Bookshelves
All (10600)

cover title author rating rating my rating read added Down arrow
 
Caillou: I Can Do It Myself! (Caillou's Essentials)
4.08
really liked it
Jul 21, 2019
Jul 21, 2019
 
Whizzy Wheels Academy: Dylan the Dump Truck
3.00
liked it
Jul 21, 2019
Jul 21, 2019
 
ABC for Me: ABC What Can He Be?: Boys can be anything they want to be, from A to Z
3.88
it was amazing
Jul 21, 2019
Jul 21, 2019
 
My Kindergarten in 100 Words
2.86
really liked it
Jul 21, 2019
Jul 21, 2019
 
The Not-So-Very Lost Lamb
4.17
really liked it
Jul 21, 2019
Jul 21, 2019
 
Noah and the Great Big Boat
4.00
really liked it
Jul 21, 2019
Jul 21, 2019
 
The Pear Tree
3.92
really liked it
Jul 21, 2019
Jul 21, 2019
 
Jane Goodall: My First Jane Goodall
4.36
it was amazing
Jul 21, 2019
Jul 21, 2019
 
The Bravest Knight Who Ever Lived
4.36
it was amazing
Jul 21, 2019
Jul 21, 2019
 
Simone Visits the Museum
3.67
really liked it
Jul 21, 2019
Jul 21, 2019
 
Lucy Maud Montgomery: My First L. M. Montgomery
4.31
it was amazing
Jul 20, 2019
Jul 20, 2019
 
Josephine Baker: My First Josephine Baker
4.21
it was amazing
Jul 20, 2019
Jul 20, 2019
 
Bruce Lee
4.29
it was amazing
Jul 20, 2019
Jul 20, 2019
 
The naughty Naughty Chair
2.85
liked it
Jul 20, 2019
Jul 20, 2019
 
Rudolf Nureyev
4.21
really liked it
Jul 20, 2019
Jul 20, 2019
 
At the Farm with Dear Dragon
4.00
liked it
Jul 20, 2019
not set
Jul 20, 2019
 
The Birthday Car
2.79
liked it
not set
Jul 05, 2019
 
Unsolved Mysteries of World War II: From the Nazi Ghost Train and ‘Tokyo Rose’ to the day Los Angeles was attacked by Phantom Fighters
3.25
really liked it
Jul 02, 2019
Jul 01, 2019
 
Caillou: The Dinosaur Museum
4.18
really liked it
Jun 24, 2019
Jun 24, 2019
 
It Came from under the High Chair - Sali� de debajo de la silla para comer: A Mystery (in English & Spanish)
4.29
really liked it
Jun 19, 2019
not set
Jun 19, 2019
 
Dad, I Love You Because...
3.18
really liked it
Jun 19, 2019
Jun 19, 2019
 
There's a Ghost in My Root Beer!
2.93
really liked it
Jun 19, 2019
Jun 19, 2019
 
What's Wrong? In Dinosaur Times: Spot the Mistakes
3.12
really liked it
Jun 16, 2019
Jun 16, 2019
Jun 16, 2019
 
What's Wrong? On The Move: Spot the Mistakes
3.09
really liked it
Jun 16, 2019
Jun 16, 2019
 
Watch Me Read and Draw: On the Farm: A step-by-step drawing & story book - Includes flip-out drawing pad and more than 30 stickers
4.00
it was amazing
Jun 16, 2019
Jun 16, 2019
 
Watch Me Read and Draw: Dinosaurs: A step-by-step drawing & story book - Includes flip-out drawing pad and more than 30 stickers
4.17
it was amazing
Jun 16, 2019
Jun 16, 2019
 
Curious Creatable Creatures: 22 STEAM Projects That Magnetize, Glide, Slingshot, and Sometimes Scootch
3.88
really liked it
Jun 16, 2019
Jun 16, 2019
 
Amazing Expeditions: Journeys That Changed The World
4.65
it was amazing
Jun 16, 2019
Jun 16, 2019
 
Child's Play (DI Kim Stone #11)
4.57
it was amazing
Jun 15, 2019
Jun 14, 2019
 
I Am a Tyrannosaurus
3.71
really liked it
Jun 13, 2019
Jun 13, 2019
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'net-galley-books-read' »
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 57 58