cover title author rating rating my rating read added Up arrow
 
Fatherhood
3.90
really liked it
Sep 06, 2009
Mar 16, 2008
 
It Was on Fire When I Lay Down on It
4.08
it was amazing
not set
Mar 18, 2008
 
All I Really Need to Know I Learned in Kindergarten
4.03
it was amazing
not set
Mar 18, 2008
 
If Life Is a Bowl of Cherries What Am I Doing in the Pits?
4.07
it was amazing
not set
Mar 19, 2008
 
The Grass Is Always Greener Over The Septic Tank
4.11
it was amazing
not set
Mar 19, 2008
 
When You Look Like Your Passport Photo, It's Time to Go Home
4.07
it was amazing
not set
Mar 19, 2008
 
Lake Wobegon Days
3.63
it was amazing
Apr 02, 2008
Mar 31, 2008
 
Chicken Soup for the Mother's Soul: 101 Stories to Open the Hearts and Rekindle the Spirits of Mothers
4.08
really liked it
not set
Apr 23, 2008
 
Chicken Soup for the Teenage Soul: 101 Stories of Life, Love and Learning (Chicken Soup for the Soul)
3.91
really liked it
not set
Apr 23, 2008
 
A 3rd Serving of Chicken Soup for the Soul:  101 More Stories To Open the Heart and Rekindle the Spirit
3.98
liked it
not set
Apr 23, 2008
 
Chicken Soup for the Teacher's Soul: Stories to Open the Hearts and Rekindle the Spirits of Educators (Chicken Soup for the Soul (Paperback Health Communications))
3.94
liked it
not set
Apr 23, 2008
 
A Cup of Chicken Soup for the Soul
3.92
really liked it
not set
Apr 23, 2008
 
Chicken Soup for the Traveler's Soul: Stories of Adventure, Inspiration and Insight to Celebrate the Spirit of Travel (Chicken Soup for the Soul)
3.82
really liked it
not set
Apr 23, 2008
 
Me Talk Pretty One Day
3.97
really liked it
May 2008
May 24, 2008
 
Naked
4.08
really liked it
Aug 29, 2008
Aug 30, 2008
 
When You Are Engulfed in Flames
4.04
it was amazing
Sep 08, 2008
Sep 08, 2008
 
Dress Your Family in Corduroy and Denim
4.08
really liked it
Jan 17, 2009
Jan 17, 2009
 
Holidays on Ice
3.95
liked it
Jan 25, 2009
Jan 25, 2009
 
Let's Explore Diabetes with Owls
3.80
liked it
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 17, 2013
 
Chicken Soup for the Nature Lover's Soul: Inspiring Stories of Joy, Insight and Adventure in the Great Outdoors
4.16
really liked it
Dec 14, 2014
Dec 15, 2014
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'humor' »