45: by Jen (new)

Jen Fabulous review Pavlina!


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Jen wrote: "Fabulous review Pavlina!"

Thank you Jen :)))


Mysza Stunning review Pavlina! I felt exactly the same, Owen is definitely my favourite hero from all her books.


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Mysza wrote: "Stunning review Pavlina! I felt exactly the same, Owen is definitely my favourite hero from all her books."

Yes for me too!!Thank you so much Mysza <33


message 49: by Pam (new) - added it

Pam Wonderful review, Pav :))


back to top