J.B. Rockwell's Reviews > The Tarot Reader

The Tarot Reader by Laura Lam
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
13232367
's review

it was amazing

I absolutely adored this story. Fans of Pantomime and Shadowplay will love it. Those that haven't read Pantomime or Shadowplay will WANT to read them after reading this. The Tarot Reader provides the backstory for Cyan from Shadowplay, filling in a nice little 'mystery spot' The novel left. This story is beautifully written, poignant and touching. I love Cyan. I did the moment she appeared in Shadowplay. And now I love her more. Buy this. Seriously. Don't even think about it. Just buy it - it's worth every penny. Oh yeah. And buy the other Vesitigial Tales too. And Pantomime and Shadowplay if you haven't already.
flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read The Tarot Reader.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

Finished Reading
August 2, 2014 – Shelved as: to-read
August 2, 2014 – Shelved

No comments have been added yet.