Dismiss
Note: some of our members have reported that not all read dates are showing on this page. While we work on making sure they correctly display on this page, you can still view your dates on your review or on the book page.

cover title author rating rating my rating read added Down arrow
 
The Histories
3.97
liked it
Jan 1996
Sep 13, 2009
 
Thermopylae 480 BC: Last stand of the 300 (Campaign)
3.93
liked it
not set
Sep 01, 2009
 
The Decisive Battles Of The Western World And Their Influence Upon History [In 2 Vols]: [1792   1944]
4.05
not set
Aug 14, 2009
 
Surely You're Joking, Mr. Feynman!: Adventures of a Curious Character
4.29
really liked it
Oct 10, 2009
Aug 14, 2009
 
The Connoisseurs Book of Japanese Swords
4.07
liked it
not set
Aug 14, 2009
 
If This Is a Man / The Truce
4.54
it was amazing
not set
Aug 10, 2009
 
Principia Discordia ● Or ● How I Found Goddess and What I Did to Her When I Found Her: The Magnum Opiate of Malaclypse the Younger
4.27
it was ok
not set
Aug 02, 2009
 
Murphy's Law and Other Reasons Why Things Go Wrong
3.76
liked it
not set
Aug 02, 2009
 
Everyone's an Expert (Reprint of a 2005 Free eBook Under Creative Commons License)
3.31
really liked it
not set
Aug 02, 2009
 
Historia Verdadera de la Conquista de la Nueva España. (Sepan Cuantos, #5)
4.08
it was ok
not set
Aug 02, 2009
 
On War
3.96
liked it
not set
Aug 02, 2009
 
The Price of Admiralty: The Evolution of Naval Warfare from Trafalgar to Midway
4.04
it was ok
not set
Aug 02, 2009
 
The Face of Battle: A Study of Agincourt, Waterloo, and the Somme
4.19
liked it
not set
Aug 02, 2009
 
Anábasis: La Retirada De Los Diez Mil
4.08
liked it
Jan 1988
Aug 02, 2009
 
El arte de la Guerra
4.04
it was ok
not set
Aug 02, 2009
 
El príncipe (comentado por Napoleón Bonaparte)
3.78
really liked it
not set
Aug 02, 2009
 
Panzer battles: a study of the employment of armour in the Second World War
3.99
it was ok
not set
Aug 02, 2009
 
Rubber Technology
3.00
liked it
not set
Jul 31, 2009
 
The Chemistry of Silica: Solubility, Polymerization, Colloid and Surface Properties and Biochemistry of Silica
4.67
really liked it
not set
Jul 31, 2009
 
Guns, Germs, and Steel: The Fates of Human Societies
4.00
liked it
Jan 2005
Jul 21, 2009
 
Broadsword and Singlestick: With Chapters on Quarter-Staff, Bayonet, Cudgel, Shillalah, Walking-Stick, Umbrella, and Other Weapons of Self-Defense
3.65
really liked it
not set
Jul 21, 2009
 
Burton: A Biography of Sir Richard Francis Burton
4.08
liked it
Jan 1998
Apr 10, 2009
 
The Ghost Map: The Story of London's Most Terrifying Epidemic - and How It Changed Science, Cities, and the Modern World
3.91
really liked it
not set
Dec 01, 2008
 
What I Talk About When I Talk About Running
3.80
liked it
not set
Oct 09, 2008
 
Rumble Strip: If You Want to Get Away with Murder, Buy a Car
3.85
really liked it
Jul 20, 2008
Oct 06, 2008
 
Plastic Culture: How Japanese Toys Conquered the World
3.94
liked it
not set
Oct 06, 2008
 
In the Beginning...Was the Command Line
3.79
it was ok
not set
Apr 24, 2008
 
Panzer Commander: The Memoirs of Colonel Hans von Luck
4.14
really liked it
not set
Mar 23, 2008
 
History of Beauty
3.77
liked it
not set
Mar 14, 2008
 
Power, Politics And Culture
4.20
liked it
not set
Feb 26, 2008