Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤ 's Reviews > How We Deal with Gravity

How We Deal with Gravity by Ginger Scott
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
6603203
's review
Jul 26, 2014

really liked it
bookshelves: arc

4,5 BEAUTIFUL STARS

What a beautiful and lovely story about a mother who struggles for the best for her son!!How easy is to be be alone with a child who has autism??This book made me think so many things about life!!!There were so many parts in this story that brought tears to my eyes sometimes for happy moments and other times for sad moments!!

Like I said this is Avery's story a single mother,her husband left her when he learns that his son was autistic.Now she lives with her father who helps her as much as he can.Enter Mason her crush from high school, who has broke her heart..


description

So when she learns that he will live with them in the same house what will happen?
Can she forget that he broke her heart,does she has still feelings for him???

Avery and Mason have changed drastically from 5 years ago...They are not the same people...

I really liked Avery!!She is an amazing character!!She is strong,taugh,sweet and romantic!!!She cares so much for her son,he is her priority!!!She is doing everything for him!!Mayson....mmmm I adored him!I liked so much the relationship he developed with Max(Avery's son) and also I liked the relationship he has with Avery's dad!!Except from hot he is also such a sweet boy :))) *sigh*

description

What I loved more about this book was that I felt like I was a part of the story from the beginning till the end!!!I don't know how it is to have a child but the story engaged me so it gets major points for that!!

I highly recommend it to anyone!

( Sorry guys,my review is so short but I'm not in the mood for long reviews...it's so hot here and I'm working -.- hopefully I'll post a longer review soon)

ARC provided by NetGalley in exchange of an honest review.
34 likes · flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read How We Deal with Gravity.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

July 26, 2014 – Shelved
July 26, 2014 – Shelved as: to-read
July 30, 2014 – Shelved as: arc
July 30, 2014 –
50.0% ""Well done Mason I wanted to say the same thing to Adam ugh -.-\n \n description"
July 30, 2014 –
100.0%
Started Reading
August 1, 2014 – Finished Reading

Comments (showing 1-48 of 48) (48 new)

dateDown arrow    newest »

Lisa Looking forward to your review! ;)


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Lisa wrote: "Looking forward to your review! ;)"

It was good :)) I will post my review soon <3


message 3: by Baba (new)

Baba  Beautiful collage and great review, hon! xxx


Lady Vigilante (Feifei) Wonderful review Pavlina! It's so hot in China too! O_O I'm going to read this one next :D


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Baba ♥♥♥ Tyler, Marcus, Archer, Dean, Adrian, Dan & Hunter wrote: "Beautiful collage and great review, hon! xxx"

Thank you sweetie <33


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Lady Vigilante (Feifei) wrote: "Wonderful review Pavlina! It's so hot in China too! O_O I'm going to read this one next :D"

Thank you :)) OH yeaaahh can't wait to see what you think about this one!! :))
OMG -.- I want to go to the beach but I'm at work -.- China????Are you still there????wow :)) send us pics :D


Lady Vigilante (Feifei) Pavlina loves Dex ❤❤ wrote: "Lady Vigilante (Feifei) wrote: "Wonderful review Pavlina! It's so hot in China too! O_O I'm going to read this one next :D"

Thank you :)) OH yeaaahh can't wait to see what you think about this one..."


Hehe thanks! Definitely sounds amazing ;)
ME TOO!!! Plus there's so many people here -_- Yeah I'll be back in the US end of August and will post all my pics on FB then :D :D


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Lady Vigilante (Feifei) wrote: "Pavlina loves Dex ❤❤ wrote: "Lady Vigilante (Feifei) wrote: "Wonderful review Pavlina! It's so hot in China too! O_O I'm going to read this one next :D"

Thank you :)) OH yeaaahh can't wait to see ..."


Yayyy can't wait to see them :)) Lucky :)) China must be such a beautiful place :D


message 9: by Saffron (new) - added it

Saffron Great review, Pavlina :) I am now really excited to read it!


Lady Vigilante (Feifei) Pavlina loves Dex ❤❤ wrote: "Lady Vigilante (Feifei) wrote: "Pavlina loves Dex ❤❤ wrote: "Lady Vigilante (Feifei) wrote: "Wonderful review Pavlina! It's so hot in China too! O_O I'm going to read this one next :D"

Thank you :..."


Ehhhhh...maybe in some places LOL! I'm just kidding, it really is lovely but the population size is out of control! So many people everywhere =_=


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Supreet wrote: "Great review, Pavlina :) I am now really excited to read it!"

Nice :)) Thank you :)) I hope you will like it!!!Let me know what you think!!


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Lady Vigilante (Feifei) wrote: "Pavlina loves Dex ❤❤ wrote: "Lady Vigilante (Feifei) wrote: "Pavlina loves Dex ❤❤ wrote: "Lady Vigilante (Feifei) wrote: "Wonderful review Pavlina! It's so hot in China too! O_O I'm going to read t..."

hahahahaha lol


message 13: by Didi (new)

Didi Great review Pavlina!


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Didi wrote: "Great review Pavlina!"

Thank you Didi :D


Jasmine Lovely review Pavlina! ♥ Can't wait to start on this one!


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Jasmine wrote: "Lovely review Pavlina! ♥ Can't wait to start on this one!"

Thank you sweetie <333 You must read it soon,it was really good :D


message 17: by Christy (new) - added it

Christy Awesome review, babe! xo


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Christy wrote: "Awesome review, babe! xo"

Thank you hun <33


Christine Wallflower & Dark Romance Junkie Fabulous review, Babe :D


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Christine The Dark Romance Junkie *Mafia Princess* wrote: "Fabulous review, Babe :D"

Thank you so much babe <33


message 21: by Lucia (new)

Lucia What a lovely review :)


message 22: by [deleted user] (new)

Short reviews are wonderful! :D so no worries there.


message 23: by * Meli Mel * (new) - added it

* Meli Mel * WONDERFUL review, Pavlina!! :D


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Lucia wrote: "What a lovely review :)"

Thank you Lucia <33


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Kat Stark wrote: "Short reviews are wonderful! :D so no worries there."

Thank you so much Kat <33


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Meli Mel *Ty and Zane's Creeper* wrote: "WONDERFUL review, Pavlina!! :D"

Thank you Meli :D


Brandi Lovely review, Pavlina! :)


Mallory Amazing review, Pav :)


Beverly Beautiful review Pavlina!


Mysza Wonderful review Pavlina! So glad you liked it:)


message 31: by SueBee★bring me an alpha!★ (last edited Aug 05, 2014 08:44AM) (new)

SueBee★bring me an alpha!★ Lovely review Pavlina! = ))


♥ Jx PinkLady Reviews ♥ Your review looks good to me, Pavlina!! Beautifully said! xx;)


message 33: by Ilze (new)

Ilze Great review, Pavlina! I really have to bump this one up on my tbr list ;)


Lana ❇✾Dirty Girl Romance❇✾ Beautiful review, honey!


message 35: by Cindy (new) - added it

Cindy Wonderful review babes! Love the pics and gif:D


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Brandi wrote: "Lovely review, Pavlina! :)"

Thank you sweetie <3


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Mallory wrote: "Amazing review, Pav :)"

Thank you Mallory :D


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Bev **Read Like A Champion** wrote: "Beautiful review Pavlina!"

Thank you Bev :)))


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Mysza wrote: "Wonderful review Pavlina! So glad you liked it:)"

Thank you Mysza <33


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  SueBee★bring me an alpha!★ wrote: "Lovely review Pavlina! = ))"

Thank you Sue <3


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Jxxx ♥ Pink Lady ♥ wrote: "Your review looks good to me, Pavlina!! Beautifully said! xx;)"

Thank you Jxxx :D


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Ilze wrote: "Great review, Pavlina! I really have to bump this one up on my tbr list ;)"

Yes yes you must read it :))) Thank you Ilze :D


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Lkay ❇✾The one-click buy button addict❇✾ wrote: "Beautiful review, honey!"

Thank you love <3


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Cindy wrote: "Wonderful review babes! Love the pics and gif:D"

Thank you Cindy <33


message 45: by Plamena (new)

Plamena Amazing review sweetie :) xx


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Plamena wrote: "Amazing review sweetie :) xx"

Thank you love <33


Patrycja Awesome review!!


Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤  Patrycja wrote: "Awesome review!!"

Thank you Pat :))


back to top