Dismiss
Note: some of our members have reported that not all read dates are showing on this page. While we work on making sure they correctly display on this page, you can still view your dates on your review or on the book page.

cover title author rating rating my rating read added Down arrow
 
The Psychopath Test: A Journey Through the Madness Industry
3.92
liked it
Apr 07, 2013
Mar 19, 2013
 
Hallucinations
3.85
really liked it
Mar 30, 2013
Mar 11, 2013
 
Contagious: Why Things Catch On
3.89
liked it
Mar 14, 2013
Feb 15, 2013
 
Gaga Feminism: Sex, Gender, and the End of Normal
3.51
it was ok
Oct 13, 2012
Oct 12, 2012
 
The Emperor of All Maladies: A Biography of Cancer
4.29
it was amazing
Oct 13, 2012
Oct 05, 2012
 
The Violinist's Thumb: And Other Lost Tales of Love, War, and Genius, as Written by Our Genetic Code
3.96
really liked it
Aug 14, 2012
Aug 07, 2012
 
Below Stairs: The Classic Kitchen Maid's Memoir That Inspired "Upstairs, Downstairs" and "Downton Abbey"
3.55
really liked it
Jun 06, 2012
Jun 04, 2012
 
If Walls Could Talk: An Intimate History of the Home
3.78
liked it
Apr 26, 2012
Apr 18, 2012
 
When Men Become Gods: Mormon Polygamist Warren Jeffs, His Cult of Fear, and the Women Who Fought Back
3.77
really liked it
Apr 16, 2012
Apr 10, 2012
 
The Occupy Handbook
3.64
really liked it
May 05, 2012
Apr 10, 2012
 
Death's Acre
4.17
it was amazing
Mar 20, 2012
Mar 18, 2012
 
The SEO Manifesto
4.80
it was amazing
Apr 13, 2012
Mar 15, 2012
 
Cascadia's Fault: The Coming Earthquake and Tsunami That Could Devastate North America
4.07
it was amazing
Mar 11, 2012
Mar 10, 2012
 
The Millionaire Next Door: The Surprising Secrets of Americas Wealthy
4.00
really liked it
Sep 30, 1999
Mar 04, 2012
 
The High-Beta Rich: How the Manic Wealthy Will Take Us to the Next Boom, Bubble, and Bust
3.79
liked it
Mar 06, 2012
Mar 04, 2012
 
American Anthrax: Fear, Crime, and the Investigation of the Nation's Deadliest Bioterror Attack
3.36
liked it
Feb 21, 2012
Feb 16, 2012
 
The Power of Habit: Why We Do What We Do in Life and Business
4.03
really liked it
Feb 25, 2012
Feb 08, 2012
 
Life Support
3.75
liked it
Feb 05, 2012
Jan 30, 2012
 
The Filter Bubble: What the Internet is Hiding From You
3.77
it was amazing
Dec 27, 2011
Dec 21, 2011
 
Brain Bugs: How the Brain's Flaws Shape Our Lives
3.80
really liked it
Dec 04, 2011
Dec 01, 2011
 
The Dressing Station: A Surgeon's Chronicle of War and Medicine
4.05
liked it
Dec 07, 2011
Nov 15, 2011
 
No Animals Were Harmed: The Controversial Line Between Entertainment And Abuse
3.22
really liked it
Nov 13, 2011
Nov 12, 2011
 
Arrival City: How the Largest Migration in History Is Reshaping Our World
4.06
it was amazing
Aug 19, 2011
Aug 13, 2011
 
A Planet of Viruses
3.97
liked it
Aug 09, 2011
Aug 08, 2011
 
The Demon Under the Microscope: From Battlefield Hospitals to Nazi Labs, One Doctor's Heroic Search for the World's First Miracle Drug
4.03
really liked it
Aug 05, 2011
Jul 03, 2011
 
The Killer of Little Shepherds: A True Crime Story and the Birth of Forensic Science
3.83
really liked it
Jul 10, 2011
Jun 29, 2011
 
Newton's Madness: Further Tales Of Clinical Neurology
4.31
it was amazing
Jun 25, 2011
Jun 25, 2011
 
Toscanini's Fumble: And Other Tales of Clinical Neurology
4.19
really liked it
Jun 16, 2011
Jun 16, 2011
 
The Wizard of Lies: Bernie Madoff and the Death of Trust
3.93
really liked it
Jun 16, 2011
Jun 11, 2011
 
Defending the Cavewoman: And Other Tales of Evolutionary Neurology
4.25
really liked it
Jun 07, 2011
Jun 01, 2011