Dismiss
Note: some of our members have reported that not all read dates are showing on this page. While we work on making sure they correctly display on this page, you can still view your dates on your review or on the book page.

cover title author rating rating my rating review Down arrow read added
 
The Name of the Wind (The Kingkiller Chronicle, #1)
4.55
it was amazing
this book took my a WEEK to read . it made me think non-stop and the artistry involved in the plot was so cool. ....
I have to say that I was just impr
...more
not set
Mar 12, 2008
 
A Fighter's Heart: One Man's Journey Through the World of Fighting
3.99
it was amazing
this book made me think wow what if I could do that?... it was an interesting book with facts about fighting experience and styles instead of oh that ...more
May 15, 2007
Mar 12, 2008
 
Ender's Game (Ender's Saga, #1)
4.30
it was amazing
I don not know how many times i have read this since English in 9th grade but yeah i like it a lot..well written.
not set
Mar 15, 2008
 
Battle Drift (Drift X, #2)
4.44
it was amazing
these are small but fun , one-two hour books.
not set
Mar 12, 2008
 
Revelation (Star Wars: Legacy of the Force, #8)
3.95
it was amazing
seems to be rather dark but fun...
not set
Mar 12, 2008
 
Storm Front (The Dresden Files, #1)
4.02
it was amazing
great...
not set
Mar 12, 2008
 
Prince Caspian (Chronicles of Narnia, #2)
3.96
really liked it
None
not set
Mar 13, 2008
 
Tempest (Star Wars: Legacy of the Force, #3)
3.80
really liked it
None
not set
Mar 12, 2008
 
Checkmate (Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell, #3)
3.92
really liked it
None
not set
May 07, 2008
 
Operation Barracuda (Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell, #2)
4.00
really liked it
None
not set
May 07, 2008
 
Splinter Cell (Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell, #1)
3.81
really liked it
None
not set
Mar 21, 2008
 
Splinter Cell: Double Agent (Prima Official Game Guide)
4.30
it was amazing
None
not set
May 07, 2008
 
Magician: Apprentice (The Riftwar Saga, #1)
4.17
liked it
None
not set
Mar 20, 2008
 
From Baghdad, With Love: A Marine, the War, and a Dog Named Lava (Lava #1)
4.10
really liked it
None
not set
Mar 20, 2008
 
The Malloreon, Vol. 1: Guardians of the West / King of the Murgos / Demon Lord of Karanda (The Malloreon, #1-3)
4.32
it was amazing
None
not set
Mar 12, 2008
 
The Malloreon, Vol. 2: Sorceress of Darshiva / The Seeress of Kell (The Malloreon, #4-5)
4.34
it was amazing
None
not set
Mar 12, 2008
 
The Bourne Ultimatum (Jason Bourne, #3)
4.04
really liked it
None
not set
Mar 12, 2008
 
Robert Ludlum's The Moscow Vector (Covert-One, #6)
3.97
liked it
None
not set
Mar 12, 2008
 
Selections From Homer's Illiad
4.31
None
not set
May 10, 2008
 
Counterattack (The Corps, #3)
4.25
really liked it
None
not set
May 14, 2008
 
Exile (Star Wars: Legacy of the Force, #4)
3.83
really liked it
None
not set
Mar 12, 2008
 
The Swarm War (Star Wars: Dark Nest, #3)
3.47
liked it
None
not set
Mar 12, 2008
 
The Star Wars Trilogy
4.23
really liked it
None
not set
Mar 21, 2008
 
The King's Buccaneer (Krondor's Sons, #2)
3.99
liked it
None
not set
Mar 20, 2008
 
The Sea of Monsters (Percy Jackson and the Olympians, #2)
4.23
really liked it
None
not set
May 07, 2008
 
Queen of Sorcery (The Belgariad, #2)
4.14
it was amazing
None
not set
Mar 12, 2008
 
Marine Sniper: 93 Confirmed Kills
4.26
really liked it
None
not set
Mar 12, 2008
 
Silent Warrior: The Marine Sniper's Vietnam Story Continues
4.14
really liked it
None
not set
Mar 20, 2008
 
Tao of Jeet Kune Do
4.34
really liked it
None
not set
Mar 12, 2008
 
Rogue Clone (Rogue Clone, #2)
3.77
it was amazing
None
not set
Mar 12, 2008
Rss infinite
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9