cover title author rating rating my rating read added Down arrow
 
The Honest Truth About Dishonesty: How We Lie to Everyone - Especially Ourselves
3.93
it was ok
not set
Sep 14, 2019
 
Every Thing is F*ucked
3.77
really liked it
Sep 11, 2019
Sep 09, 2019
 
The Healing Code: 6 Minutes to Heal the Source of Your Health, Success, or Relationship Issue
3.74
did not like it
not set
Aug 31, 2019
 
The User's Guide to the Human Mind: Why Our Brains Make Us Unhappy, Anxious, and Neurotic and What We Can Do about It
4.00
really liked it
Sep 03, 2019
Aug 30, 2019
 
Altered Traits: Science Reveals How Meditation Changes Your Mind, Brain, and Body
3.91
it was ok
not set
Jul 13, 2019
 
The Science of Good and Evil: Why People Cheat, Gossip, Care, Share, and Follow the Golden Rule
3.91
liked it
not set
Jul 02, 2019
 
The Believing Brain: From Ghosts and Gods to Politics and Conspiracies How We Construct Beliefs and Reinforce Them as Truths
3.92
liked it
Jul 02, 2019
May 19, 2019
 
The Gentle Art of Verbal Self-Defense
3.78
did not like it
not set
Apr 17, 2019
 
Incognito: The Secret Lives of the Brain
4.04
it was ok
not set
Mar 25, 2019
 
On Human Nature
4.08
it was ok
not set
Feb 26, 2019
 
Think: Why You Should Question Everything (Think, #1)
3.33
it was ok
not set
Feb 06, 2019
 
The Invisible Hand of the Market: The Theory of Moral Sentiments/The Wealth of Nations (2 Pioneering Studies of Capitalism)
3.94
did not like it
not set
Nov 12, 2018
 
The Rise of Victimhood Culture: Microaggressions, Safe Spaces, and the New Culture Wars
4.43
really liked it
Mar 15, 2019
Sep 28, 2018
 
Addicted to Outrage: How Thinking Like a Recovering Addict Can Heal the Country
3.96
it was ok
not set
Sep 24, 2018
 
Sapiens: A Brief History of Humankind
4.45
liked it
Aug 21, 2019
Sep 19, 2018
 
Mindlessness: The Corruption of Mindfulness in a Culture of Narcissism
3.22
it was ok
not set
Aug 22, 2018
 
My Stroke of Insight: A Brain Scientist's Personal Journey
3.88
did not like it
not set
Jul 22, 2018
 
Against Empathy: The Case for Rational Compassion
3.59
liked it
Jan 27, 2019
Jul 09, 2018
 
Ecological Intelligence: How Knowing the Hidden Impacts of What We Buy Can Change Everything
3.63
it was ok
not set
Jun 26, 2018
 
The Moral Arc: How Science and Reason Lead Humanity toward Truth, Justice, and Freedom
4.00
liked it
not set
Jun 21, 2018
 
Antifragile: Things That Gain from Disorder
4.09
it was ok
not set
Jun 14, 2018
 
The Coddling of the American Mind: How Good Intentions and Bad Ideas Are Setting Up a Generation for Failure
4.23
it was amazing
Nov 05, 2018
May 22, 2018
 
How to Change Your Mind: What the New Science of Psychedelics Teaches Us About Consciousness, Dying, Addiction, Depression, and Transcendence
4.28
it was ok
not set
May 16, 2018
 
Taking the War Out of Our Words: The Art of Powerful Non-Defensive Communication
4.16
it was ok
Apr 2018
not set
Mar 01, 2018
 
The Better Angels of Our Nature: Why Violence Has Declined
4.18
it was amazing
Aug 06, 2019
not set
Feb 28, 2018
 
Hoist on My Own Petard: Or: How Writing 10% Happier Threw My Own Advice Right Back in My Face
3.43
it was ok
Mar 2018
Feb 26, 2018
 
Going to Pieces Without Falling Apart: A Buddhist Perspective on Wholeness
3.90
it was ok
not set
Feb 25, 2018
 
Thoughts Without A Thinker: Psychotherapy From A Buddhist Perspective
4.03
did not like it
not set
Feb 25, 2018
 
10% Happier: How I Tamed the Voice in My Head, Reduced Stress Without Losing My Edge, and Found Self-Help That Actually Works
3.92
it was amazing
Feb 28, 2018
Jan 25, 2018
 
Search Inside Yourself: The Unexpected Path to Achieving Success, Happiness (And World Peace)
4.10
liked it
Feb 22, 2018
Jan 23, 2018
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'psychology' »
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7