Dismiss
Note: some of our members have reported that not all read dates are showing on this page. While we work on making sure they correctly display on this page, you can still view your dates on your review or on the book page.

cover title author rating rating my rating read added Down arrow
 
Snow Flower and the Secret Fan
4.06
it was amazing
not set
Apr 05, 2013
 
What Every Parent Needs to Know: The incredible effects of love, nurture and play on your child's development
4.30
it was amazing
not set
Jul 05, 2012
 
A Secure Base: Parent-Child Attachment and Healthy Human Development
4.24
not set
Jul 05, 2012
 
You Are Your Child's First Teacher: What Parents Can Do with and for Their Children from Birth to Age Six
4.01
not set
Jul 05, 2012
 
Touchpoints: Birth to 3 : Your Child's Emotional and Behavioral Development
3.87
not set
Jul 05, 2012
 
Kapitan Sino
3.87
it was amazing
not set
Jun 05, 2012
 
The Psychopath's Notebook
4.17
it was amazing
not set
Jun 05, 2012
 
Avengers: Disassembled
3.91
it was amazing
not set
Apr 27, 2012
 
Avengers Assemble, Vol. 1
3.90
it was amazing
not set
Apr 27, 2012
 
The Hunger Games (The Hunger Games, #1)
4.34
it was amazing
not set
Mar 25, 2012
 
Kanji de Manga, Volume 6: The Comic Book That Teaches You How to Read and Write Japanese!
3.86
it was amazing
not set
Mar 17, 2012
 
Bleach #20: End of Hypnosis
4.37
it was amazing
not set
Mar 17, 2012
 
Manga Moods: 40 Faces + 80 Phrases: 40 Faces and 80 Phrases
4.10
it was amazing
not set
Mar 17, 2012
 
Charlotte's Web
4.15
it was amazing
not set
Mar 17, 2012
 
Breaking Dawn (Twilight, #4)
3.70
it was amazing
not set
Mar 17, 2012
 
Helping Me Help Myself: One Skeptic, Ten Self-Help Gurus, and a Year on the Brink of the Comfort Zone
3.40
it was amazing
not set
Mar 17, 2012
 
The Woman in White
3.98
not set
Mar 14, 2012
 
Tuesdays with Morrie
4.07
not set
Mar 14, 2012
 
The Notebook (The Notebook, #1)
4.07
not set
Mar 14, 2012
 
The Poisonwood Bible
4.03
not set
Mar 14, 2012
 
The Alchemist
3.82
it was amazing
not set
Mar 14, 2012
 
Feeling Good: The New Mood Therapy
3.95
it was amazing
not set
Mar 14, 2012
 
Eat, Pray, Love
3.51
it was amazing
not set
Mar 14, 2012
 
MWF Seeking BFF: My Yearlong Search For A New Best Friend
3.44
really liked it
not set
Mar 14, 2012
 
Blink: The Power of Thinking Without Thinking
3.89
it was amazing
not set
Mar 14, 2012
 
Getting Things Done: The Art of Stress-Free Productivity
3.99
it was amazing
not set
Mar 14, 2012
 
The Happiness Project: Or Why I Spent a Year Trying to Sing in the Morning, Clean My Closets, Fight Right, Read Aristotle, and Generally Have More Fun
3.58
it was amazing
not set
Mar 14, 2012
 
Who Moved My Cheese?
3.74
it was amazing
not set
Mar 14, 2012
Rss infinite