Katie Jane's Reviews > The Year My Life Went Down the Loo

The Year My Life Went Down the Loo by Katie Maxwell
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
678901
's review
Dec 12, 2007

it was amazing

First book in a hilarious teen series. Great for fans of Louise Rennison and Sue Limb.
flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read The Year My Life Went Down the Loo.
Sign In »

No comments have been added yet.