Dismiss
Note: some of our members have reported that not all read dates are showing on this page. While we work on making sure they correctly display on this page, you can still view your dates on your review or on the book page.

cover title author rating rating my rating read added Down arrow
 
No Is Not Enough: Resisting Trump's Shock Politics and Winning the World We Need
4.24
not set
Oct 28, 2017
 
The Barbarous Years: The Peopling of British North America: The Conflict of Civilizations, 1600-1675
3.88
not set
May 06, 2017
 
Empire of the Summer Moon: Quanah Parker and the Rise and Fall of the Comanches, the Most Powerful Indian Tribe in American History
4.13
not set
May 05, 2017
 
Duel with the Devil: The True Story of How Alexander Hamilton and Aaron Burr Teamed Up to Take on America's First Sensational Murder Mystery
3.67
not set
May 05, 2017
 
You Never Give Me Your Money: The Beatles After the Breakup
4.10
not set
Mar 04, 2017
 
The Beltway Bible: A Totally Serious A-Z Guide To Our No-Good, Corrupt, Incompetent, Terrible, Depressing, and Sometimes Hilarious Government
3.87
not set
Mar 04, 2017
 
The Unwinding: An Inner History of the New America
4.11
not set
Feb 03, 2017
 
A Brilliant Solution: Inventing the American Constitution
3.48
not set
Jan 17, 2017
 
The Lost Dogs: Michael Vick's Dogs and Their Tale of Rescue and Redemption
4.36
not set
Oct 02, 2016
 
Boss of Bosses: The FBI and Paul Castellano
3.98
not set
Jun 21, 2016
 
Cosa Nostra: A History of the Sicilian Mafia
3.88
not set
Jun 21, 2016
 
William Marshal: Knighthood, War and Chivalry, 1147-1219
4.13
not set
Jun 17, 2016
 
The Power of Babel: A Natural History of Language
3.97
not set
Jun 12, 2016
 
Our Magnificent Bastard Tongue: The Untold History of English
3.77
not set
Jun 12, 2016
 
The Other Slavery: The Uncovered Story of Indian Enslavement in America
3.98
not set
May 17, 2016
 
The Great Illusion
3.45
not set
May 16, 2016
 
Germany and the Next War
3.43
not set
May 16, 2016
 
A People's Tragedy: The Russian Revolution: 1891-1924
4.28
not set
Apr 24, 2016
 
Rubicon: The Last Years of the Roman Republic
4.17
not set
Apr 24, 2016
 
Paris 1919: Six Months That Changed the World
4.08
not set
Apr 24, 2016
 
A Distant Mirror:  The Calamitous 14th Century
4.10
not set
Apr 24, 2016
 
The Guns of August
4.18
not set
Apr 24, 2016
 
Console Wars: Sega, Nintendo, and the Battle that Defined a Generation
3.91
liked it
not set
Apr 23, 2016
 
The Yom Kippur War: The Epic Encounter That Transformed the Middle East
4.23
not set
Apr 23, 2016
 
The Recognitions
4.22
not set
Apr 22, 2016
 
Nixonland: The Rise of a President and the Fracturing of America
4.12
not set
Apr 22, 2016
 
The Soul of Baseball: A Road Trip Through Buck O'Neil's America
4.28
not set
Apr 18, 2016
 
A Short History of Progress
4.11
not set
Apr 18, 2016
 
Coercion, Capital, and European States, A.D. 990-1992
4.06
not set
Apr 18, 2016
 
Robert Fulton: A Biography
4.00
not set
Apr 17, 2016
Rss infinite
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 12 13