cover title author rating rating my rating read added Down arrow
 
KANDY KANE ADDICKION: Chronicles Of A Nympho
3.97
liked it
not set
not set
Aug 31, 2019
 
12:00 AM: Blackout Edition
4.00
really liked it
not set
not set
Aug 29, 2019
 
Siren in Waiting (Texas Sirens, #5)
4.34
liked it
not set
Aug 24, 2019
 
One to Keep (Nights in Bliss, Colorado, #3)
4.24
liked it
not set
Aug 23, 2019
 
Small Town Siren (Texas Sirens, #1)
4.02
really liked it
not set
Aug 23, 2019
 
Found in Bliss (Nights in Bliss, Colorado, #5)
4.36
really liked it
not set
Aug 23, 2019
 
Siren in the City (Texas Sirens, #2)
4.32
really liked it
Aug 31, 2019
not set
Aug 23, 2019
 
Siren Beloved (Texas Sirens, #4)
4.35
liked it
not set
Aug 23, 2019
 
Lost in Bliss (Nights in Bliss, Colorado, #4)
4.31
really liked it
not set
Aug 23, 2019
 
Two to Love (Nights in Bliss, Colorado, #2)
4.24
liked it
not set
Aug 23, 2019
 
Siren Enslaved (Texas Sirens, #3)
4.34
really liked it
not set
Aug 23, 2019
 
Three to Ride (Nights in Bliss, Colorado, #1)
4.04
really liked it
not set
Aug 23, 2019
 
No Limits
4.14
liked it
Sep 27, 2019
Sep 27, 2019
Aug 10, 2019
 
Prison Showers Steam Up Clouds That Wetten the Wildest Heart With Heaving Gasps of Desire: An MM Prison Erom Novella
2.00
it was ok
not set
Aug 06, 2019
 
In This Prison Shower, Dropping the Soap Can Cause a Constellation of Wondrous Lusts in Any Man's Inner Crevice: An MM Prison Novelette (Alaskan Prisoners ... Steam and Stab Stentorian Lies Book 1)
3.00
liked it
not set
Aug 06, 2019
 
Prison Showers Are Where Good Men Cry and Strong Men Cuddle, For That Is Where the Acoustics of Love Resound Most Reassuringly: An MM Prison Novelette ... Steam and Stab Stentorian Lies Book 3)
2.00
it was ok
not set
Aug 06, 2019
 
Never Could Barbershop Bliss Be Withstood for Longer Than Seven Minutes in Heaven: An MM Urban Novelette
4.00
liked it
not set
Aug 05, 2019
 
The Bulge of His Biceps Causes a Craveworthy Urge Deep in My Soul: An MM Urban Noveletta (Ebony Tastes of Cravings That Could Shake This City to Its Urban Core Book 3)
2.33
it was ok
not set
Aug 05, 2019
 
The Barbershop Pimp Has a Manhood That Pulsates Like Passion Incarnate: An MM Urban Noveletta
3.00
liked it
Aug 05, 2019
Aug 04, 2019
 
Fuckstrated 2: When 1 just isn't enough
4.33
really liked it
not set
Jul 23, 2019
 
Juice Box: The Book Of Shaun
4.45
liked it
Aug 10, 2019
Jul 19, 2019
 
Can I Taste It 2: Can I Taste It Again?
4.35
liked it
not set
May 20, 2019
 
Desired or Dominated?: Master Solo
4.59
really liked it
Jun 22, 2019
May 20, 2019
 
Desired or Dominated?
4.69
really liked it
not set
May 20, 2019
 
Can I Taste It Forever: The Complete Series (Can I Taste It? Book 3)
4.43
liked it
Jun 22, 2019
May 20, 2019
 
Can I Taste It?
4.21
liked it
May 20, 2019
May 19, 2019
 
Eros and the Magician
4.43
liked it
not set
May 14, 2019
 
Love Dungeon
4.62
liked it
May 19, 2019
May 12, 2019
 
Fuckstrated: An Erotic Short Story
4.14
liked it
not set
Mar 31, 2019
 
His Human Slave (Zandian Masters, #1)
3.87
it was ok
not set
Jan 15, 2019
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'erotic-read' »