Dismiss
Note: some of our members have reported that not all read dates are showing on this page. While we work on making sure they correctly display on this page, you can still view your dates on your review or on the book page.

cover title author rating rating my rating read added Down arrow
 
To Siri With Love: A Mother, Her Autistic Son, and the Kindness of a Machine
4.10
it was amazing
not set
Nov 14, 2017
 
The Rent Collector
4.23
really liked it
not set
Oct 05, 2017
 
The Mirror Effect: How Celebrity Narcissism Is Seducing America
3.67
really liked it
not set
Jul 16, 2017
 
Dragon Teeth
3.74
really liked it
not set
Jun 18, 2017
 
The Totally Unscientific Study of the Search for Human Happiness
3.81
it was amazing
not set
Jun 18, 2017
 
A Field Guide to Awkward Silences
3.43
it was amazing
not set
Apr 07, 2017
 
Why Are There Snowblowers in Miami?: Transform Your Business Using the Five Principles of Engagement
4.40
it was amazing
not set
Mar 12, 2017
 
When Hitler Stole Pink Rabbit (Out of the Hitler Time, #1)
3.92
really liked it
not set
Mar 12, 2017
 
Culinary Reactions: The Everyday Chemistry of Cooking
3.62
liked it
Jan 15, 2017
Jan 05, 2017
 
The 19th Wife
3.63
really liked it
not set
Dec 27, 2016
 
It's Not That I'm Bitter . . .: Or How I Learned to Stop Worrying About Visible Panty Lines and Conquered the World
3.40
liked it
Feb 05, 2017
Nov 23, 2016
 
The Making of Donald Trump
3.98
Nov 24, 2016
Oct 27, 2016
 
The Light Between Oceans
4.01
it was amazing
not set
Oct 26, 2016
 
Wild by Nature: One Woman, One Trek, One Thousand Nights
3.27
it was ok
not set
Sep 30, 2016
 
Leisureville: Adventures in America's Retirement Utopias
3.50
liked it
Apr 07, 2017
Sep 25, 2016
 
Best. State. Ever.: A Florida Man Defends His Homeland
3.80
really liked it
Feb 05, 2017
Sep 18, 2016
 
Humans of New York: Stories
4.50
it was amazing
not set
Sep 04, 2016
 
Shopaholic to the Rescue (Shopaholic, #8)
3.55
liked it
Sep 29, 2016
Sep 04, 2016
 
First Step 2 Forever
4.26
it was amazing
not set
Sep 04, 2016
 
Shopaholic to the Stars (Shopaholic, #7)
3.25
liked it
not set
Jul 23, 2016
 
Junie B., First Grader: Turkeys We Have Loved and Eaten (and Other Thankful Stuff) (Junie B. Jones, #28)
4.19
it was amazing
Jan 05, 2017
Jul 23, 2016
 
His Right Hand (Linda Wallheim Mystery, #2)
3.37
liked it
not set
Jul 23, 2016
 
Stoned: Jewelry, Obsession, and How Desire Shapes the World
3.98
did not like it
not set
Jun 09, 2016
 
We Should Hang Out Sometime: Embarrassingly, a True Story
3.84
it was amazing
not set
May 25, 2016
 
Girl in Glass: How My "Distressed Baby" Defied the Odds, Shamed a CEO, and Taught Me the Essence of Love, Heartbreak, and Miracles
3.98
really liked it
not set
May 17, 2016
 
Everything is Perfect When You're a Liar
3.38
really liked it
not set
Apr 24, 2016
 
Make It Messy: My Perfectly Imperfect Life
3.63
did not like it
Nov 30, 2016
Apr 05, 2016
 
I Didn't Come Here to Make Friends: Confessions of a Reality Show Villain
3.57
did not like it
Feb 05, 2017
Apr 05, 2016
 
Orange Is the New Black
3.70
it was amazing
Apr 07, 2017
Mar 29, 2016
 
Dream House on Golan Drive
4.16
not set
Mar 25, 2016
Rss infinite
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 12 13