cover title author rating rating my rating read added Down arrow
 
The Physics of Christmas: From the Aerodynamics of Reindeer to the Thermodynamics of Turkey
3.55
really liked it
not set
Dec 06, 2009
 
MLA Handbook for Writers of Research Papers
3.79
not set
Feb 10, 2009
 
How to Read Literature Like a Professor: A Lively and Entertaining Guide to Reading Between the Lines
3.64
not set
Feb 10, 2009
 
Who Moved My Cheese?
3.73
it was ok
not set
Feb 06, 2009
 
Adam's Curse: The Science That Reveals Our Genetic Destiny
3.88
liked it
not set
Feb 03, 2009
 
A Prayer for the City
4.15
not set
Sep 04, 2008
 
Julie and Julia: 365 Days, 524 Recipes, 1 Tiny Apartment Kitchen: How One Girl Risked Her Marriage, Her Job, and Her Sanity to Master the Art of Living
3.67
liked it
not set
Aug 14, 2008
 
How to Build an Elephant: A Synthesis of Physics, Chemistry and Biology for Animal Lovers Big and Small
3.38
liked it
not set
Mar 02, 2008
 
The Joy of Cooking
4.14
liked it
not set
Feb 14, 2008
 
Mary Magdalene: Christianity's Hidden Goddess
3.36
really liked it
not set
Feb 14, 2008
 
Mary Magdalene: A Biography
3.52
liked it
not set
Feb 14, 2008
 
How to Become a Famous Writer Before You're Dead: Your Words in Print and Your Name in Lights
4.03
really liked it
not set
Feb 14, 2008
 
Fighting Weight: How I Achieved Healthy Weight Loss with "Banding," a New Procedure That Eliminates Hunger--Forever
2.94
it was ok
Aug 2007
Feb 13, 2008
 
Heat: An Amateur's Adventures as Kitchen Slave, Line Cook, Pasta-Maker, and Apprentice to a Dante-Quoting Butcher in Tuscany
3.89
liked it
May 22, 2008
Feb 11, 2008
 
How to Build a Robot Army: Tips on Defending Planet Earth Against Alien Invaders, Ninjas, and Zombies
3.68
really liked it
Feb 11, 2008
Feb 11, 2008
 
Spunk & Bite: A Writer's Guide to Punchier, More Engaging Language & Style
3.91
really liked it
not set
Feb 11, 2008
 
The Prince
3.77
really liked it
not set
Feb 10, 2008
 
The Artist's Way: A Spiritual Path to Higher Creativity
3.89
not set
Feb 10, 2008
 
Dear Theo
4.09
really liked it
not set
Feb 09, 2008
 
Gray's Anatomy
4.28
liked it
not set
Feb 07, 2008
 
The Sermons of Jonathan Edwards: A Reader
4.20
did not like it
not set
Feb 07, 2008
 
The Anatomy of the Sea: Over 600 Creatures of the Deep
4.20
liked it
not set
Feb 06, 2008
 
My Gender Workbook: How to Become a Real Man, a Real Woman, the Real You, or Something Else Entirely
3.95
liked it
not set
Feb 06, 2008
 
My Brain Is Open: The Mathematical Journeys Of Paul Erdös
4.15
really liked it
not set
Feb 06, 2008
 
Here in America's Test Kitchen: All-New Recipes, Quick Tips, Equipment Ratings, Food Tastings, Brand Science Experiments from the Hit Public Television Show
4.20
really liked it
not set
Feb 06, 2008
 
Cunt: A Declaration of Independence
3.88
liked it
not set
Feb 05, 2008
 
Take the Cannoli: Stories from the New World
3.86
liked it
not set
Feb 04, 2008
 
Assassination Vacation
3.98
really liked it
not set
Feb 04, 2008
 
I Like You: Hospitality Under the Influence
3.87
liked it
not set
Feb 04, 2008
 
Stories in Stone: A Field Guide to Cemetery Symbolism and Iconography
4.15
liked it
not set
Feb 04, 2008
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'not-fiction' »
« previous 1