cover title author rating rating my rating read added Down arrow
 
Show Your Work!: 10 Ways to Share Your Creativity and Get Discovered
4.09
not set
May 10, 2019
 
Outer Order, Inner Calm
3.50
really liked it
Mar 09, 2019
Mar 08, 2019
 
Better Than Before: Mastering the Habits of Our Everyday Lives
3.84
really liked it
Mar 08, 2019
Nov 14, 2018
 
Happier at Home: Kiss More, Jump More, Abandon a Project, Read Samuel Johnson, and My Other Experiments in the Practice of Everyday Life
3.51
liked it
Oct 21, 2018
Oct 11, 2018
 
The Happiness Project: Or Why I Spent a Year Trying to Sing in the Morning, Clean My Closets, Fight Right, Read Aristotle, and Generally Have More Fun
3.61
liked it
Oct 11, 2018
Oct 06, 2018
 
Girl, Wash Your Face: Stop Believing the Lies about Who You Are So You Can Become Who You Were Meant to Be
3.79
not set
Sep 10, 2018
 
The Road Back to You: An Enneagram Journey to Self-Discovery
4.29
it was amazing
Jan 29, 2018
Jan 24, 2018
 
The Four Tendencies: The Indispensable Personality Profiles That Reveal How to Make Your Life Better (and Other People's Lives Better, Too)
3.85
it was amazing
Jan 21, 2018
Jan 21, 2018
 
The Money Saving Mom's Budget: Slash Your Spending, Pay Down Your Debt, Streamline Your Life, and Save Thousands a Year
3.67
really liked it
Jun 23, 2012
Jun 13, 2012
 
The Dream Giver
4.25
it was amazing
not set
May 10, 2012
 
Overcoming the Me Attitudes
4.38
not set
May 10, 2012
 
You Were Born for This: Seven Keys to a Life of Predictable Miracles
4.00
it was amazing
not set
May 10, 2012
 
The Real You: Become The Person You Were Meant To Be
3.79
not set
May 10, 2012
 
When Your Best Isn't Good Enough: The Secret of Measuring Up
3.88
not set
May 10, 2012
 
Getting to No: How To Break a Stubborn Habit
4.03
not set
May 10, 2012
 
9 Things You Simply Must Do to Succed in Love and Life
4.11
not set
May 10, 2012