Saania Zee Jamal ϟ's Reviews > Forbidden

Forbidden by Tabitha Suzuma
Rate this book
Clear rating
Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Forbidden.
Sign In »

Quotes Saania Zee Liked

Tabitha Suzuma
“I mean, at the end of the day, what the hell does it matter who I end up with if it can't be you?”
Tabitha Suzuma, Forbidden

Tabitha Suzuma
“You can close your eyes to the things you do not want to see, but you cannot close your heart to the things you do not want to feel.”
Tabitha Suzuma, Forbidden


Reading Progress

July 23, 2014 – Shelved
July 23, 2014 – Shelved as: dear-lord-have-mercy-on-me
July 23, 2014 – Shelved as: fictional-non-fiction
July 23, 2014 – Shelved as: someday-maybe
July 23, 2014 – Shelved as: e-book
July 23, 2014 – Shelved as: romance-shomance
July 26, 2014 – Started Reading
July 26, 2014 –
48.0% "<spoiler>'An invisible noose tightens itself around my neck.' HOW DARE YOU SUZUMA *promptly bursts into ugly sobbing* ~yes i couldn't keep my restraint on a leash and went and read the ending so sue me~ and i still cried like a fucking baby</spoiler>"
July 26, 2014 – Shelved as: change-ending-pls
July 26, 2014 – Shelved as: can-you-feel-the-chemistry
July 30, 2014 – Finished Reading
August 17, 2014 – Shelved as: adult-oops
August 17, 2014 – Shelved as: emotionally-damaging-so-worth-it
August 17, 2014 – Shelved as: feels-inducing
August 17, 2014 – Shelved as: sob-sesh
August 17, 2014 – Shelved as: quick-reads
August 17, 2014 – Shelved as: male-pov-yay
August 19, 2014 – Shelved as: top-of-the-list-baby
September 30, 2016 – Shelved as: contemporary
September 30, 2016 – Shelved as: interesting-concepts
September 30, 2016 – Shelved as: real-life-issues

Comments Showing 1-8 of 8 (8 new)

dateDown arrow    newest »

Amber J. don't be afraid; just go for it
(...and ignore those weird, squicky, conflicting feelings that will arise when you cheer for them as a couple lol)


message 2: by Hallowseeker (new)

Hallowseeker UGHHHH. Is this perhaps one of the books you've told be about ????
Ewewewewewewewew


Saania Zee Jamal ϟ yep, that incest one :P


message 4: by Hallowseeker (new)

Hallowseeker Why did you have to be an adorable weirdo? It's definitely not a good combination


Saania Zee Jamal ϟ hehehe, well the reviews for this one were too interesting to be left untouched ^_^


Saania Zee Jamal ϟ btw i just realized- our dp's look identical on here now ahahahahah


message 7: by Hallowseeker (new)

Hallowseeker I swear to god I thought the same thing. We are soul mates aren't we? AHAHA okay girl knock yourself out, my really tiny eyes are demanding sleep :P goodnight (hehe) :*


Saania Zee Jamal ϟ indeed we are *mwah mwah* night my hunnybuns c;


back to top