cover title author rating rating my rating review Down arrow read added
 
Alien Abduction (Beastmen of Ator, #1)
3.44
it was ok
Believe it or not: this book has been finally released!
Here are some links where you can buy it: NCP Shop which will lead you to: new NCP Shop
The publ
...more
not set
Nov 12, 2013
 
Alien Caged (Clans of Kalquor, #8)
4.04
it was amazing
This book has been much anticipated by me.
The premise was quite different from the other books in this series: The protagonists were a little older (D
...more
Oct 23, 2013
Oct 21, 2013
 
The Awakening (Cyberevolution, #1)
3.63
really liked it
New book in this series.
not set
Oct 29, 2012
 
The Husband Hunt (Madison Sisters, #3)
3.81
did not like it
One of the worst books ever written.
You name a mistake an author (and editor - Avon does employ editors, don't they?) could make - you'll find it here
...more
Jun 23, 2012
Jun 22, 2012
 
The Seduction of Lady X (The Secrets of Hadley Green, #3)
3.72
it was ok
The author really has a talent for creating unlikeable main characters (here: the bratty younger sister).
I'm a sucker for flawed protagonists, but the
...more
Aug 08, 2012
May 18, 2012
 
My Irresistible Earl (Inferno Club, #3)
3.84
it was ok
Started out quite good - the last quarter of the book spoiled the story for me and I'm still undecided between three and two stars.
For the last part o
...more
Dec 2013
Apr 25, 2012
 
The Earl is Mine (House of Brady, #2)
3.59
did not like it
At least the cover is quite entertaining... if you are not too squeamish and feel bad for the hero.

Note: Sadly the mad axe murderess look on romance c
...more
Sep 16, 2016
Sep 13, 2016
 
Whisper His Name (Men from Special Branch, #1)
3.60
did not like it
What spoiled this book for me were an implausible plot twist in the end (the unmasking of the traitor) and a very annoying heroine - google 'stupid' a ...more
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 10, 2014
 
Barely A Bride (Free Fellows League, #1)
4.04
liked it
The first three-quarters of the book were brilliant.
But the last part...
Mar 06, 2013
Mar 06, 2013
 
A Touch of Scandal (James Family, #2)
3.82
it was ok
I loved the first book in this series. This one was rather disappointing... a lot...
The writing is still smooth with a lot of drama and angst (liked t
...more
Jul 16, 2012
Apr 25, 2012
 
Patience (Passion Quartet, #2)
3.39
did not like it
Fubar - it took me nearly a week to read this book...
Jul 23, 2015
Jul 16, 2015
 
The Pirate Bride (Viking I, #11)
3.69
really liked it
For the most part a very funny and lighthearted read.
not set
Nov 23, 2013
 
One Lucky Vampire (Argeneau, #19)
4.14
liked it
For the most part an entertaining read. The end was quite rushed.
Oct 30, 2013
Oct 10, 2013
 
The Revenge of Lord Eberlin (The Secrets of Hadley Green, #2)
3.75
really liked it
This book is despite some flaws a really captivating read, hard to put down and definitely better than "The Year of Living Scandalously".
I still have
...more
Aug 03, 2012
May 18, 2012
 
The Year of Living Scandalously (The Secrets of Hadley Green, #1)
3.72
did not like it
A rather disappointing book with very unlikeable protagonists.
Aug 2012
May 18, 2012
 
The Bride Says No (The Brides of Wishmore, #1)
3.53
liked it
None
May 08, 2015
Feb 02, 2014
 
My Lord Immortality (Immortal Rogues, #3)
3.70
None
not set
Aug 22, 2012
 
My Lord Eternity (Immortal Rogues, #2)
3.73
None
not set
Aug 22, 2012
 
The Prince Kidnaps a Bride (Lost Princesses, #3)
3.80
really liked it
None
not set
Apr 25, 2012
 
Wild and Wicked in Scotland (Charmed and Dangerous, #1)
3.69
really liked it
None
Nov 21, 2016
Nov 22, 2016
 
Kissed by Shadows (Kiss, #3)
3.56
None
not set
Apr 25, 2012
 
The Dream Thief (Drakon #2)
3.83
it was amazing
None
not set
Apr 24, 2012
 
Intimate Enemies
3.81
liked it
None
not set
Apr 24, 2012
 
Süße Prophezeiung
3.66
it was ok
None
not set
Apr 24, 2012
 
Nur für eine Nacht
3.67
None
not set
May 14, 2012
 
The Smoke Thief (Drakon, #1)
3.75
it was amazing
None
not set
Apr 24, 2012
 
The Raven Prince (Princes Trilogy, #1)
3.98
it was amazing
None
not set
Apr 25, 2012
 
Die Geliebte des schwarzen Ritters : [Roman]
3.78
really liked it
None
not set
Apr 25, 2012
 
A Kiss to Remember (Once Upon a Time, #3)
3.88
None
not set
Aug 22, 2012
 
1635: Cannon Law
3.74
really liked it
None
Jun 10, 2017
Jun 07, 2017
Rss infinite
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 80 81