Lanie 's Reviews > Ricochet

Ricochet by Krista Ritchie
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
18313470
's review
Sep 07, 2014

it was amazing
bookshelves: favorites
Read 3 times. Last read September 29, 2015 to September 30, 2015.

reread: may 2017

it's bliss to be reminded of lily and lo's early days. this book has lots of flashbacks and i love every one of them. i wish kb will write their early years. from childhood till high school. i'll be in book heaven for sure!

..................................................................

reread sept 2015

i have to say that this time, it's more enjoyable for me to read this than the first time. this book may be a novella but it doesn't seem like one. it has all the feels, the pain, the struggle, lots of cute moments tru flashbacks, laughter (lily is so awkward and i find those moments funny). the sisterly love is abundant. we get to know lily's relationship with daisy and rose. friendship also bloomed bet lily and ryke. and there's a lot of teasers on ryke and daisy's start on friendship. plus more on connor and rose's relationship!!

lo is somewhat missing. if you've read book 1 you'll know where he is. but he's somewhat present too! i am loving the new him!!!

the flashbacks are truly adorable! i just can't get enough! if KB will write a full lenght book about lilo's early years, i'll be in book heaven!

anyone who will start reading this series shld not skip this book. you will lose a lot of insights and starting moments if you skip this.
6 likes · flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Ricochet.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

November 9, 2013 – Started Reading (Kindle Edition)
November 9, 2013 – Shelved (Kindle Edition)
November 10, 2013 –
2.0% "15 and drinking ang smoking already??" (Kindle Edition)
November 11, 2013 –
40.0% "connor and his limo." (Kindle Edition)
November 11, 2013 –
40.0% "ryke and daisy? hmmmm there is definitely sexual tension bet the 2" (Kindle Edition)
November 11, 2013 –
40.0% "this one is a dysfunctional group of people royally fucked up. hey that's great for dramas" (Kindle Edition)
November 11, 2013 – Finished Reading (Kindle Edition)
January 29, 2014 – Shelved (Other ebook Edition)
September 7, 2014 – Shelved
September 29, 2015 – Started Reading
September 29, 2015 – Shelved as: favorites
September 30, 2015 – Finished Reading
May 30, 2017 – Started Reading (Other ebook Edition)
May 31, 2017 – Finished Reading (Other ebook Edition)

No comments have been added yet.