Dismiss
Note: some of our members have reported that not all read dates are showing on this page. While we work on making sure they correctly display on this page, you can still view your dates on your review or on the book page.

cover title author rating rating my rating read added Down arrow
 
The Fearless Benjamin Lay: The Quaker Dwarf Who Became the First Revolutionary Abolitionist
4.00
not set
Jul 05, 2017
 
Mercy for Animals: One Man's Quest to Inspire Compassion and Improve the Lives of Farm Animals
4.56
not set
Jul 05, 2017
 
Captive
4.60
not set
Jun 28, 2017
 
Beasts of Burden: Animal and Disability Liberation
4.57
not set
May 17, 2017
 
Animal Machines
4.12
not set
Apr 19, 2017
 
Even Vegans Die: A Practical Guide to Caregiving, Acceptance, and Protecting Your Legacy of Compassion
4.18
it was amazing
May 18, 2017
Apr 17, 2017
 
Tricycle and Friends: True-Life Adventures of a Three-Legged Golden Retriever and His Rescued Farm Animal Friends
5.00
not set
Mar 18, 2017
 
The Animals’ Vegan Manifesto
5.00
not set
Feb 18, 2017
 
The Animals' Agenda: Freedom, Compassion, and Coexistence in the Human Age
3.94
really liked it
Apr 29, 2017
Feb 17, 2017
 
Farm to Fable: The Fictions of Our Animal-Consuming Culture
4.33
not set
Jan 23, 2017
 
The Feminist Care Tradition in Animal Ethics - A Reader
4.08
not set
Jan 13, 2017
 
Wild Justice: The Moral Lives of Animals
3.70
not set
Jul 24, 2016
 
Not So Different: Finding Human Nature in Animals
4.10
not set
Jul 24, 2016
 
What a Fish Knows: The Inner Lives of Our Underwater Cousins
4.11
not set
Jul 18, 2016
 
Are We Smart Enough to Know How Smart Animals Are?
3.93
not set
Jun 21, 2016
 
Growl: Life Lessons, Hard Truths, and Bold Strategies from an Animal Advocate
4.62
not set
Jun 11, 2016
 
The Oxen at the Intersection: A Collision (or, Bill and Lou Must Die: A Real-Life Murder Mystery from the Green Mountains of Vermont)
4.43
not set
Jun 11, 2016
 
The Humane Economy: The Dollars and Sense of Solving Animal Cruelty
4.18
not set
May 31, 2016
 
A Vegan Ethic: Embracing a Life of Compassion Toward All
3.89
it was amazing
Jun 06, 2016
May 24, 2016
 
The World Becomes What We Teach: Educating a Generation of Solutionaries
4.45
not set
Mar 17, 2016
 
Motivational Methods for Vegan Advocacy: A Clinical Psychology Perspective
4.29
not set
Mar 09, 2016
 
The Humane Economy: How Innovators and Enlightened Consumers Are Transforming the Lives of Animals
4.18
not set
Feb 18, 2016
 
Reckoning with the Beast: Animals, Pain, and Humanity in the Victorian Mind
3.82
not set
Feb 13, 2016
 
The Vegan Studies Project: Food, Animals, and Gender in the Age of Terror
4.00
not set
Jan 19, 2016
 
The Chain
4.25
not set
Sep 27, 2015
 
The Art of the Animal: Fourteen Women Artists Explore "The Sexual Politics of Meat"
4.86
not set
Jul 17, 2015
 
Animals and the Environment: Advocacy, Activism, and the Quest for Common Ground
0.00
not set
May 05, 2015
 
Do Unto Animals: A Friendly Guide to How Animals Live, and How We Can Make Their Lives Better
4.06
it was amazing
Oct 24, 2015
Apr 30, 2015
 
Free the Animals
4.20
not set
Apr 08, 2015
 
Living the Farm Sanctuary Life: How to Eat Healthier, Live Longer, and Feel Better Every Day by Bringing Home the Happiest Place on Earth
4.24
not set
Apr 07, 2015
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'animal-rights' »
« previous 1 3 4 5 6