Exina's Reviews > In the City of Neverlove

In the City of Neverlove by Heinrich Xin
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
5309539
's review

it was ok
bookshelves: m-m, science-fiction, erotic-sci-fi, short-stories-novellas, erotica, first-person-narrative

"The best Harlequin in this city."

Weird and distressing story.
The sex program suddenly instructed me to orgasm. 'Contract. Ten seconds of heavy breathing. Roll the head from side to side. Ejaculate. Simulating a slight asthma attack. Die a little.'


18 likes · flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read In the City of Neverlove.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

December 14, 2014 – Started Reading
December 14, 2014 – Shelved
December 15, 2014 – Shelved as: m-m
December 15, 2014 – Shelved as: science-fiction
December 15, 2014 – Shelved as: erotic-sci-fi
December 15, 2014 – Shelved as: short-stories-novellas
December 15, 2014 – Shelved as: erotica
December 15, 2014 – Shelved as: first-person-narrative
December 15, 2014 – Finished Reading

Comments Showing 1-9 of 9 (9 new)

dateDown arrow    newest »

Vrsha (PeekAtMyBookReview) Buahaha...Fab review Exina ;)


message 2: by Jennifer (new)

Jennifer Kyle Bummer Exina xx Great review my friend


message 3: by Brandi (new)

Brandi Great review, Exina! Sorry you didn't enjoy this one more. Hope your next read is better :)


SueBee★bring me an alpha!★ Sorry it missed the mark Exina.. = S


Exina Vrsha (PeekAtMyBookReview) wrote: "Buahaha...Fab review Exina ;)"

Jennifer wrote: "Bummer Exina xx Great review my friend"

Brandi wrote: "Great review, Exina! Sorry you didn't enjoy this one more. Hope your next read is better :)"

SueBee★bring me an alpha!★ wrote: "Sorry it missed the mark Exina.. = S"

Thanks, dear friends! :)


message 6: by Jewel (new)

Jewel Sounds safe to skip this one! Which is good because my TBR is too long as it is! Excellent review Exina :)


Exina Jewel wrote: "Sounds safe to skip this one! Which is good because my TBR is too long as it is! Excellent review Exina :)"

Yes, it's easily skippable. Thanks, Jewel! :)


message 8: by Carissa (new)

Carissa Great review, Exina :) Straight and to the point.


Exina Carissa wrote: "Great review, Exina :) Straight and to the point."

Thanks, Carissa! :)


back to top