*J* Too Many Books Too Little Time's Reviews > Gift Wrapped

Gift Wrapped by Karla Doyle
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
9072385
4.5--Swooning--Stars!!

....'Tis the season to be merry!

.....Love is in the air!



This book seriously hit the spot! It made me laugh, it made me smile, it gave me butterflies and it was deliciously sexy!



A chef and a clothing store manager. A bad boy and a good girl. A man running from love and a woman running to it.

They only had a month....

A month to spend in bed......to get to know each other.....to chase their dreams.....to fall in love.



This was a near perfect holiday read. Filled with humor...a swoon worthy, dirty-talking alpha male.....a fun heroine.....and some panty melting sex!

And the best part.....virtually drama free!!!
57 likes · flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Gift Wrapped.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

September 18, 2014 – Shelved
September 18, 2014 – Shelved as: to-read
November 23, 2014 – Started Reading
November 24, 2014 – Shelved as: cover-lust
November 24, 2014 – Shelved as: dirty-dirty-boy
November 24, 2014 – Shelved as: guilty-pleasure
November 24, 2014 – Shelved as: laughed-my-ass-off
November 24, 2014 – Shelved as: love
November 24, 2014 – Shelved as: scorching-hot
November 24, 2014 – Shelved as: sugary-sweet
November 24, 2014 – Finished Reading

Comments Showing 1-50 of 67 (67 new)


Jeanne Awesome review, J!! I'm so sold, I'm one clicking this right now. Lol.


*J* Too Many Books Too Little Time Jeanne wrote: "Awesome review, J!! I'm so sold, I'm one clicking this right now. Lol."

It hit the spot for me Jeanne! Davis was so swoony! Lol! Thanks friend!


Sophie  **2 Greek Girls Reading** Amazing review, J! Added this on my TBR list ^^


message 4: by Rin (new) - added it

Rin W. Vitale this seems so goood.. I'm adding this one!


Nikki Great review hun, adding this fo sho! xoxo


Jennifer Kyle Terrific review J-Babe!! :DD


message 7: by Jasmine (new)

Jasmine Awh! Wonderful review J! :D Glad you enjoyed this one!! ♥


message 8: by Christy (new)

Christy Fabulous review, J! xo


*J* Too Many Books Too Little Time ღSophieღ wrote: "Amazing review, J! Added this on my TBR list ^^"

Thanks Sophie....hope you like it!


*J* Too Many Books Too Little Time Rin wrote: "this seems so goood.. I'm adding this one!"

Really was Rin! Enjoy!


*J* Too Many Books Too Little Time Nikki wrote: "Great review hun, adding this fo sho! xoxo"

Thanks Nikki!


*J* Too Many Books Too Little Time Jennifer wrote: "Terrific review J-Babe!! :DD"

Thanks Jenn-babe!


*J* Too Many Books Too Little Time Jasmine wrote: "Awh! Wonderful review J! :D Glad you enjoyed this one!! ♥"

Thanks Jas!


*J* Too Many Books Too Little Time Christy wrote: "Fabulous review, J! xo"

Thanks Christy!


Lady Vigilante (Feifei) Aw! Great review friend :)


*J* Too Many Books Too Little Time Lady Vigilante (Feifei) wrote: "Aw! Great review friend :)"

Thanks so much friend!


Jen This sounds adorably sexy! I'm in. Great review, J.


*J* Too Many Books Too Little Time Jen wrote: "This sounds adorably sexy! I'm in. Great review, J."

Thanks friend.....adorably sexy is a perfect way to describe it Jen!


aksana  -  4 - 8 - 15 - 16 - 23 - 42 - Glad you loved it J :) Wonderful review <3


Dino-Jess ✮ The Book Eating Dinosaur ✮ You had me at virtually drama free!


✦❋Arianna✦❋ Great review J!


message 22: by Eliza (new) - added it

Eliza Fantastic review, friend! Added this!


[~Ami~]♥Sexy Dexy♥ Great review J x


Mysza Sweet review J!


Ⓐlleskelle - teamSøren♗ ⊲I like big b00ks⊳ Great review, J Hooker! I love Karla Doyle! <3


message 26: by Mo (new) - rated it 4 stars

Mo Great review!


Penelope ✘ that awkward girl that doesn't go here ✘ Yesss, drama free. Fantastic review, J! ♥ One clicking this bad boy.


~ Stéphanie ~ Tied up in Romance ~ Drama free, just what I need =D Great review ^^


Brandi Terrific review, J! :))


*J* Too Many Books Too Little Time aksana - 4 - 8 - 15 - 16 - 23 - 42 - wrote: "Glad you loved it J :) Wonderful review <3"

Thanks friend.....great pick!! I fell hard for Davis! :)


*J* Too Many Books Too Little Time Deliah Wilson wrote: "You had me at virtually drama free!"

I know, that never happens!


*J* Too Many Books Too Little Time Arianna wrote: "Great review J!"

Thanks friend!


*J* Too Many Books Too Little Time Eliza wrote: "Fantastic review, friend! Added this!"

Thanks friend! Hope you like it too!


*J* Too Many Books Too Little Time [~Ami~]♥Sexy Dexy♥ wrote: "Great review J x"

Thanks Ami!


*J* Too Many Books Too Little Time Mysza wrote: "Sweet review J!"

Thanks friend!


*J* Too Many Books Too Little Time Ⓐlleskelle - teamSøren♗ ⊲I like big b00ks⊳ wrote: "Great review, J Hooker! I love Karla Doyle! <3"

Me too....I think you'll like this one hooker! Thanks!!


*J* Too Many Books Too Little Time Mo wrote: "Great review!"

Thanks Mo!


*J* Too Many Books Too Little Time Penelope wrote: "Yesss, drama free. Fantastic review, J! ♥ One clicking this bad boy."

Haha....it always makes me excited too! Thanks friend!


*J* Too Many Books Too Little Time ~ Stéphanie ~ wrote: "Drama free, just what I need =D Great review ^^"

Thanks Steph!


*J* Too Many Books Too Little Time Brandi wrote: "Terrific review, J! :))"

Thanks Brandi!


Christine Wallflower & Dark Romance Junkie Fantastic review, J!!!


message 43: by Saffron (new)

Saffron Wonderful review friend! So glad you loved this <3


message 44: by [deleted user] (new)

Great review, J! :))


message 45: by Didi (new) - rated it 4 stars

Didi Awesome review J, sounds sweet;))


*J* Too Many Books Too Little Time Patty ❤️❤️ Belongs To ❤️❤️ Archer Hale wrote: "FANTASTIC review Janne!!
Glad you loved the book! :)
xoxoxo"


Thanks Patty!


*J* Too Many Books Too Little Time Christine The Dark Romance Junkie *Mafia Princess* wrote: "Fantastic review, J!!!"

Thanks friend!


*J* Too Many Books Too Little Time Supreet *The Cupcake Queen* wrote: "Wonderful review friend! So glad you loved this <3"

Thanks Supreet!


*J* Too Many Books Too Little Time Cathy~❤️ wrote: "Great review, J! :))"

Thanks Cathy!


*J* Too Many Books Too Little Time Didi wrote: "Awesome review J, sounds sweet;))"

Thanks Didi!


« previous 1
back to top