bookshelves

all (2616)

cover title author rating rating my rating review Down arrow read added
 
Die vierte Braut: Liebesroman
4.30
it was amazing
4,5 Sterne

Perfekter Song: "Ever Ever After" von Carrie Underwood

- IN BEARBEITUNG -

Als ich nach interessanten Büchern gestöbert habe bin ich zufällig a
...more
Nov 19, 2015
Nov 19, 2015
 
Das Vermächtnis der MacLeods
5.00
it was amazing
5.0 Sterne

Für mich ist dieser Roman vielleicht der beste Roman von Brigitte Melzer aka Kate Logan. Ich liebe einfach die Mischung aus Highlands, Abent
...more
Oct 09, 2015
Oct 08, 2015
 
Das Erbe der MacDougals
4.03
really liked it
Nicht so gut wie noch als Jugendliche. Die Charaktere benehmen sich manchmal nicht logisch genug oder zu passend für den Verlauf der Geschichte. Es is ...more
not set
Apr 07, 2015
not set
Apr 07, 2015
 
The Other Countess (The Lacey Chronicles, #1)
3.88
it was ok
1.5 Sterne

Die Autorin hat sich wirklich Mühe gegeben über passendes Vokabular und die Einarbeitung des damaligen Religionskonfliktes ein historisch gl
...more
May 10, 2014
Jan 02, 2013
 
Ours is Just a Little Sorrow
3.68
liked it
3.5 stars

The story was nice but I think Gwen Hayes added too much sidestories and information into such a short story. I guess 150 to 200 pages. We ha
...more
Apr 18, 2017
Feb 27, 2017
 
Sylvester
4.10
it was amazing
5.0 Stars

Only bought the audiobook because of Richard Armitage and his voice. He did such a good job in creating the characters, I especially adored S
...more
Jul 23, 2012
Jul 11, 2012
 
Christmas Scandal...Not!
2.70
did not like it
0.5 Stars

german review

Eigentlich hatte ich eine Regency-Liebesgeschichte erwartet, aber ich wurde enttäuscht. Eine Liebesgeschichte sucht man bei "Chr
...more
Jul 30, 2011
Jan 06, 2012
 
My Lady Jane
4.12
liked it
3.0 stars

The idea and the humour were amazing! But especially the second half was too slow-paced, the story was way too long and sadly I had a hard ti
...more
May 17, 2017
Jul 08, 2016
 
Das Vermächtnis der MacLeods
4.36
really liked it
Die 4 Sterne habe ich aus der Erinnerung gegeben, nach dem Re-Read hat der Roman volle 5 Sterne bekommen!!! :-)
Jan 2008
May 23, 2011
 
Pride and Prejudice
4.24
it was amazing
None
Jan 2007
Jan 06, 2012
 
Victoria und der Graf
3.61
really liked it
None
not set
May 23, 2011
 
Die Marquise von O... / Das Erdbeben in Chili
3.43
it was amazing
None
not set
May 23, 2011
 
Der Name der Rose
4.11
None
not set
May 23, 2011
 
Whisper: Königin der Diebe
3.76
really liked it
None
not set
not set
May 23, 2011
 
Nicola und der Baron
3.50
it was ok
None
not set
May 23, 2011
 
Scatterheart
3.72
None
not set
May 23, 2011
 
North and South
4.13
None
not set
May 23, 2011
 
Nachtlilien (Nachtlilien, # 1)
3.90
it was amazing
None
Dec 2010
May 23, 2011
 
The Vampire Dimitri (Regency Draculia #2)
3.88
None
not set
Jan 05, 2012
 
The Vampire Voss (Regency Draculia, #1)
3.56
None
not set
Jan 05, 2012
 
Sixteen Brides
3.80
None
not set
Jan 05, 2012
 
The Middle Passage
3.54
None
not set
Jan 05, 2012
 
Stolz und Vorurteil
4.24
it was amazing
None
Jan 2007
May 23, 2011
 
Tessa Und Der Highlander (MacPherson Clan, #6)
3.82
really liked it
None
not set
May 23, 2011
 
Clockwork Prince (The Infernal Devices, #2)
4.46
None
not set
Jan 09, 2012
 
The Vampire Narcise (Mira)
3.83
None
not set
Jan 09, 2012
 
Brennende Finsternis (Lady Alexia, #2)
4.00
it was ok
None
Oct 25, 2011
Jan 09, 2012
 
A Rare Interest in Corpses
3.67
None
not set
Jan 23, 2012
 
Glühende Dunkelheit (Lady Alexia, #1)
3.91
it was amazing
None
Aug 21, 2011
Feb 04, 2012
 
Gefährtin der Finsternis
3.41
it was ok
None
Aug 2011
Feb 04, 2012
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'genre-historical' »
« previous 1