cover title author rating rating my rating read added Down arrow
 
Art Starts with a Line: A creative and interactive guide to the art of line drawing
3.94
really liked it
Jul 13, 2018
Jun 30, 2018
 
Clean
4.13
liked it
Mar 09, 2018
Dec 08, 2017
 
Power Plates: 100 Nutritionally Balanced, One-Dish Vegan Meals
4.20
not set
Oct 30, 2017
 
Modern Watercolor: A playful and contemporary exploration of watercolor painting for mixed-media artists and creative types
4.06
really liked it
Nov 2017
Oct 22, 2017
 
The Vegan Cookbook: 100 Plant-Based Recipes to Inspire and Invigorate
3.72
not set
Oct 07, 2017
 
Lettering with Purpose: Creative techniques and prompts for making meaningful, inspirational hand-lettered art
4.42
really liked it
Oct 17, 2017
Oct 06, 2017
 
Sheet Pan Suppers Vegetarian: 100 Recipes for Simple, Satisfying, Hands-Off Meals Straight from the Oven
3.36
liked it
May 2017
Apr 14, 2017
 
Room Love: 50 DIY Projects to Design Your Space
4.02
liked it
May 2017
Apr 14, 2017
 
One of Us Is Lying (One of Us is Lying, #1)
4.06
liked it
Feb 04, 2017
Jan 31, 2017
 
Good Clean Food: Plant-based Recipes that Will Help You Look and Feel Your Best
4.12
really liked it
Feb 04, 2017
Jan 19, 2017
 
The PlantPure Kitchen: 130 Mouthwatering, Whole Food Recipes and Tips for a Plant-Based Life
4.22
liked it
Jan 12, 2017
Jan 15, 2017
 
There's Someone Inside Your House
3.38
liked it
Jul 16, 2017
Jan 05, 2017
 
I Love My Computer Because My Friends Live in It: Stories from an Online Life
3.33
liked it
Mar 06, 2017
Jan 01, 2017
 
Under My Skin
4.26
not set
Dec 27, 2016
 
Botanical Beauty: 80 Essential Recipes for Natural Spa Products
4.45
liked it
Dec 03, 2016
Dec 13, 2016
 
Pompom Crafts to Make in a Day
3.30
liked it
Dec 2016
Nov 21, 2016
 
Eat Wheat: A Scientific and Clinically-Proven Approach to Safely Bringing Wheat and Dairy Back Into Your Diet
4.18
not set
Nov 18, 2016
 
Make Your Own Pure Mineral Makeup: 79 Easy Hypoallergenic Recipes for Radiant Beauty
4.00
really liked it
Dec 19, 2016
Nov 16, 2016
 
Blue Moon Vegan
4.29
liked it
Nov 2016
Nov 09, 2016
 
Sweetening the Pill: Or How We Got Hooked on Hormonal Birth Control
3.49
Dec 12, 2016
Nov 09, 2016
 
I'll Be Home for Christmas
3.65
liked it
Nov 02, 2016
Oct 31, 2016
 
But My Family Would Never Eat Vegan!: 125 Recipes to Win Everyone Over—Picky kids will try it, hungry adults won't miss meat, and holiday traditions can live on!
3.94
liked it
Oct 2016
Oct 07, 2016
 
A Modern Way to Cook: Over 150 quick, smart and flavour-packed recipes for every day
4.30
liked it
Jul 2016
Jul 17, 2016
 
Dear Amy
3.59
liked it
May 30, 2016
May 21, 2016
 
What We Talk About When We Talk About Clone Club: Bioethics and Philosophy in Orphan Black
4.05
it was amazing
May 07, 2016
May 04, 2016
 
Monsterland
3.50
liked it
Nov 17, 2015
Nov 16, 2015
 
Saved By the Bell (Vol. 1)
3.44
really liked it
Sep 22, 2015
Sep 22, 2015
 
Edward Scissorhands Volume 2: Whole Again (Edward Scissorhands, #2)
3.43
liked it
Aug 03, 2015
Jul 31, 2015
 
Heartless
4.05
really liked it
Oct 29, 2016
Jul 20, 2015
 
Come Sit By Me
3.39
it was ok
Jul 06, 2015
Jun 27, 2015
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'netgalley' »
« previous 1 3 4 5