Sharlene's Reviews > Winter

Winter by Marissa Meyer
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
7319451
's review
Nov 22, 2014

it was amazing

(view spoiler) That's the only way the best fairy tales end.
flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Winter.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

November 22, 2014 – Shelved
November 22, 2014 – Shelved as: to-read
December 23, 2015 – Started Reading
December 23, 2015 –
page 0
0.0% "this book is so chunky! I need to start this asap or I'll never read it all by 2016."
December 26, 2015 –
page 2
0.24% "just started this today. it's gonna be good. a death already! aue!"
December 27, 2015 –
page 8
0.97% "up to chapter 8. Cinder is getting a little kihi action with Kai. Cress is still getting flustered by her blind man & Scarlet is still a pet or rather being held by Princess Winter. Is this the quiet before the storm?"
December 28, 2015 –
page 150
18.2% "the storm has begun. Cinder & her crew have made it to Luna but now everyone knows they have arrived. Back on the run."
December 28, 2015 –
page 150
18.2% "the storm has begun. Cinder & her crew have made it to Luna but now everyone knows they have arrived. Back on the run."
December 31, 2015 –
page 802
97.33% "I stayed up trying to finish this for the New Year. It got soo good! But once the battle was over, I just couldn't keep my eyes open."
December 31, 2015 –
page 823
99.88% "My heart overfloweth with gratitude. I love that line. A shame that its the acknowledgements and not part of the story. GREAT ENDING!"
December 31, 2015 – Finished Reading

No comments have been added yet.